Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

Intersectionality, affect and discourse
Kristine Køhler Mortensen, Tommaso M. Milani
The Cambridge Handbook of Discourse Studies ed. by Anna De Fina and Alexandra Georgakopoulou, Cambridge ; New York , Cambridge University Press, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Dataset for Temporal Analysis of English-French Cognates
Esteban Frossard, Mickael Coustaty, Antoine Doucet, Adam Jatowt, Simon Hengchen
Proceedings of The 12th Language Resources and Evaluation Conference, Marseille, France, European Language Resources Association, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Supervised OCR Post-Correction of Historical Swedish Texts: What Role Does the OCR System Play?
Dana Dannélls, Persson Simon
Digital Humanities in the Nordic countries (DHN), CEUR, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Folkmun.se: A Study of a User-Generated Dictionary of Swedish
Emma Sköldberg, Lena Wenner
International Journal of Lexicography, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Material Philology Meets Digital Onomastic Lexicography: The NordiCon Database of Medieval Nordic Personal Names in Continental Sources
Michelle Waldispühl, Dana Dannélls, Lars Borin
Proceedings of The 12th Language Resources and Evaluation Conference, Marseille, European Language Resources Association, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Språkkrav som migrationspolitiskt verktyg
Maria Rydell, Tommaso M. Milani
Perspektiv på skolans problem Vad säger forskningen?, Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 108

Name Title Phone Email
Adesam, Yvonne Researcher +46 31 7864540 yvonne.adesam@svenska.gu.se
Agebjörn, Anders Doctoral student +46 31 7864217 anders.agebjorn@svenska.gu.se
Alfter, David Doctoral student +46 31 7864543 david.alfter@svenska.gu.se
Allwood, Anja Doctoral student +46 31 7864568 anja.allwood@svenska.gu.se
Almroth, Klas Lecturer klas.almroth@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Elisabeth Study counsellor +46 31 7864469 elisabeth.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Karin Finance officer +46 31 7866957 karin.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Kristoffer Research engineer +46 31 7864549 kristoffer.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Lars-Gunnar Professor lars-gunnar.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Sören Lecturer +46 31 7864156 soren.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson Lilja, Peter Senior lecturer +46 31 7864647 peter.andersson.lilja@svenska.gu.se
Andreasson, Maia Senior lecturer +46 31 7864202 maia.andreasson@svenska.gu.se
Berdicevskis, Aleksandrs Researcher +46 31 7863681 aleksandrs.berdicevskis@gu.se
Bobeck, Gabriel Lecturer gabriel.bobeck@gu.se
Bodelson, Ulla Lecturer +46 31 7863818 ulla.bodelson@svenska.gu.se
Borin, Lars Professor +46 31 7864544 lars.borin@svenska.gu.se
Bouma, Gerlof Researcher +46 31 7862535 gerlof.bouma@svenska.gu.se
Byrman, Ylva Lecturer +46 31 7865298 ylva.byrman@svenska.gu.se
Bäckström, Linnéa Doctoral Student +46 31 7866411 linnea.backstrom@svenska.gu.se
Carlfjord, Emma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 emma.carlfjord@svenska.gu.se
Carlson, Marie Researcher marie.carlson@gu.se
Carlund, Carina Lecturer +46 31 7862559 carina.carlund@svenska.gu.se
Christiansson, Lizelotte Finance administrator +46 31 7864178 lizelotte.christiansson@svenska.gu.se
Dannélls, Dana Researcher +46 31 7865054 dana.dannells@svenska.gu.se
Eklöf Brunnander, Susanne Study counsellor susanne.brunnander@conservation.gu.se
Engdahl, Elisabet Professor elisabet.engdahl@svenska.gu.se
Engwall, Carl Lecturer +46 31 7863866 carl.engwall@svenska.gu.se
Ericsson, Stina Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7865282 stina.ericsson@svenska.gu.se
Forsberg, Markus Researcher, Deputy Head +46 31 7864584 markus.forsberg@svenska.gu.se
Grahn, Inga-Lill Senior lecturer +46 31 7865917 inga-lill.grahn@svenska.gu.se
Grönvall, Camilla Doctoral Student camilla.gronvall@svenska.gu.se
Gunnarsdotter Grönberg, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7864536 anna.gronberg@svenska.gu.se
Hammarstedt, Martin Research engineer +46 31 7865214 martin.hammarstedt@svenska.gu.se
Hannesdóttir, Anna +46 31 7864466 anna.hannesdottir@svenska.gu.se
Helgesson, Karin Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7865283 karin.helgesson@svenska.gu.se
Hengchen, Simon Researcher simon.hengchen@gu.se
Holmberg, Per Professor +46 31 7864468 per.holmberg@svenska.gu.se
Holmer, Louise Doctoral student +46 31 7864662 louise.holmer@svenska.gu.se
Horn, Greta Doctoral student greta.horn@gu.se
Håkansson, Camilla Lecturer +46 31 7866422 camilla.hakansson@svenska.gu.se
Håkansson, Camilla Doctoral student +46 31 7866422 camilla.hakansson@gu.se
Ivarsson, Ingela Lecturer ingela.ivarsson@gu.se
Johansson, Sofie Researcher +46 31 7864203 sofie.johansson@svenska.gu.se
Karlsson, Susanna Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7863051 susanna.karlsson@svenska.gu.se
Katsogiannos, Eléni Study counsellor +46 31 7865093 eleni.katsogiannos@svenska.gu.se
Ketelsen, Stefan Lecturer +46 31 7864838 stefan.ketelsen@gu.se
Kierkemann, Jenny Administrator +46 31 7861074 jenny.kierkemann@gu.se
Kokkinakis, Dimitrios Researcher +46 31 7865281 dimitrios.kokkinakis@svenska.gu.se
Kraft, Sanna Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 sanna.kraft@svenska.gu.se
Køhler Mortensen, Kristine Postdoctor kristine.kohler.mortensen@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 108

Showing 101 - 110 of 1857

2019

From river to bank: The importance of sense-based graded word lists
David Alfter, Elena Volodina
EUROCALL 2019 - CALL and Complexity, Book of Abstracts, Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium, 28-31 August 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

LEGATO: A flexible lexicographic annotation tool.
David Alfter, Therese Lindström Tiedemann, Elena Volodina
Linköping Electronic Conference Proceedings, No. 167, NEAL Proceedings of the 22nd Nordic Conference on Computational Linguistics (NoDaLiDa), September 30-October 2, Turku, Finland Editor(s): Mareike Hartman and Barbara Plank, Linköping university, Linköping University Electronic Press, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Interconnecting lexical resources and word alignment: How do learners get on with particle verbs?
David Alfter, Johannes Graën
Linköping Electronic Conference Proceeding, No. 167, NEAL Proceedings of the 22nd Nordic Conference on Computational Linguistics (NoDaLiDa), September 30-October 2, Turku, Finland / Editor(s): Mareike Hartman and Barbara Plank, Linköping university, Linköping University Electronic Press, Linköpings universitet, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Towards a resource grammar for Runyankore and Rukiga
David Bamutura, Peter Ljunglöf
WiNLP 2019, the 3rd Workshop on Widening NLP, Florence, Italy, 28th July 2019, Poster 2019
Poster

Ordförståelsens betydelse för en- och flerspråkiga elevers läsförståelse i naturvetenskapliga ämnen
Sofie Johansson, Anna Lyngfelt
Presentation på NordAnd-konferensen, 27-29 maj 2019, København, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

ImageTTR: Grounding Type Theory with Records in Image Classification for Visual Question Answering
Arild Matsson, Simon Dobnik, Staffan Larsson
Proceedings of the IWCS 2019 Workshop on Computing Semantics with Types, Frames and Related Structures, May 24, 2019, Gothenburg, Sweden / Rainer Osswald, Christian Retoré, Peter Sutton (Editors), Stroudsburg, PA , Association for Computational Linguistics, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Aspect-Based Sentiment Analysis using BERT
M. Hoang, O. A. Bihorac, Jacobo Rouces
Proceedings of the 22nd Nordic Conference on Computational Linguistics, 30 September–2 October, 2019, Turku, Finland / Mareike Hartmann, Barbara Plank (Editors), Sweden, Linköping University Electronic Press, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Improving Dictionaries by Measuring Atypical Relative Word-form Frequencies
Kristian Blensenius, Monica von Martens
Kosem, I., Zingano Kuhn, T., Correia, M., Ferreria, J. P., Jansen, M., Pereira, I., Kallas, J., Jakubíček, M., Krek, S. & Tiberius, C. (eds.). Electronic lexicography in the 21st century. Proceedings of the eLex 2019 conference. 1–3 October 2019, Sintra, Portugal, Brno, Czech Republic, Lexical Computing CZ s.r.o., Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Showing 101 - 110 of 1857

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://svenska.gu.se/english/about-us/?languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fsvenska.gu.se%2Fom-oss%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D11%26selectedTab%3D3%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100000&publicationPageNumber=11&selectedTab=3
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-07-02