Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Lundgrensgatan 1B, 412 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

The semiotics of spatial turbulence: Re/deterritorializing Israel-Palestine at a South African University
Natalija Cerimaj, Tommaso M. Milani, E. Dimitris Kitis
Reterritorializing Linguistic Landscapes: Questioning Boundaries and Opening Spaces ed. by David Malinowski and Stefania Tufi, London, Bloomsbury, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Youth styles
Rickard Jonsson, Henning Årman, Tommaso M. Milani
Routledge handbook of linguistic ethnography ed. by Karin Tusting, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Lexical diversity and mild cognitive impairment
Sofie Johansson, Kristina Lundholm Fors, Malin Antonsson, Dimitrios Kokkinakis
Proceedings of the 10th International Conference of Experimental Linguistics, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Improving Dictionaries by Measuring Atypical Relative Word-form Frequencies
Kristian Blensenius, Monica von Martens
Kosem, I., Zingano Kuhn, T., Correia, M., Ferreria, J. P., Jansen, M., Pereira, I., Kallas, J., Jakubíček, M., Krek, S. & Tiberius, C. (eds.) 2019. Electronic lexicography in the 21st century. Proceedings of the eLex 2019 conference. 1–3 October 2019, Sintra, Portugal. Brno: Lexical Computing CZ, s.r.o., Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Modelling large parallel corpora: The Zurich Parallel Corpus Collection
Johannes Graën, Tannon Kew, Anastassia Shaitarova, Martin Volk
Proceedings of the Workshop on Challenges in the Management of Large Corpora (CMLC-7) 2019. Cardiff, 22nd July 2019 / Piotr Bański, Adrien Barbaresi, Hanno Biber, Evelyn Breiteneder, Simon Clematide, Marc Kupietz, Harald Lüngen, Caroline Iliadi (eds.), Mannheim, Leibniz-Institut für Deutsche Sprache, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Ålderism i dagens mediala Sverige
Dimitrios Kokkinakis, Maria Edström
Språkbruk, Magazine article 2019
Magazine article

Towards a resource grammar for Runyankore and Rukiga
David Bamutura, Peter Ljunglöf
WiNLP 2019, the 3rd Workshop on Widening NLP, Florence, Italy, 28th July 2019, Poster 2019
Poster

Samtal om Svenskt översättarlexikon – SÖL
Hans Landqvist, Linnéa Koré
Presentation vid Hieronymusdagen 2019, Humanistiska fakulteten vid Göteborgs universitet & Göteborgs stadsbibliotek, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 110

Name Title Phone Email
Yeshalem, Abraham Doctoral student +46 31 7864547 abraham.yeshalem@svenska.gu.se
Berdicevskis, Aleksandrs Researcher aleksandrs.berdicevskis@gu.se
Rauer, Alma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 alma.rauer@gu.se
Agebjörn, Anders Doctoral student +46 31 7864217 anders.agebjorn@svenska.gu.se
Nord, Andreas Senior lecturer +46 31 7865278 andreas.nord@svenska.gu.se
Allwood, Anja Doctoral student +46 31 7864568 anja.allwood@svenska.gu.se
Malmberg, Anja Senior lecturer +46 31 7863820 anja.malmberg@svenska.gu.se
Randahl, Ann-Christin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863687 ann-christin.randahl@svenska.gu.se
Gunnarsdotter Grönberg, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7864536 anna.gronberg@svenska.gu.se
Hannesdóttir, Anna Professor +46 31 7864466 anna.hannesdottir@svenska.gu.se
Lindahl, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 anna.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Lindholm, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7863687 anna.lindholm@kau.se
Winlund, Anna Lecturer +46 31 7863903 anna.winlund@gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Research engineer +46 31 7861087 anne.schumacher@svenska.gu.se
Jonsson, Annkatrin Lecturer annkatrin.jonsson@svenska.gu.se
Matsson, Arild Research engineer +46 31 7864549 arild.matsson@gu.se
Wengelin, Åsa Professor +46 31 7864909 asa.wengelin@svenska.gu.se
Wallgren Hemlin, Barbro Senior lecturer +46 31 7864438 barbro.wallgren-hemlin@svenska.gu.se
Lyngfelt, Benjamin Professor +46 31 7864472 benjamin.lyngfelt@svenska.gu.se
Wikhall, Bodil Education administrator +46 31 7862520 bodil.wikhall@bioenv.gu.se
Grönvall, Camilla Doctoral student camilla.gronvall@svenska.gu.se
Håkansson, Camilla Lecturer +46 31 7866422 camilla.hakansson@svenska.gu.se
Håkansson, Camilla Doctoral student +46 31 7866422 camilla.hakansson@gu.se
Carlund, Carina Lecturer +46 31 7862559 carina.carlund@svenska.gu.se
Schenström, Carl-Johan Research engineer carl-johan.schenstrom@svenska.gu.se
Engwall, Carl Lecturer +46 31 7863866 carl.engwall@svenska.gu.se
Themistocleous, Charalambos Researcher charalambos.themistocleous@gu.se
Palm, Clara Lecturer clara.palm@gu.se
Rosén, Dan Research engineer +46 31 7861087 dan.rosen@svenska.gu.se
Dannélls, Dana Researcher +46 31 7865054 dana.dannells@svenska.gu.se
Wojahn, Daniel Researcher daniel.wojahn@gu.se
Alfter, David Doctoral student +46 31 7864543 david.alfter@svenska.gu.se
Kokkinakis, Dimitrios Researcher +46 31 7865281 dimitrios.kokkinakis@svenska.gu.se
Volodina, Elena Researcher +46 31 7865431 elena.volodina@svenska.gu.se
Engdahl, Elisabet Professor elisabet.engdahl@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Elisabeth Study counsellor +46 31 7864469 elisabeth.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Carlfjord, Emma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 emma.carlfjord@svenska.gu.se
Sköldberg, Emma Senior lecturer +46 31 7864429 emma.skoldberg@svenska.gu.se
Morger, Felix Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 felix.morger@gu.se
Lindahl, Hedvig Filippa Maria Postdoctor +46 31 7864128 filippa.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Bouma, Gerlof Researcher +46 31 7862535 gerlof.bouma@svenska.gu.se
Horn, Greta Doctoral student greta.horn@gu.se
Wallin Nyman, Gunilla Lecturer +46 31 7865063 gunilla.wallin.nyman@svenska.gu.se
Landqvist, Hans Senior lecturer +46 31 7864546 hans.landqvist@svenska.gu.se
Sandström, Helén Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7861774 helen.sandstrom@svenska.gu.se
Rosenkvist, Henrik Professor +46 31 7865156 henrik.rosenkvist@svenska.gu.se
Västerdal, Ida Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 ida.vasterdal@svenska.gu.se
Grahn, Inga-Lill Senior lecturer +46 31 7865917 inga-lill.grahn@svenska.gu.se
Larsson, Isabelle Education administrator +46 31 7866393 isabelle.larsson@svenska.gu.se
Rouces Gonzalez, Jacobo Researcher +46 31 7864533 jacobo.rouces@svenska.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 110

Showing 81 - 90 of 1760

2018

Feedback i skrivundervisningen: Systematisk översikt 2018:01
Åsa Hirsh, Per Holmberg, Johan Samuelsson, Johan Wallin
Solna, Skolforskningsinstitutets systematiska översikter, Report 2018
Report

Students’ Perception of A Science Text: A Study On The Interrelation Of Vocabulary and Text Comprehension.
Anna Lyngfelt, Sofie Johansson
Paper presented at ECER, Bolzano Italy, 4-7 Sept 2018., Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Morphosyntactic production in agrammatic aphasia: A cross-linguistic machine learning approach.
Valantis Fyndanis, Charalambos Themistocleous
Frontiers in Human Neuroscience. Academy of Aphasia 56th Annual Meeting, Montreal, Canada, 21 Oct - 23 Oct, 2018. , Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Bland hoittgaltar, hlippar och håhlelearer. Om att transkribera och översätta estlandssvenska.
Ida Västerdal
Estlandssvenskans språkstruktur / redigerad av Henrik Rosenkvist., Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Ingan kast sto tomor. Attributiv och predikativ kongruens i nuckömålet.
Ida Västerdal
Estlandssvenskans språkstruktur / redigerad av Henrik Rosenkvist., Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

A terminologia Latina till swenska ord. En studie av latinska och svenska lexikala enheter i två juridiska handböcker från 1670-talet
Lena Rogström, Hans Landqvist
Harry Lönnroth, Bodil Haagensen, Maria Kvist & Kim Sandvad West (red.) Studier i svensk språkhistoria 14, Vaasa, Vaasan yliopisto - University of Vaasa, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Error Coding of Second-Language Learner Texts Based on Mostly Automatic Alignment of Parallel Corpora.
Dan Rosén, Mats Wirén, Elena Volodina
Proceedings of CLARIN-2018 conference, 8-10 October 2018, Pisa, Italy, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Showing 81 - 90 of 1760

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?