Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

The challenges and prospects of the intersection of humanities and data science: A White Paper from The Alan Turing Institute
Barbara McGillivray, Beatrice Alex, Sarah Ames, Guyda Armstrong, David Beavan et al.
White paper, Other 2020
Other

Explicit and Implicit Knowledge of Article Semantics in Belarusian Learners of English: Implications for Teaching
Anders Agebjörn
Formal Linguistics and Language Education. New Empirical Perspectives / edited by Trotzke, A. & Kupisch, T. , Cham, Switzerland, Springer, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Intersectionality, affect and discourse
Kristine Køhler Mortensen, Tommaso M. Milani
The Cambridge Handbook of Discourse Studies ed. by Anna De Fina and Alexandra Georgakopoulou, Cambridge ; New York , Cambridge University Press, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Dataset for Temporal Analysis of English-French Cognates
Esteban Frossard, Mickael Coustaty, Antoine Doucet, Adam Jatowt, Simon Hengchen
Proceedings of The 12th Language Resources and Evaluation Conference, Marseille, France, European Language Resources Association, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Supervised OCR Post-Correction of Historical Swedish Texts: What Role Does the OCR System Play?
Dana Dannélls, Persson Simon
Digital Humanities in the Nordic countries (DHN), CEUR, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 108

Name Title Phone Email
Landqvist, Hans Senior lecturer +46 31 7864546 hans.landqvist@svenska.gu.se
Larsson, Isabelle Education administrator +46 31 7866393 isabelle.larsson@svenska.gu.se
Larsson, Lina Lecturer lina.larsson@gu.se
Larsson Tannerud, Kerstin Lecturer +46 31 7865225 kerstin.larsson.tannerud@svenska.gu.se
Lindahl, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 anna.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Lindfors, Maja Senior lecturer maja.lindfors@svenska.gu.se
Lindström, Sven Communications officer +46 31 7864531 sven.lindstrom@svenska.gu.se
Lyngfelt, Benjamin Professor +46 31 7864472 benjamin.lyngfelt@svenska.gu.se
Malmberg, Anja Senior lecturer +46 31 7863820 anja.malmberg@svenska.gu.se
Martens, Monica Systems developer +46 31 7864598 monica.martens@gu.se
Matsson, Arild Research engineer +46 31 7864549 arild.matsson@gu.se
Milani, Tommaso Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7864418 tommaso.milani@svenska.gu.se
Mohammed, Yousuf Ali Systems developer yousuf.ali.mohammed@svenska.gu.se
Morger, Felix Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 felix.morger@gu.se
Nielsen, Carolina Lecturer carolina.nielsen@gu.se
Nilsson, Sara Lecturer sara.nilsson@svenska.gu.se
Nord, Andreas Senior lecturer +46 31 7865278 andreas.nord@svenska.gu.se
Nordenfors, Mikael Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7866421 mikael.nordenfors@svenska.gu.se
Nyberg, Monica Lecturer +46 31 7864547 monica.nyberg@svenska.gu.se
Olsson, Leif-Jöran Research engineer +46 31 7866415 leif-joran.olsson@svenska.gu.se
Olvegård, Charlotta Senior lecturer +46 31 7866412 lotta.olvegard@svenska.gu.se
Palm, Clara Lecturer clara.palm@gu.se
Petersson, Anne-Charlotte Education administrator +46 31 7862520 anne-charlotte.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Petersson, Stellan Lecturer +46 31 7862958 stellan.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Prentice, Julia Senior lecturer +46 31 7862592 julia.prentice@svenska.gu.se
Randahl, Ann-Christin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863687 ann-christin.randahl@svenska.gu.se
Rauer, Alma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 alma.rauer@gu.se
Rogström, Lena Senior lecturer +46 31 7864869 lena.rogstroem@svenska.gu.se
Rosenkvist, Henrik Professor +46 31 7865156 henrik.rosenkvist@svenska.gu.se
Rouces Gonzalez, Jacobo Researcher +46 31 7864533 jacobo.rouces@svenska.gu.se
Roxendal, Johan Research engineer +46 31 7865214 johan.roxendal@svenska.gu.se
Rydenvald, Marie Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7862680 marie.rydenvald@svenska.gu.se
Rydstedt, Rudolf Lecturer +46 31 7864463 rudolf.rydstedt@svenska.gu.se
Rødven-Eide, Stian Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 stian.rodven.eide@svenska.gu.se
Sandberg, Malin Doctoral Student +46 31 7863770 malin.sandberg@svenska.gu.se
Sandström, Helén Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7861774 helen.sandstrom@svenska.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Research engineer +46 31 7864549 anne.schumacher@svenska.gu.se
Siekkinen, Frida Lecturer frida.siekkinen@gu.se
Sjöberg, Robert Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864467 robert.sjoberg@svenska.gu.se
Sjöström, Linda Human resources administrator +46 31 7865058 linda.sjostrom@svenska.gu.se
Sköldberg, Emma Senior lecturer +46 31 7864429 emma.skoldberg@svenska.gu.se
Tahmasebi, Nina Researcher, Data Science, AI, NLP, lexical semantic change detection, sentiment analysis, digital hu... +46 31 7866953 nina.tahmasebi@gu.se
Thyberg, Kajsa Doctoral student +46 31 7865293 kajsa.thyberg@svenska.gu.se
Uppström, Jonatan Research engineer +46 31 7864529 jonatan.uppstrom@svenska.gu.se
Virk, Shafqat Mumtaz Researcher +46 31 7861093 shafqat.virk@svenska.gu.se
Volodina, Elena Researcher +46 31 7865431 elena.volodina@svenska.gu.se
Västerdal, Ida Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 ida.vasterdal@svenska.gu.se
Wallgren Hemlin, Barbro Senior lecturer +46 31 7864438 barbro.wallgren-hemlin@svenska.gu.se
Wallin Nyman, Gunilla Lecturer +46 31 7865063 gunilla.wallin.nyman@svenska.gu.se
Warmenius, Karin Systems developer karin.warmenius@svenska.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 108

Showing 101 - 110 of 1860

2019

The present perfect, context dependence, and event semantics
Stellan Petersson
Filosofidagarna/The Swedish Congress of Philosophy, Umeå, Sweden, June 14–16, 2019 , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

SVALA: an Annotation Tool for Learner Corpora generating parallel texts
Elena Volodina, Arild Matsson, Dan Rosén, Mats Wirén
Learner Corpus Research conference (LCR-2019), Warsaw, 12-14 September 2019, Book of abstracts, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

From river to bank: The importance of sense-based graded word lists
David Alfter, Elena Volodina
EUROCALL 2019 - CALL and Complexity, Book of Abstracts, Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium, 28-31 August 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

LEGATO: A flexible lexicographic annotation tool.
David Alfter, Therese Lindström Tiedemann, Elena Volodina
Linköping Electronic Conference Proceedings, No. 167, NEAL Proceedings of the 22nd Nordic Conference on Computational Linguistics (NoDaLiDa), September 30-October 2, Turku, Finland Editor(s): Mareike Hartman and Barbara Plank, Linköping university, Linköping University Electronic Press, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Interconnecting lexical resources and word alignment: How do learners get on with particle verbs?
David Alfter, Johannes Graën
Linköping Electronic Conference Proceeding, No. 167, NEAL Proceedings of the 22nd Nordic Conference on Computational Linguistics (NoDaLiDa), September 30-October 2, Turku, Finland / Editor(s): Mareike Hartman and Barbara Plank, Linköping university, Linköping University Electronic Press, Linköpings universitet, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Towards a resource grammar for Runyankore and Rukiga
David Bamutura, Peter Ljunglöf
WiNLP 2019, the 3rd Workshop on Widening NLP, Florence, Italy, 28th July 2019, Poster 2019
Poster

Ordförståelsens betydelse för en- och flerspråkiga elevers läsförståelse i naturvetenskapliga ämnen
Sofie Johansson, Anna Lyngfelt
Presentation på NordAnd-konferensen, 27-29 maj 2019, København, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

ImageTTR: Grounding Type Theory with Records in Image Classification for Visual Question Answering
Arild Matsson, Simon Dobnik, Staffan Larsson
Proceedings of the IWCS 2019 Workshop on Computing Semantics with Types, Frames and Related Structures, May 24, 2019, Gothenburg, Sweden / Rainer Osswald, Christian Retoré, Peter Sutton (Editors), Stroudsburg, PA , Association for Computational Linguistics, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Showing 101 - 110 of 1860

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://svenska.gu.se/english/about-us/?languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fsvenska.gu.se%2Fom-oss%2F%3FpageNumber%3D2%26selectedTab%3D2%26publicationPageNumber%3D11%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100000&pageNumber=2&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=11
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-08-07