Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

The meanings of list constructions: Explicating interactional polysemy
Susanna Karlsson
Ethnopragmatics and Semantic Analysis Vol 1 edited by Kerry Mullan, Bert Peeters, and Lauren Sadow, Singapore, Springer Nature, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

The semiotics of spatial turbulence: Re/deterritorializing Israel-Palestine at a South African University
Natalija Cerimaj, Tommaso M. Milani, E. Dimitris Kitis
Reterritorializing Linguistic Landscapes: Questioning Boundaries and Opening Spaces ed. by David Malinowski and Stefania Tufi, London, Bloomsbury, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Youth styles
Rickard Jonsson, Henning Årman, Tommaso M. Milani
Routledge handbook of linguistic ethnography ed. by Karin Tusting, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Grammatik i funktionellt perspektiv
Per Holmberg
Att bli lärare i svenska / Caroline Liberg, Jon Smidt (red.)., Stockholm, Liber, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Multilingual prediction of Alzheimer’s disease through domain adaptation and concept-based language modelling
Kathleen Fraser, Nicklas Linz, Kristina Lundholm Fors, Frank Rudzicz, Alexandra König et al.
Proceedings of the 2019 Conference of the North American Chapter of the Association for Computational Linguistics: Human Language Technologies, Volume 1 (Long and Short Papers), June 2 - June 7, 2019, Minneapolis, Minnesota / Jill Burstein, Christy Doran, Thamar Solorio (Editors) , Stroudsburg, PA , Association for Computational Linguistics, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Temporal Analysis of Semantic Verbal Fluency Tasks in Persons with Subjective and Mild Cognitive Impairment.
Nicklas Linz, Kristina Lundholm Fors, Hali Lindsay, Marie Eckerström, Jan Alexandersson et al.
Sixth Workshop on Computational Linguistics and Clinical Psychology: Reconciling Outcomes. Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA, June 6, 2019 / Kate Niederhoffer, Kristy Hollingshead, Philip Resnik, Rebecca Resnik, Kate Loveys (Editors), Stroudsburg, PA , Association for Computational Linguistics , Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Towards Assessing Argumentation Annotation - A First Step
Anna Lindahl, Lars Borin, Jacobo Rouces
Proceedings of the 6th Workshop on Argument Mining, August 1, 2019, Florence, Italy / Benno Stein, Henning Wachsmuth (Editors), Stroudsburg, PA, Association for Computational Linguistics, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Mediatizing intersectionality
Marie Maegaard, Tommaso M. Milani, Kristine Køhler Mortensen
Discourse, Context & Media, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 112

Name Title Phone Email
Landqvist, Hans Senior lecturer +46 31 7864546 hans.landqvist@svenska.gu.se
Larsson, Isabelle Education administrator +46 31 7866393 isabelle.larsson@svenska.gu.se
Larsson, Lina Lecturer lina.larsson@gu.se
Larsson Tannerud, Kerstin Lecturer +46 31 7865225 kerstin.larsson.tannerud@svenska.gu.se
Lindahl, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 anna.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Lindahl, Hedvig Filippa Maria Postdoctor +46 31 7864128 filippa.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Lindfors, Maja Senior lecturer +46 31 7864838 maja.lindfors@svenska.gu.se
Lindholm, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7863687 anna.lindholm@kau.se
Lindström, Sven Communications officer +46 31 7864531 sven.lindstrom@svenska.gu.se
Lundholm Fors, Kristina Researcher +46 31 7861078 kristina.lundholm@svenska.gu.se
Lyngfelt, Benjamin Professor +46 31 7864472 benjamin.lyngfelt@svenska.gu.se
Malmberg, Anja Senior lecturer +46 31 7863820 anja.malmberg@svenska.gu.se
Matsson, Arild Research engineer +46 31 7864549 arild.matsson@gu.se
Milani, Tommaso Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7864418 tommaso.milani@svenska.gu.se
Mohammed, Yousuf Ali Systems developer yousuf.ali.mohammed@svenska.gu.se
Morger, Felix Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 felix.morger@gu.se
Nilsson, Sara Lecturer sara.nilsson@svenska.gu.se
Nord, Andreas Senior lecturer +46 31 7865278 andreas.nord@svenska.gu.se
Nordenfors, Mikael Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7866421 mikael.nordenfors@svenska.gu.se
Nyberg, Monica Lecturer +46 31 7864547 monica.nyberg@svenska.gu.se
Olsson, Leif-Jöran Research engineer +46 31 7866415 leif-joran.olsson@svenska.gu.se
Olvegård, Charlotta Senior lecturer +46 31 7866412 lotta.olvegard@svenska.gu.se
Oscarsson, Jessica Communications officer +46 31 7864531 jessica.oscarsson@svenska.gu.se
Palm, Clara Lecturer clara.palm@gu.se
Petersson, Anne-Charlotte Education administrator +46 31 7862520 anne-charlotte.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Petersson, Stellan Lecturer +46 31 7862958 stellan.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Prentice, Julia Senior lecturer +46 31 7862592 julia.prentice@svenska.gu.se
Randahl, Ann-Christin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863687 ann-christin.randahl@svenska.gu.se
Rauer, Alma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 alma.rauer@gu.se
Rogström, Lena Senior lecturer +46 31 7864869 lena.rogstroem@svenska.gu.se
Rosenkvist, Henrik Professor +46 31 7865156 henrik.rosenkvist@svenska.gu.se
Rosén, Dan Research engineer +46 31 7861087 dan.rosen@svenska.gu.se
Rouces Gonzalez, Jacobo Researcher +46 31 7864533 jacobo.rouces@svenska.gu.se
Roxendal, Johan Research engineer +46 31 7865214 johan.roxendal@svenska.gu.se
Rudebeck, Lisa Project assistant lisa.rudebeck@gu.se
Rydenvald, Marie Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7862680 marie.rydenvald@svenska.gu.se
Rydstedt, Rudolf Lecturer +46 31 7864463 rudolf.rydstedt@svenska.gu.se
Sandberg, Malin Doctoral student +46 31 7863770 malin.sandberg@svenska.gu.se
Sandström, Helén Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7861774 helen.sandstrom@svenska.gu.se
Schenström, Carl-Johan Research engineer carl-johan.schenstrom@svenska.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Research engineer +46 31 7861087 anne.schumacher@svenska.gu.se
Sjöberg, Robert Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864467 robert.sjoberg@svenska.gu.se
Sjöström, Linda Human resources administrator +46 31 7865058 linda.sjostrom@svenska.gu.se
Sköldberg, Emma Senior lecturer +46 31 7864429 emma.skoldberg@svenska.gu.se
Tahmasebi, Nina Researcher +46 31 7866953 nina.tahmasebi@gu.se
Themistocleous, Charalambos Researcher charalambos.themistocleous@gu.se
Thyberg, Kajsa Doctoral student +46 31 7865293 kajsa.thyberg@svenska.gu.se
Uppström, Jonatan Research engineer +46 31 7864529 jonatan.uppstrom@svenska.gu.se
Virk, Shafqat Mumtaz Researcher +46 31 7861093 shafqat.virk@svenska.gu.se
Volodina, Elena Researcher +46 31 7865431 elena.volodina@svenska.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 112

Showing 1691 - 1700 of 1780

2001

Texter emellan 3. Examensarbeten vid översättarutbildningen 1999-2001
Monica Haglund-Dragic, Hans Landqvist, Lars Lindvall, Aina Lundqvist, Sven-Göran Malmgren et al.
Göteborg, University of Gothenburg, Edited book 2001
Edited book

Hur används "finlandssvensk(a)"? Om "finl.", "finl. o. åld.", "högtidligt o. finl." samt andra bruklighetsbeteckningar i SAOL12
Hans Landqvist
Nordman, M. et al. (red.), Svenskan i Finland. Föredrag vid sjätte sammankomsten för beskrivningen av svenskan i Finland. Vasa 21-22.3.2000. (Vaasan yliopiston julkaisuja. Selvityksiä ja raportteja 75.), Conference paper 2001
Conference paper

Från "abolition" till "styckningsinstrument". Lånord i svensk juridisk terminologi 1800-2000
Hans Landqvist
Järvi, O. (red.), Fackspråk och översättningsteori. VAKKI-symposium XXI. (Publikationer av forskargruppen för översättningsteori och fackspråk vid Vasa universitet 28.), Conference paper 2001
Conference paper

"Han", "hon", "han eller hon" och "hon eller han". Generiska pronomen i svenskt författningsspråk
Hans Landqvist
Nordenstam, K. & K. Norén (utg.), Språk, kön och kultur. Rapport från fjärde nordiska konferensen om språk och kön Göteborg den 6-7 oktober 2000, Conference paper 2001
Conference paper

Disambiguering av homografa ord i Språkbanken med hjälp av Svensk morfologisk databas.
Sofie Johansson Kokkinakis
Festskrift till Martin Gellerstam: Gäller stam och suffix, Göteborg, Meijerbergs institut, Göteborgs universitet, Chapter in book 2001
Chapter in book

Bellmankonkordansen
Daniel Berg
Bellmansstudier utgivna av Bellmanssällskapet, Chapter in book 2001
Chapter in book

Ny språkformula? Om språk i blandning på förpackningar av kroppsvårdsprodukter.
Roger Källström
Gäller stam, suffix och ord. Festskrift till Martin Gellerstam., Journal article 2001
Journal article

C-command vs.logophoric control: interpretive OT applied to Swedish adverbial infinitives
Benjamin Lyngfelt
Proceedings of the 18th Scandinavian Conference of Linguistics. Traveaux de l'institute de linguistique de Lund 39:2, Magazine article 2001
Magazine article

2000

Språkvård i SAG
Susanna Karlsson
Engdahl, Elisabet och Norén, Kerstin (red.) Att använda SAG. 29 uppsatser om Svenska Akademiens grammatik, Göteborg, Institutionen för svenska spårket, Göteborgs universitet, Chapter in book 2000
Chapter in book

Showing 1691 - 1700 of 1780

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?