Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

Making the threatening other laughable: Ambiguous performances of urban vernaculars in Swedish media
Rickard Jonsson, Anna Gradin Franzén, Tommaso M. Milani
Language and Communication, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Language ideology and public discourse
Tommaso M. Milani
The Concise Encyclopedia of Applied Linguistics ed. by Carol Chapelle, Hoboken, Wiley Blackwell, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Tiden ur spel
Kristian Blensenius, Per Klang
Språktidningen, Magazine article 2020
Magazine article

Standardization as Sociolinguistic Change: A Transversal Study of Three Traditional Dialect Areas
Marie Maegaard, Malene Monka, Kristine Køhler Mortensen, Andreas Candefors Stæhr
New York and London, Routledge, Book 2020
Book

The meanings of list constructions: Explicating interactional polysemy
Susanna Karlsson
Ethnopragmatics and Semantic Analysis Vol 1 edited by Kerry Mullan, Bert Peeters, and Lauren Sadow, Singapore, Springer Nature, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

The semiotics of spatial turbulence: Re/deterritorializing Israel-Palestine at a South African University
Natalija Cerimaj, Tommaso M. Milani, E. Dimitris Kitis
Reterritorializing Linguistic Landscapes: Questioning Boundaries and Opening Spaces ed. by David Malinowski and Stefania Tufi, London, Bloomsbury, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Youth styles
Rickard Jonsson, Henning Årman, Tommaso M. Milani
Routledge handbook of linguistic ethnography ed. by Karin Tusting, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Semantiska vågor i arbetslagets literacysamtal
Ann-Christin Randahl, Pernilla Andersson Varga
Skriv! Les! 2019, 7-9 maj, Stavanger, Norge, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Discourses of writing in Facebook groups for teachers
Erika Gillblad, Ann-Christin Randahl, Christina Olin-Scheller
ARLE 2019, June 26-28, 2019, Lisbon, Portugal, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 116

Name Title Phone Email
Hannesdóttir, Anna +46 31 7864466 anna.hannesdottir@svenska.gu.se
Sandström, Helén Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7861774 helen.sandstrom@svenska.gu.se
Kierkemann, Jenny Administrator +46 31 7861074 jenny.kierkemann@gu.se
Lindström, Sven Communications officer +46 31 7864531 sven.lindstrom@svenska.gu.se
Agebjörn, Anders Doctoral student +46 31 7864217 anders.agebjorn@svenska.gu.se
Alfter, David Doctoral student +46 31 7864543 david.alfter@svenska.gu.se
Allwood, Anja Doctoral student +46 31 7864568 anja.allwood@svenska.gu.se
Bäckström, Linnéa Doctoral student +46 31 7866411 linnea.backstrom@svenska.gu.se
Eide, Stian Rødven Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 stian.rodven.eide@svenska.gu.se
Grönvall, Camilla Doctoral student camilla.gronvall@svenska.gu.se
Holmer, Louise Doctoral student +46 31 7864662 louise.holmer@svenska.gu.se
Horn, Greta Doctoral student greta.horn@gu.se
Håkansson, Camilla Doctoral student +46 31 7866422 camilla.hakansson@gu.se
Kraft, Sanna Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 sanna.kraft@svenska.gu.se
Lindahl, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 anna.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Morger, Felix Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 felix.morger@gu.se
Sandberg, Malin Doctoral student +46 31 7863770 malin.sandberg@svenska.gu.se
Thyberg, Kajsa Doctoral student +46 31 7865293 kajsa.thyberg@svenska.gu.se
Västerdal, Ida Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 ida.vasterdal@svenska.gu.se
Yeshalem, Abraham Doctoral student +46 31 7864547 abraham.yeshalem@svenska.gu.se
Larsson, Isabelle Education administrator +46 31 7866393 isabelle.larsson@svenska.gu.se
Petersson, Anne-Charlotte Education administrator +46 31 7862520 anne-charlotte.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Wikhall, Bodil Education administrator +46 31 7862520 bodil.wikhall@bioenv.gu.se
Christiansson, Lizelotte Finance administrator +46 31 7864178 lizelotte.christiansson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Karin Finance officer +46 31 7866957 karin.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Sjöström, Linda Human resources administrator +46 31 7865058 linda.sjostrom@svenska.gu.se
Almroth, Klas Lecturer klas.almroth@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Sören Lecturer +46 31 7864156 soren.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Bobeck, Gabriel Lecturer gabriel.bobeck@gu.se
Bodelson, Ulla Lecturer +46 31 7863818 ulla.bodelson@svenska.gu.se
Byrman, Ylva Lecturer +46 31 7865298 ylva.byrman@svenska.gu.se
Carlfjord, Emma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 emma.carlfjord@svenska.gu.se
Carlund, Carina Lecturer +46 31 7862559 carina.carlund@svenska.gu.se
Engwall, Carl Lecturer +46 31 7863866 carl.engwall@svenska.gu.se
Håkansson, Camilla Lecturer +46 31 7866422 camilla.hakansson@svenska.gu.se
Ivarsson, Ingela Lecturer ingela.ivarsson@gu.se
Jonsson, Annkatrin Lecturer annkatrin.jonsson@svenska.gu.se
Ketelsen, Stefan Lecturer stefan.ketelsen@gu.se
Larsson, Lina Lecturer lina.larsson@gu.se
Larsson Tannerud, Kerstin Lecturer +46 31 7865225 kerstin.larsson.tannerud@svenska.gu.se
Nilsson, Sara Lecturer sara.nilsson@svenska.gu.se
Nyberg, Monica Lecturer +46 31 7864547 monica.nyberg@svenska.gu.se
Palm, Clara Lecturer clara.palm@gu.se
Petersson, Stellan Lecturer +46 31 7862958 stellan.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Rauer, Alma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 alma.rauer@gu.se
Rydstedt, Rudolf Lecturer +46 31 7864463 rudolf.rydstedt@svenska.gu.se
Sjöberg, Robert Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864467 robert.sjoberg@svenska.gu.se
Steen, Victoria Lecturer victoria.steen@gu.se
Wallin Nyman, Gunilla Lecturer +46 31 7865063 gunilla.wallin.nyman@svenska.gu.se
Wideberg Blix, Malin Lecturer malin.wideberg.blix@svenska.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 116

Showing 11 - 20 of 1817

2019

Literacydiskurser i FB-grupper för lärare
Erika Gillblad, Ann-Christin Randahl, Christina Olin-Scheller
Skriv! Les! 2019, 7-9 maj, Stavanger, Norge, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Transformation av begreppet migration i ett skolutvecklingsprojekt
Ann-Christin Randahl, Martin Kristiansson
Femtende nordiske konferanse om SFL og sosialsemiotikk, (NSFL15), 14. og 15. november, Universitetet i Sørøst-Norge, campus Vestfold., Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Introduction: New perspectives on diachronic syntax in North Germanic
David Håkansson, Erik Magnusson Petzell, Elisabet Engdahl
Nordic Journal of Linguistics, Editorial letter 2019
Editorial letter

The Swedish PoliGraph
Stian Rødven Eide
Proceedings of the 6th Workshop on Argument Mining, August 1, 2019 Florence, Italy / Benno Stein, Henning Wachsmuth (Editors), Stroudsburg, PA, Association for Computational Linguistics, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Exploring Combining Training Datasets for the CLIN 2019 Shared Task on Cross-genre Gender Detection in Dutch
Gerlof Bouma
CEUR Workshop Proceedings, vol 2453. Proceedings of the Shared Task on Cross-Genre Gender Prediction in Dutch at CLIN29 (GxG-CLIN29) co-located with the 29th Conference on Computational Linguistics in The Netherlands (CLIN29). Groningen, The Netherlands, January 31, 2019. Edited by Hessel Haagsma, Tim Kreutz, Masha Medvedeva, Walter Daelemans and Malvina Nissim, Aachen , CEUR-WS.org, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Lexikala analyser av muntlig, tangentbordsskriven och dikterad text producerad av barn med stavningssvårigheter
Sanna Kraft, Fredrik Thurfjell, John Rack, Åsa Wengelin
Nordic Journal of Literacy Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Mediatizing intersectionality
Marie Maegaard, Tommaso M. Milani, Kristine Køhler Mortensen
Discourse, Context & Media, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 11 - 20 of 1817

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://svenska.gu.se/english/about-us/?feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fsvenska.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us%2F%3FsiteMap%3Dtrue%26publicationPageNumber%3D2%26selectedTab%3D3%26sortBy%3DemploymentPosition%2ClastName%2CfirstName%26tipFriend%3Dtrue%26tipUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fsvenska.gu.se%252Fenglish%252Fabout-us%252F%253Fprint%253Dtrue%2526feedbackForm%253Dtrue%2526returnAddress%253Dhttp%25253A%25252F%25252Fsvenska.gu.se%25252Fenglish%25252Fabout-us%25252F%25253FlanguageId%25253D100001%2526recipientName%253DWebbredaktionen%2526encodedEmail%253Dd2ViYnJlZGFrdGlvbmVuQHN2ZW5za2EuZ3Uuc2U%2526languageId%253D100001%26print%3Dtrue%26encodedEmail%3Dd2ViYnJlZGFrdGlvbmVuQHN2ZW5za2EuZ3Uuc2U%26languageId%3D100001&recipientName=Webbredaktionen&encodedEmail=d2ViYnJlZGFrdGlvbmVuQHN2ZW5za2EuZ3Uuc2U&publicationPageNumber=2&selectedTab=3&sortBy=employmentPosition,lastName,firstName&tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fsvenska.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us%2F%3Fprint%3Dtrue%26feedbackForm%3Dtrue%26returnAddress%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fsvenska.gu.se%252Fenglish%252Fabout-us%252F%253FlanguageId%253D100001%26recipientName%3DWebbredaktionen%26encodedEmail%3Dd2ViYnJlZGFrdGlvbmVuQHN2ZW5za2EuZ3Uuc2U%26languageId%3D100001&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-01-23