Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

The challenges and prospects of the intersection of humanities and data science: A White Paper from The Alan Turing Institute
Barbara McGillivray, Beatrice Alex, Sarah Ames, Guyda Armstrong, David Beavan et al.
White paper, Other 2020
Other

Explicit and Implicit Knowledge of Article Semantics in Belarusian Learners of English: Implications for Teaching
Anders Agebjörn
Formal Linguistics and Language Education. New Empirical Perspectives / edited by Trotzke, A. & Kupisch, T. , Cham, Switzerland, Springer, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Intersectionality, affect and discourse
Kristine Køhler Mortensen, Tommaso M. Milani
The Cambridge Handbook of Discourse Studies ed. by Anna De Fina and Alexandra Georgakopoulou, Cambridge ; New York , Cambridge University Press, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Dataset for Temporal Analysis of English-French Cognates
Esteban Frossard, Mickael Coustaty, Antoine Doucet, Adam Jatowt, Simon Hengchen
Proceedings of The 12th Language Resources and Evaluation Conference, Marseille, France, European Language Resources Association, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 108

Name Title Phone Email
Hannesdóttir, Anna +46 31 7864466 anna.hannesdottir@svenska.gu.se
Sandström, Helén Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7861774 helen.sandstrom@svenska.gu.se
Kierkemann, Jenny Administrator +46 31 7861074 jenny.kierkemann@gu.se
Lindström, Sven Communications officer +46 31 7864531 sven.lindstrom@svenska.gu.se
Agebjörn, Anders Doctoral student +46 31 7864217 anders.agebjorn@svenska.gu.se
Alfter, David Doctoral student +46 31 7864543 david.alfter@svenska.gu.se
Allwood, Anja Doctoral student +46 31 7864568 anja.allwood@svenska.gu.se
Bäckström, Linnéa Doctoral Student +46 31 7866411 linnea.backstrom@svenska.gu.se
Grönvall, Camilla Doctoral Student camilla.gronvall@svenska.gu.se
Holmer, Louise Doctoral student +46 31 7864662 louise.holmer@svenska.gu.se
Horn, Greta Doctoral student greta.horn@gu.se
Håkansson, Camilla Doctoral student +46 31 7866422 camilla.hakansson@gu.se
Kraft, Sanna Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 sanna.kraft@svenska.gu.se
Lindahl, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 anna.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Morger, Felix Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 felix.morger@gu.se
Rødven-Eide, Stian Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 stian.rodven.eide@svenska.gu.se
Sandberg, Malin Doctoral Student +46 31 7863770 malin.sandberg@svenska.gu.se
Thyberg, Kajsa Doctoral student +46 31 7865293 kajsa.thyberg@svenska.gu.se
Västerdal, Ida Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 ida.vasterdal@svenska.gu.se
Yeshalem, Abraham Doctoral student +46 31 7864547 abraham.yeshalem@svenska.gu.se
Larsson, Isabelle Education administrator +46 31 7866393 isabelle.larsson@svenska.gu.se
Petersson, Anne-Charlotte Education administrator +46 31 7862520 anne-charlotte.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Wikhall, Bodil Education administrator +46 31 7862520 bodil.wikhall@bioenv.gu.se
Christiansson, Lizelotte Finance administrator +46 31 7864178 lizelotte.christiansson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Karin Finance officer +46 31 7866957 karin.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Sjöström, Linda Human resources administrator +46 31 7865058 linda.sjostrom@svenska.gu.se
Almroth, Klas Lecturer klas.almroth@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Sören Lecturer +46 31 7864156 soren.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Bodelson, Ulla Lecturer +46 31 7863818 ulla.bodelson@svenska.gu.se
Byrman, Ylva Lecturer +46 31 7865298 ylva.byrman@svenska.gu.se
Carlfjord, Emma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 emma.carlfjord@svenska.gu.se
Carlund, Carina Lecturer +46 31 7862559 carina.carlund@svenska.gu.se
Einarsson, Johanna Lecturer johanna.einarsson@gu.se
Engwall, Carl Lecturer +46 31 7863866 carl.engwall@svenska.gu.se
Håkansson, Camilla Lecturer +46 31 7866422 camilla.hakansson@svenska.gu.se
Ivarsson, Ingela Lecturer ingela.ivarsson@gu.se
Ketelsen, Stefan Lecturer +46 31 7864838 stefan.ketelsen@gu.se
Larsson, Lina Lecturer lina.larsson@gu.se
Larsson Tannerud, Kerstin Lecturer +46 31 7865225 kerstin.larsson.tannerud@svenska.gu.se
Nielsen, Carolina Lecturer carolina.nielsen@gu.se
Nilsson, Sara Lecturer sara.nilsson@svenska.gu.se
Nyberg, Monica Lecturer +46 31 7864547 monica.nyberg@svenska.gu.se
Palm, Clara Lecturer clara.palm@gu.se
Petersson, Stellan Lecturer +46 31 7862958 stellan.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Rauer, Alma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 alma.rauer@gu.se
Rydstedt, Rudolf Lecturer +46 31 7864463 rudolf.rydstedt@svenska.gu.se
Siekkinen, Frida Lecturer frida.siekkinen@gu.se
Sjöberg, Robert Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864467 robert.sjoberg@svenska.gu.se
Wallin Nyman, Gunilla Lecturer +46 31 7865063 gunilla.wallin.nyman@svenska.gu.se
Wideberg Blix, Malin Lecturer malin.wideberg.blix@svenska.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 108

Showing 11 - 20 of 1860

2020

Folkmun.se: A Study of a User-Generated Dictionary of Swedish
Emma Sköldberg, Lena Wenner
International Journal of Lexicography, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Material Philology Meets Digital Onomastic Lexicography: The NordiCon Database of Medieval Nordic Personal Names in Continental Sources
Michelle Waldispühl, Dana Dannélls, Lars Borin
Proceedings of The 12th Language Resources and Evaluation Conference, Marseille, European Language Resources Association, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Språkkrav som migrationspolitiskt verktyg
Maria Rydell, Tommaso M. Milani
Perspektiv på skolans problem Vad säger forskningen?, Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Training a Swedish Constituency Parser on Six Incompatible Treebanks
Richard Johansson, Yvonne Adesam
Proceedings of the 12th International Conference on Language Resources and Evaluation (LREC 2020), European Language Resources Association (ELRA), Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Making the threatening other laughable: Ambiguous performances of urban vernaculars in Swedish media
Rickard Jonsson, Anna Gradin Franzén, Tommaso M. Milani
Language & Communication, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A Diachronic Treebank of Russian Spanning More Than a Thousand Years
Aleksandrs Berdicevskis, Hanne Eckhoff
Proceedings of the 12th Conference on Language Resources and Evaluation (LREC 2020), pp. 5253–5258, European Language Resources Association, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Profession, praktikfält och pengar
Anna Nordenstam, Per Holmberg
Litteraturdidaktik : Språkämnen i samverkan / Ylva Lindberg och Anette Svensson (red.)., Stockholm, Natur och kultur, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Om sexuell läggning och könsidentitet i en enspråkig svensk ordbok
Stellan Petersson, Emma Sköldberg
Kontroversielle ord i nordiske ordbøker. Symposium, Lysebu, 20–22 februari 2020. Nordisk forening for leksikografi. , Conference contribution 2020
Conference contribution

Showing 11 - 20 of 1860

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://svenska.gu.se/english/about-us/?feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fsvenska.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us%2F%3FsiteMap%3Dtrue%26publicationPageNumber%3D2%26selectedTab%3D3%26sortBy%3DemploymentPosition%2ClastName%2CfirstName%26tipFriend%3Dtrue%26tipUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fsvenska.gu.se%252Fenglish%252Fabout-us%252F%253Fprint%253Dtrue%2526feedbackForm%253Dtrue%2526returnAddress%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fsvenska.gu.se%25252Fenglish%25252Fabout-us%25252F%25253FlanguageId%25253D100001%2526recipientName%253DWebbredaktionen%2526encodedEmail%253Dd2ViYnJlZGFrdGlvbmVuQHN2ZW5za2EuZ3Uuc2U%2526languageId%253D100001%26print%3Dtrue%26encodedEmail%3Dd2ViYnJlZGFrdGlvbmVuQHN2ZW5za2EuZ3Uuc2U%26languageId%3D100001&recipientName=Webbredaktionen&encodedEmail=d2ViYnJlZGFrdGlvbmVuQHN2ZW5za2EuZ3Uuc2U&publicationPageNumber=2&selectedTab=3&sortBy=employmentPosition,lastName,firstName&tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fsvenska.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us%2F%3Fprint%3Dtrue%26feedbackForm%3Dtrue%26returnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fsvenska.gu.se%252Fenglish%252Fabout-us%252F%253FlanguageId%253D100001%26recipientName%3DWebbredaktionen%26encodedEmail%3Dd2ViYnJlZGFrdGlvbmVuQHN2ZW5za2EuZ3Uuc2U%26languageId%3D100001&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-08-08