Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

Kvantitet i kvalitetens tjänst: verktyg för filologiska studier baserade på Språkbankens historiska material
Klas Hjortstam, Joakim Lilljegren, Anna Helga Hannesdottir
Språkmöte och språkhistoria / Daniel Sävborg, Eva Liina Asu & Anu Laanemets (red.), Tartu, University of Tartu Press, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Youth language
Rickard Jonsson, Henning Årman, Tommaso M. Milani
Routledge handbook of linguistic ethnography ed. by Karin Tusting, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

No-go zones in Sweden: The infectious communicability of evil
Tommaso M. Milani
Language, Culture and Society, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Creating an Annotated Corpus for Aspect-Based Sentiment Analysis in Swedish
Jacobo Rouces, Lars Borin, Nina Tahmasebi
Proceedings of the 5th conference in Digital Humanities in the Nordic Countries, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Older English Words Are More Polysemous
Aleksandrs Berdicevskis
The Evolution of Language: Proceedings of the 13th International Conference (EvoLang13), Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 111

Name Title Phone Email
Køhler Mortensen, Kristine Postdoctor kristine.kohler.mortensen@gu.se
Landqvist, Hans Senior lecturer +46 31 7864546 hans.landqvist@svenska.gu.se
Larsson, Isabelle Education administrator +46 31 7866393 isabelle.larsson@svenska.gu.se
Larsson, Lina Lecturer lina.larsson@gu.se
Larsson Tannerud, Kerstin Lecturer +46 31 7865225 kerstin.larsson.tannerud@svenska.gu.se
Lindahl, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 anna.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Lindahl, Filippa Postdoctor +46 31 7864128 filippa.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Lindfors, Maja Senior lecturer maja.lindfors@svenska.gu.se
Lindström, Sven Communications officer +46 31 7864531 sven.lindstrom@svenska.gu.se
Lyngfelt, Benjamin Professor +46 31 7864472 benjamin.lyngfelt@svenska.gu.se
Malmberg, Anja Senior lecturer +46 31 7863820 anja.malmberg@svenska.gu.se
Martens, Monica Systems developer +46 31 7864598 monica.martens@gu.se
Matsson, Arild Research engineer +46 31 7864549 arild.matsson@gu.se
Milani, Tommaso Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7864418 tommaso.milani@svenska.gu.se
Mohammed, Yousuf Ali Systems developer yousuf.ali.mohammed@svenska.gu.se
Morger, Felix Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 felix.morger@gu.se
Nilsson, Sara Lecturer sara.nilsson@svenska.gu.se
Nord, Andreas Senior lecturer +46 31 7865278 andreas.nord@svenska.gu.se
Nordenfors, Mikael Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7866421 mikael.nordenfors@svenska.gu.se
Nyberg, Monica Lecturer +46 31 7864547 monica.nyberg@svenska.gu.se
Nyman, Cecilia Project assistant cecilia.nyman@gu.se
Olsson, Leif-Jöran Research engineer +46 31 7866415 leif-joran.olsson@svenska.gu.se
Olvegård, Charlotta Senior lecturer +46 31 7866412 lotta.olvegard@svenska.gu.se
Palm, Clara Lecturer clara.palm@gu.se
Petersson, Anne-Charlotte Education administrator +46 31 7862520 anne-charlotte.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Petersson, Stellan Lecturer +46 31 7862958 stellan.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Prentice, Julia Senior lecturer +46 31 7862592 julia.prentice@svenska.gu.se
Randahl, Ann-Christin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863687 ann-christin.randahl@svenska.gu.se
Rauer, Alma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 alma.rauer@gu.se
Rogström, Lena Senior lecturer +46 31 7864869 lena.rogstroem@svenska.gu.se
Rosenkvist, Henrik Professor +46 31 7865156 henrik.rosenkvist@svenska.gu.se
Rosén, Dan Research engineer +46 31 7861087 dan.rosen@svenska.gu.se
Rouces Gonzalez, Jacobo Researcher +46 31 7864533 jacobo.rouces@svenska.gu.se
Roxendal, Johan Research engineer +46 31 7865214 johan.roxendal@svenska.gu.se
Rudebeck, Lisa Project assistant lisa.rudebeck@gu.se
Rydenvald, Marie Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7862680 marie.rydenvald@svenska.gu.se
Rydstedt, Rudolf Lecturer +46 31 7864463 rudolf.rydstedt@svenska.gu.se
Sandberg, Malin Doctoral Student +46 31 7863770 malin.sandberg@svenska.gu.se
Sandström, Helén Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7861774 helen.sandstrom@svenska.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Research engineer +46 31 7864549 anne.schumacher@svenska.gu.se
Sjöberg, Robert Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864467 robert.sjoberg@svenska.gu.se
Sjöström, Linda Human resources administrator +46 31 7865058 linda.sjostrom@svenska.gu.se
Sköldberg, Emma Senior lecturer +46 31 7864429 emma.skoldberg@svenska.gu.se
Steen, Victoria Lecturer victoria.steen@gu.se
Tahmasebi, Nina Researcher, Data Science, AI, NLP, lexical semantic change detection, sentiment analysis, digital hu... +46 31 7866953 nina.tahmasebi@gu.se
Thyberg, Kajsa Doctoral student +46 31 7865293 kajsa.thyberg@svenska.gu.se
Uppström, Jonatan Research engineer +46 31 7864529 jonatan.uppstrom@svenska.gu.se
Virk, Shafqat Mumtaz Researcher +46 31 7861093 shafqat.virk@svenska.gu.se
Volodina, Elena Researcher +46 31 7865431 elena.volodina@svenska.gu.se
Västerdal, Ida Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 ida.vasterdal@svenska.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 111

Showing 1651 - 1660 of 1833

2004

Förstås, emedan, obwohl ... Om förändringar i de svenska och tyska formordssystemen sedan 1800-talet.
Sven-Göran Malmgren
O. Bandle, J. Glauser & S. Würth (Hrsg.), Verschränkung der Kulturen. Der Sprach- und Literaturaustausch zwischen Skandinavien und die deutschsprachigen Ländern. Zum 65. Geburtstag von Hans-Peter Naumann. Tübingen/Basel,, Chapter in book 2004
Chapter in book

Language technology resources for less prevalent languages: Will the Münchhausen Model work?
Lars Borin
Holmboe, H. (ed). Nordisk sprogteknologi 2003. Nordic language technology. Årbog for Nordisk Sprogteknologisk Forskningsprogram 2000-2004, København, Museum Tusculanums Forlag, Chapter in book 2004
Chapter in book

Grammar, incorporated
Lars Borin, Anju Saxena
Henrichsen, P. J. (ed). CALL for the Nordic languages, Frederiksberg, Samfundslitteratur, Chapter in book 2004
Chapter in book

Introduktion till frasstrukturgrammatik
Benjamin Lyngfelt
Göteborg, Inst f svenska språket, Göteborgs universitet, Report 2004
Report

Samtal och interaktion i ett andraspråksperspektiv
Inger Lindberg
Svenska som andraspråk : i forskning, undervisning och samhälle, Chapter in book 2004
Chapter in book

Språkanvändning, kreativt skapande eller förutsägbara mönster
Inger Lindberg
M. Olofsson (red.): Symposium 2003. Arena andraspråk Nationellt centrum för sfi och svenska som andraspråk., Journal article 2004
Journal article

Sociokulturella perspektiv på andraspråksinlärning
Inger Lindberg
BESYV 13. Dansk magisterförening, Journal article 2004
Journal article

Samtal över språk- och kulturgränser som mötesplats för varierande forskningsperspektiv
Inger Lindberg
Nordand 6: sjätte konferensen om Nordens språk som andraspråk, Journal article 2004
Journal article

Minoritetselevene, språket och skolen
Inger Lindberg, Elisabeth Selj, Else Ryen
Med språklige minoriteter i klassen : andrespråksinlaering og andrespråksundervisning, Journal article 2004
Journal article

Showing 1651 - 1660 of 1833

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?