Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

Making the threatening other laughable: Ambiguous performances of urban vernaculars in Swedish media
Rickard Jonsson, Anna Gradin Franzén, Tommaso M. Milani
Language and Communication, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Language ideology and public discourse
Tommaso M. Milani
The Concise Encyclopedia of Applied Linguistics ed. by Carol Chapelle, Hoboken, Wiley Blackwell, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Tiden ur spel
Kristian Blensenius, Per Klang
Språktidningen, Magazine article 2020
Magazine article

Standardization as Sociolinguistic Change: A Transversal Study of Three Traditional Dialect Areas
Marie Maegaard, Malene Monka, Kristine Køhler Mortensen, Andreas Candefors Stæhr
New York and London, Routledge, Book 2020
Book

The meanings of list constructions: Explicating interactional polysemy
Susanna Karlsson
Ethnopragmatics and Semantic Analysis Vol 1 edited by Kerry Mullan, Bert Peeters, and Lauren Sadow, Singapore, Springer Nature, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

The semiotics of spatial turbulence: Re/deterritorializing Israel-Palestine at a South African University
Natalija Cerimaj, Tommaso M. Milani, E. Dimitris Kitis
Reterritorializing Linguistic Landscapes: Questioning Boundaries and Opening Spaces ed. by David Malinowski and Stefania Tufi, London, Bloomsbury, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Youth styles
Rickard Jonsson, Henning Årman, Tommaso M. Milani
Routledge handbook of linguistic ethnography ed. by Karin Tusting, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Semantiska vågor i arbetslagets literacysamtal
Ann-Christin Randahl, Pernilla Andersson Varga
Skriv! Les! 2019, 7-9 maj, Stavanger, Norge, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Discourses of writing in Facebook groups for teachers
Erika Gillblad, Ann-Christin Randahl, Christina Olin-Scheller
ARLE 2019, June 26-28, 2019, Lisbon, Portugal, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

People

Showing 101 - 116 of 116

Name Title Phone Email
Bauer, Simon Project assistant simon.bauer@gu.se
Johansson, Sofie Researcher +46 31 7864203 sofie.johansson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Sören Lecturer +46 31 7864156 soren.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Ketelsen, Stefan Lecturer stefan.ketelsen@gu.se
Petersson, Stellan Lecturer +46 31 7862958 stellan.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Eide, Stian Rødven Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 stian.rodven.eide@svenska.gu.se
Ericsson, Stina Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7865282 stina.ericsson@svenska.gu.se
Karlsson, Susanna Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7863051 susanna.karlsson@svenska.gu.se
Eklöf Brunnander, Susanne Study counsellor +46 31 7865093 susanne.eklof.brunnander@svenska.gu.se
Lindström, Sven Communications officer +46 31 7864531 sven.lindstrom@svenska.gu.se
Milani, Tommaso Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7864418 tommaso.milani@svenska.gu.se
Bodelson, Ulla Lecturer +46 31 7863818 ulla.bodelson@svenska.gu.se
Steen, Victoria Lecturer victoria.steen@gu.se
Byrman, Ylva Lecturer +46 31 7865298 ylva.byrman@svenska.gu.se
Mohammed, Yousuf Ali Systems developer yousuf.ali.mohammed@svenska.gu.se
Adesam, Yvonne Researcher +46 31 7864540 yvonne.adesam@svenska.gu.se

Showing 101 - 116 of 116

Showing 1711 - 1720 of 1817

2002

Swedish legal vocabulary in the 19th and 20th centuries - Some aspects on indigenous words and loan-words
Hans Landqvist
Koskela, M. et al. (ed.), Porta Scientiae I-II. Lingua specialis. Proceedings from the 13th European Symposium on LSP. (Proceedings of the University of Vaasa. Reports 95.), Conference paper 2002
Conference paper

"Alibi", "muntlighet" och "hingstbesiktningstvång" - några aspekter på svensk juridisk terminologi 1800-2000
Hans Landqvist
Sundman, M. & A-M. Londen (utg.), Svenskans beskrivning, Conference paper 2002
Conference paper

Ungdomar + dialekt = sant?
Anna Gunnarsdotter Grönberg
Jallaspråk, slanguage og annet ungdomsspråk i Norden, Conference paper 2002
Conference paper

2001

Overall på! Om viktning av argument
Barbro Wallgren Hemlin
Retorikmagasinet, Magazine article 2001
Magazine article

Som man frågar får man svar
Henrik Rosenkvist
Rhetorica Scandinavica, Journal article 2001
Journal article

Funktioner som försvann: det kontrastiva perspektivet i äldre svensk lexikografi
Anna Helga Hannesdottir
Nordiska studier i lexikografi 5. Meijerbergs arkiv för svensk ordforskning, Conference paper 2001
Conference paper

Ekvivalent och ekvivalent – det beror på vad man menar
Anna Helga Hannesdottir
Festskrift till Martin Gellerstam den 15 oktober 2001: Gäller stam, suffix och ord. Meijerbergs arkiv för svensk ordforskning, Magazine article 2001
Magazine article

Showing 1711 - 1720 of 1817

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?