Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

Making the threatening other laughable: Ambiguous performances of urban vernaculars in Swedish media
Rickard Jonsson, Anna Gradin Franzén, Tommaso M. Milani
Language and Communication, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Language ideology and public discourse
Tommaso M. Milani
The Concise Encyclopedia of Applied Linguistics ed. by Carol Chapelle, Hoboken, Wiley Blackwell, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Tiden ur spel
Kristian Blensenius, Per Klang
Språktidningen, Magazine article 2020
Magazine article

Standardization as Sociolinguistic Change: A Transversal Study of Three Traditional Dialect Areas
Marie Maegaard, Malene Monka, Kristine Køhler Mortensen, Andreas Candefors Stæhr
New York and London, Routledge, Book 2020
Book

The meanings of list constructions: Explicating interactional polysemy
Susanna Karlsson
Ethnopragmatics and Semantic Analysis Vol 1 edited by Kerry Mullan, Bert Peeters, and Lauren Sadow, Singapore, Springer Nature, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

The semiotics of spatial turbulence: Re/deterritorializing Israel-Palestine at a South African University
Natalija Cerimaj, Tommaso M. Milani, E. Dimitris Kitis
Reterritorializing Linguistic Landscapes: Questioning Boundaries and Opening Spaces ed. by David Malinowski and Stefania Tufi, London, Bloomsbury, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Youth styles
Rickard Jonsson, Henning Årman, Tommaso M. Milani
Routledge handbook of linguistic ethnography ed. by Karin Tusting, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Semantiska vågor i arbetslagets literacysamtal
Ann-Christin Randahl, Pernilla Andersson Varga
Skriv! Les! 2019, 7-9 maj, Stavanger, Norge, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Discourses of writing in Facebook groups for teachers
Erika Gillblad, Ann-Christin Randahl, Christina Olin-Scheller
ARLE 2019, June 26-28, 2019, Lisbon, Portugal, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 116

Name Title Phone Email
Adesam, Yvonne Researcher +46 31 7864540 yvonne.adesam@svenska.gu.se
Agebjörn, Anders Doctoral student +46 31 7864217 anders.agebjorn@svenska.gu.se
Alfter, David Doctoral student +46 31 7864543 david.alfter@svenska.gu.se
Allwood, Anja Doctoral student +46 31 7864568 anja.allwood@svenska.gu.se
Almroth, Klas Lecturer klas.almroth@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Elisabeth Study counsellor +46 31 7864469 elisabeth.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Karin Finance officer +46 31 7866957 karin.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Kristoffer Research engineer +46 31 7864549 kristoffer.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Lars-Gunnar Professor lars-gunnar.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Sören Lecturer +46 31 7864156 soren.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson Lilja, Peter Senior lecturer +46 31 7864647 peter.andersson.lilja@svenska.gu.se
Andreasson, Maia Senior lecturer +46 31 7864202 maia.andreasson@svenska.gu.se
Bauer, Simon Project assistant simon.bauer@gu.se
Berdicevskis, Aleksandrs Researcher +46 31 7863681 aleksandrs.berdicevskis@gu.se
Blensenius, Kristian Postdoctor +46 31 7862937 kristian.blensenius@gu.se
Bobeck, Gabriel Lecturer gabriel.bobeck@gu.se
Bodelson, Ulla Lecturer +46 31 7863818 ulla.bodelson@svenska.gu.se
Borin, Lars Professor +46 31 7864544 lars.borin@svenska.gu.se
Bouma, Gerlof Researcher +46 31 7862535 gerlof.bouma@svenska.gu.se
Byrman, Ylva Lecturer +46 31 7865298 ylva.byrman@svenska.gu.se
Bäckström, Linnéa Doctoral student +46 31 7866411 linnea.backstrom@svenska.gu.se
Carlfjord, Emma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 emma.carlfjord@svenska.gu.se
Carlson, Marie Researcher marie.carlson@gu.se
Carlund, Carina Lecturer +46 31 7862559 carina.carlund@svenska.gu.se
Christiansson, Lizelotte Finance administrator +46 31 7864178 lizelotte.christiansson@svenska.gu.se
Dannélls, Dana Researcher +46 31 7865054 dana.dannells@svenska.gu.se
Eide, Stian Rødven Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 stian.rodven.eide@svenska.gu.se
Eklöf Brunnander, Susanne Study counsellor +46 31 7865093 susanne.eklof.brunnander@svenska.gu.se
Engdahl, Elisabet Professor elisabet.engdahl@svenska.gu.se
Engwall, Carl Lecturer +46 31 7863866 carl.engwall@svenska.gu.se
Ericsson, Stina Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7865282 stina.ericsson@svenska.gu.se
Forsberg, Markus Researcher, Deputy Head +46 31 7864584 markus.forsberg@svenska.gu.se
Grahn, Inga-Lill Senior lecturer +46 31 7865917 inga-lill.grahn@svenska.gu.se
Grönvall, Camilla Doctoral student camilla.gronvall@svenska.gu.se
Gunnarsdotter Grönberg, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7864536 anna.gronberg@svenska.gu.se
Hammarstedt, Martin Research engineer +46 31 7865214 martin.hammarstedt@svenska.gu.se
Hannesdóttir, Anna +46 31 7864466 anna.hannesdottir@svenska.gu.se
Hansen, Kirsti Senior lecturer +46 31 7864538 kirsti.hansen@svenska.gu.se
Helgesson, Karin Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7865283 karin.helgesson@svenska.gu.se
Holmberg, Per Professor +46 31 7864468 per.holmberg@svenska.gu.se
Holmer, Louise Doctoral student +46 31 7864662 louise.holmer@svenska.gu.se
Horn, Greta Doctoral student greta.horn@gu.se
Håkansson, Camilla Lecturer +46 31 7866422 camilla.hakansson@svenska.gu.se
Håkansson, Camilla Doctoral student +46 31 7866422 camilla.hakansson@gu.se
Ibrahim, Samah Project assistant samah.ibrahim@gu.se
Ivarsson, Ingela Lecturer ingela.ivarsson@gu.se
Johansson, Sofie Researcher +46 31 7864203 sofie.johansson@svenska.gu.se
Jonsson, Annkatrin Lecturer annkatrin.jonsson@svenska.gu.se
Karlsson, Susanna Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7863051 susanna.karlsson@svenska.gu.se
Ketelsen, Stefan Lecturer stefan.ketelsen@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 116

Showing 31 - 40 of 1817

2019

Discourse in Mild Cognitive Impairment
Malin Antonsson, Kristina Lundholm Fors, Dimitrios Kokkinakis
Proceedings of the 10th International Conference of Experimental Linguistics, 25-27 September 2019, Lisbon, Portugal / edited by Antonis Botinis, ExLing Society, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

”De tänker han kille or tjejer” –förhandlingar om heteronormativitet i grundläggande litteracitetsundervisning för nyanlända ungdomar
Anna Winlund
Nordand 14, 27-29 maj 2019, Köpenhamns universitet, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Kvantitet i kvalitetens tjänst: verktyg för filologiska studier baserade på Språkbankens historiska material
Klas Hjortstam, Joakim Lilljegren, Anna Helga Hannesdottir
Språkmöte och språkhistoria / Daniel Sävborg, Eva Liina Asu & Anu Laanemets (red.), Tartu, University of Tartu Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Trawling for Terrorists: A Big Data Analysis of Conceptual Meanings and Contexts in Swedish Newspapers, 1780–1926
Mats Fridlund, Leif-Jöran Olsson, Daniel Brodén, Lars Borin
Proceedings of the 5th International Workshop on Computational History (HistoInformatics 2019) co-located with the 23rd International Conference on Theory and Practice of Digital Libraries (TPDL 2019) Oslo, Norway, September 12th, 2019, Melvin Wevers, Mohammed Hasanuzzaman, Gaël Dias, Marten Düring, & Adam Jatowt, eds. , Aachen, CEUR-WS, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Nordiske ordbøker med to eller flere språk
Sturla Berg-Olsen, Emma Sköldberg, Anna Braasch, Kjetil Gundersen, Annika Karlholm et al.
LexicoNordica, Journal issue 2019
Journal issue

A perfective OV-structure in Estonian Swedish.
Henrik Rosenkvist
ICHL24, International Conference of Historical Linguistics, 1-5 July 2019, Canberra, Australia , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Showing 31 - 40 of 1817

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?