Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

Kvantitet i kvalitetens tjänst: verktyg för filologiska studier baserade på Språkbankens historiska material
Klas Hjortstam, Joakim Lilljegren, Anna Helga Hannesdottir
Språkmöte och språkhistoria / Daniel Sävborg, Eva Liina Asu & Anu Laanemets (red.), Tartu, University of Tartu Press, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Youth language
Rickard Jonsson, Henning Årman, Tommaso M. Milani
Routledge handbook of linguistic ethnography ed. by Karin Tusting, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

No-go zones in Sweden: The infectious communicability of evil
Tommaso M. Milani
Language, Culture and Society, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Creating an Annotated Corpus for Aspect-Based Sentiment Analysis in Swedish
Jacobo Rouces, Lars Borin, Nina Tahmasebi
Proceedings of the 5th conference in Digital Humanities in the Nordic Countries, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Older English Words Are More Polysemous
Aleksandrs Berdicevskis
The Evolution of Language: Proceedings of the 13th International Conference (EvoLang13), Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 111

Name Title Phone Email
Adesam, Yvonne Researcher +46 31 7864540 yvonne.adesam@svenska.gu.se
Agebjörn, Anders Doctoral student +46 31 7864217 anders.agebjorn@svenska.gu.se
Alfter, David Doctoral student +46 31 7864543 david.alfter@svenska.gu.se
Allwood, Anja Doctoral student +46 31 7864568 anja.allwood@svenska.gu.se
Almroth, Klas Lecturer klas.almroth@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Elisabeth Study counsellor +46 31 7864469 elisabeth.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Karin Finance officer +46 31 7866957 karin.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Kristoffer Research engineer +46 31 7864549 kristoffer.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Lars-Gunnar Professor lars-gunnar.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Sören Lecturer +46 31 7864156 soren.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson Lilja, Peter Senior lecturer +46 31 7864647 peter.andersson.lilja@svenska.gu.se
Andreasson, Maia Senior lecturer +46 31 7864202 maia.andreasson@svenska.gu.se
Bauer, Simon Project assistant simon.bauer@gu.se
Berdicevskis, Aleksandrs Researcher +46 31 7863681 aleksandrs.berdicevskis@gu.se
Bobeck, Gabriel Lecturer gabriel.bobeck@gu.se
Bodelson, Ulla Lecturer +46 31 7863818 ulla.bodelson@svenska.gu.se
Borin, Lars Professor +46 31 7864544 lars.borin@svenska.gu.se
Bouma, Gerlof Researcher +46 31 7862535 gerlof.bouma@svenska.gu.se
Byrman, Ylva Lecturer +46 31 7865298 ylva.byrman@svenska.gu.se
Bäckström, Linnéa Doctoral Student +46 31 7866411 linnea.backstrom@svenska.gu.se
Carlfjord, Emma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 emma.carlfjord@svenska.gu.se
Carlson, Marie Researcher marie.carlson@gu.se
Carlund, Carina Lecturer +46 31 7862559 carina.carlund@svenska.gu.se
Christiansson, Lizelotte Finance administrator +46 31 7864178 lizelotte.christiansson@svenska.gu.se
Dannélls, Dana Researcher +46 31 7865054 dana.dannells@svenska.gu.se
Eide, Stian Rødven Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 stian.rodven.eide@svenska.gu.se
Eklöf Brunnander, Susanne Study counsellor +46 31 7865093 susanne.brunnander@conservation.gu.se
Engdahl, Elisabet Professor elisabet.engdahl@svenska.gu.se
Engwall, Carl Lecturer +46 31 7863866 carl.engwall@svenska.gu.se
Ericsson, Stina Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7865282 stina.ericsson@svenska.gu.se
Forsberg, Markus Researcher, Deputy Head +46 31 7864584 markus.forsberg@svenska.gu.se
Grahn, Inga-Lill Senior lecturer +46 31 7865917 inga-lill.grahn@svenska.gu.se
Grönvall, Camilla Doctoral Student camilla.gronvall@svenska.gu.se
Gunnarsdotter Grönberg, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7864536 anna.gronberg@svenska.gu.se
Hammarstedt, Martin Research engineer +46 31 7865214 martin.hammarstedt@svenska.gu.se
Hannesdóttir, Anna +46 31 7864466 anna.hannesdottir@svenska.gu.se
Helgesson, Karin Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7865283 karin.helgesson@svenska.gu.se
Holmberg, Per Professor +46 31 7864468 per.holmberg@svenska.gu.se
Holmer, Louise Doctoral student +46 31 7864662 louise.holmer@svenska.gu.se
Horn, Greta Doctoral student greta.horn@gu.se
Håkansson, Camilla Lecturer +46 31 7866422 camilla.hakansson@svenska.gu.se
Håkansson, Camilla Doctoral student +46 31 7866422 camilla.hakansson@gu.se
Ibrahim, Samah Project assistant samah.ibrahim@gu.se
Ivarsson, Ingela Lecturer ingela.ivarsson@gu.se
Johansson, Sofie Researcher +46 31 7864203 sofie.johansson@svenska.gu.se
Karlsson, Susanna Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7863051 susanna.karlsson@svenska.gu.se
Ketelsen, Stefan Lecturer +46 31 7864838 stefan.ketelsen@gu.se
Kierkemann, Jenny Administrator +46 31 7861074 jenny.kierkemann@gu.se
Kokkinakis, Dimitrios Researcher +46 31 7865281 dimitrios.kokkinakis@svenska.gu.se
Kraft, Sanna Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 sanna.kraft@svenska.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 111

Showing 1761 - 1770 of 1833

2000

Finländska fingeravtryck i nutida författningar - finns det några sådana?
Hans Landqvist
Språkråd. Statsrådets svenska språknämnd informerar, Magazine article 2000
Magazine article

Texter emellan 2. Examensarbeten vid översättarutbildningen 1998-2000
Monica Haglund-Dragic, Hans Landqvist, Lars Lindvall, Aina Lundqvist, Sven-Göran Malmgren et al.
Göteborg, University of Gothenburg, Edited book 2000
Edited book

Alfabetisering i Sverige - förutsättningar och möjligheter
Qarin Franker
Åhl, H (red.), Svenskan i tiden - verklighet och visioner., Stockholm, HLS förlag, Chapter in book 2000
Chapter in book

Språklagstiftning i Sverige och Finland. Ett sociolingvistiskt perspektiv
Hans Landqvist
Göteborg, University of Gothenburg, Report 2000
Report

"man vet inte riktit va e detta"
Roger Källström
Sett och hört – en vänskrift tillägnad Kerstin Nordenstam, Magazine article 2000
Magazine article

OT Semantics and Control
Benjamin Lyngfelt
Rutgers Optimality Archive, Magazine article 2000
Magazine article

"På spaning efter den ungdomstid som flytt? Analys av ungdomsspråkliga inslag i radioprogrammet Spanarna.
Anna Gunnarsdotter Grönberg
Sett och hört - en vänskrift tillägnad Kerstin Nordenstam på 65-årsdagen. , Magazine article 2000
Magazine article

Språkfinesser och avarter
Anna Gunnarsdotter Grönberg
Arbetet Ny Tid, Magazine article 2000
Magazine article

1999

Från göra till mula? Ett exempel på dialektutjämning och regionalisering.
Anna Gunnarsdotter Grönberg
Från dataskärm och forskarpärm. Språkliga studier tillägnade Birgitta Ernby i juni 1999, Magazine article 1999
Magazine article

Showing 1761 - 1770 of 1833

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://svenska.gu.se/english/about-us/?languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fsvenska.gu.se%2Fom-oss%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D177%26selectedTab%3D3%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100000%26sortBy%3DlastName%2CfirstName&publicationPageNumber=177&selectedTab=3&sortBy=lastName,firstName
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-04-04