Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

Making the threatening other laughable: Ambiguous performances of urban vernaculars in Swedish media
Rickard Jonsson, Anna Gradin Franzén, Tommaso M. Milani
Language and Communication, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Language ideology and public discourse
Tommaso M. Milani
The Concise Encyclopedia of Applied Linguistics ed. by Carol Chapelle, Hoboken, Wiley Blackwell, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Tiden ur spel
Kristian Blensenius, Per Klang
Språktidningen, Magazine article 2020
Magazine article

Standardization as Sociolinguistic Change: A Transversal Study of Three Traditional Dialect Areas
Marie Maegaard, Malene Monka, Kristine Køhler Mortensen, Andreas Candefors Stæhr
New York and London, Routledge, Book 2020
Book

The meanings of list constructions: Explicating interactional polysemy
Susanna Karlsson
Ethnopragmatics and Semantic Analysis Vol 1 edited by Kerry Mullan, Bert Peeters, and Lauren Sadow, Singapore, Springer Nature, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

The semiotics of spatial turbulence: Re/deterritorializing Israel-Palestine at a South African University
Natalija Cerimaj, Tommaso M. Milani, E. Dimitris Kitis
Reterritorializing Linguistic Landscapes: Questioning Boundaries and Opening Spaces ed. by David Malinowski and Stefania Tufi, London, Bloomsbury, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Youth styles
Rickard Jonsson, Henning Årman, Tommaso M. Milani
Routledge handbook of linguistic ethnography ed. by Karin Tusting, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

The Swedish PoliGraph
Stian Rødven Eide
Proceedings of the 6th Workshop on Argument Mining, August 1, 2019 Florence, Italy / Benno Stein, Henning Wachsmuth (Editors), Stroudsburg, PA, Association for Computational Linguistics, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Exploring Combining Training Datasets for the CLIN 2019 Shared Task on Cross-genre Gender Detection in Dutch
Gerlof Bouma
CEUR Workshop Proceedings, vol 2453. Proceedings of the Shared Task on Cross-Genre Gender Prediction in Dutch at CLIN29 (GxG-CLIN29) co-located with the 29th Conference on Computational Linguistics in The Netherlands (CLIN29). Groningen, The Netherlands, January 31, 2019. Edited by Hessel Haagsma, Tim Kreutz, Masha Medvedeva, Walter Daelemans and Malvina Nissim, Aachen , CEUR-WS.org, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 113

Name Title Phone Email
Warmenius, Karin Systems developer karin.warmenius@svenska.gu.se
Schenström, Carl-Johan Research engineer carl-johan.schenstrom@svenska.gu.se
Almroth, Klas Lecturer klas.almroth@svenska.gu.se
Palm, Clara Lecturer clara.palm@gu.se
Nilsson, Sara Lecturer sara.nilsson@svenska.gu.se
Larsson, Lina Lecturer lina.larsson@gu.se
Wojahn, Daniel Researcher daniel.wojahn@gu.se
Carlson, Marie Researcher marie.carlson@gu.se
Rudebeck, Lisa Project assistant lisa.rudebeck@gu.se
Mohammed, Yousuf Ali Systems developer yousuf.ali.mohammed@svenska.gu.se
Wideberg Blix, Malin Lecturer malin.wideberg.blix@svenska.gu.se
Jonsson, Annkatrin Lecturer annkatrin.jonsson@svenska.gu.se
Horn, Greta Doctoral student greta.horn@gu.se
Ketelsen, Stefan Lecturer stefan.ketelsen@gu.se
Bobeck, Gabriel Lecturer gabriel.bobeck@gu.se
Steen, Victoria Lecturer victoria.steen@gu.se
Ivarsson, Ingela Lecturer ingela.ivarsson@gu.se
Andersson, Lars-Gunnar Professor lars-gunnar.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Grönvall, Camilla Doctoral student camilla.gronvall@svenska.gu.se
Engdahl, Elisabet Professor elisabet.engdahl@svenska.gu.se
Køhler Mortensen, Kristine Postdoctor kristine.kohler.mortensen@gu.se
Kierkemann, Jenny Administrator +46 31 7861074 jenny.kierkemann@gu.se
Lundholm Fors, Kristina Researcher +46 31 7861078 kristina.lundholm@svenska.gu.se
Eide, Stian Rødven Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 stian.rodven.eide@svenska.gu.se
Morger, Felix Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 felix.morger@gu.se
Lindahl, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 anna.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Research engineer +46 31 7861087 anne.schumacher@svenska.gu.se
Rosén, Dan Research engineer +46 31 7861087 dan.rosen@svenska.gu.se
Virk, Shafqat Mumtaz Researcher +46 31 7861093 shafqat.virk@svenska.gu.se
Sandström, Helén Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7861774 helen.sandstrom@svenska.gu.se
Wikhall, Bodil Education administrator +46 31 7862520 bodil.wikhall@bioenv.gu.se
Petersson, Anne-Charlotte Education administrator +46 31 7862520 anne-charlotte.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Bouma, Gerlof Researcher +46 31 7862535 gerlof.bouma@svenska.gu.se
Carlund, Carina Lecturer +46 31 7862559 carina.carlund@svenska.gu.se
Prentice, Julia Senior lecturer +46 31 7862592 julia.prentice@svenska.gu.se
Rydenvald, Marie Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7862680 marie.rydenvald@svenska.gu.se
Blensenius, Kristian Postdoctor +46 31 7862937 kristian.blensenius@gu.se
Petersson, Stellan Lecturer +46 31 7862958 stellan.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Karlsson, Susanna Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7863051 susanna.karlsson@svenska.gu.se
Zechner, Niklas Researcher +46 31 7863681 niklas.zechner@gu.se
Berdicevskis, Aleksandrs Researcher +46 31 7863681 aleksandrs.berdicevskis@gu.se
Randahl, Ann-Christin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863687 ann-christin.randahl@svenska.gu.se
Sandberg, Malin Doctoral student +46 31 7863770 malin.sandberg@svenska.gu.se
Carlfjord, Emma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 emma.carlfjord@svenska.gu.se
Rauer, Alma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 alma.rauer@gu.se
Bodelson, Ulla Lecturer +46 31 7863818 ulla.bodelson@svenska.gu.se
Malmberg, Anja Senior lecturer +46 31 7863820 anja.malmberg@svenska.gu.se
Engwall, Carl Lecturer +46 31 7863866 carl.engwall@svenska.gu.se
Winlund, Anna Lecturer +46 31 7863903 anna.winlund@gu.se
Lindahl, Hedvig Filippa Maria Postdoctor +46 31 7864128 filippa.lindahl@svenska.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 113

Showing 131 - 140 of 1816

2018

Grundläggande litteracitet för nyanlända ungdomar på språkintroduktion
Anna Winlund
Multilingualism and Education: Interdisciplinary and International Perspectives, 7-8 maj 2018, Oslo Universitet , Poster 2018
Poster

Emergent language and literacy among migrant adolescents
Anna Winlund
LESSLA, 4-6/10 - 2018, Palermo, Italien , Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

SVALA: Annotation of Second-Language Learner Text Based on Mostly Automatic Alignment of Parallel Corpora
Mats Wirén, Arild Matsson, Dan Rosén, Elena Volodina
Selected papers from the CLARIN Annual Conference 2018, Pisa, 8-10 October 2018 / edited by Inguna Skadina, Maria Eskevich, Linköpings universitet, Linköping University Electronic Press, Linköpings universitet, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Fackspråk i nordiska ordböcker
Sturla Berg-Olsen, Emma Sköldberg, Anna Braasch, Kjetil Gundersen, Annika Karlholm et al.
LexicoNordica, Journal issue 2018
Journal issue

Kontrastiv konstruktionsgrammatik och tvåspråkig lexikografi. Konstruktioner och konstruktionsekvivalenser i Islex.se
Anna Helga Hannesdottir, Benjamin Lyngfelt
Nordiske studier i leksikografi. Den 14 Konference om Leksikografi i Norden, Reykjavík, Iceland, May 30-June 2, 2017. Ásta Svavarsdóttir, Halldóra Jónsdóttir, Helga Hilmisdóttir, Thórdís Úlfarsdóttir (eds.), Reykjavik, Nordisk forening for leksikografi, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Feedback i skrivundervisningen: Systematisk översikt 2018:01
Åsa Hirsh, Per Holmberg, Johan Samuelsson, Johan Wallin
Solna, Skolforskningsinstitutets systematiska översikter, Report 2018
Report

Showing 131 - 140 of 1816

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://svenska.gu.se/english/about-us/?pageNumber=1&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=14&sortBy=phoneNumber&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-01-20