Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Swedish

at The Faculty of Arts

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Lundgrensgatan 1B, 412 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

The semiotics of spatial turbulence: Re/deterritorializing Israel-Palestine at a South African University
Natalija Cerimaj, Tommaso M. Milani, E. Dimitris Kitis
Reterritorializing Linguistic Landscapes: Questioning Boundaries and Opening Spaces ed. by David Malinowski and Stefania Tufi, London, Bloomsbury, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Youth styles
Rickard Jonsson, Henning Årman, Tommaso M. Milani
Routledge handbook of linguistic ethnography ed. by Karin Tusting, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Navigating normativities: Gender and sexuality in text and talk
Kira Hall, Erez Levon, Tommaso M. Milani
Language in society, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Grammatical accuracy and complexity in a speaking proficiency test
Anders Agebjörn
Teachability and Learnability Across Languages / edited by Ragnar Arntzen, Gisela Håkansson, Arnstein Hjelde, Jörg-U. Keßler, Amsterdam, John Benjamins Publishing Company, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Brev, chatt eller lite av varje? Språk- och textnormer i ett digitalt kommunforum för medborgarservice
Andreas Nord
Språk i Norden 2019 – Tema: Språket i sociala medier / Gabriella Sandström (red.) , Nätverket för språknämnderna i Norden, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Det i svenskan – referentiellt eller icke-referentiellt? Att klassificera mindre tydliga fall av referentialitet
Kajsa Thyberg
Svenskans beskrivning 36. Förhandlingar vid trettiosjätte sammankomsten. Uppsala 25–27 oktober 2017. Red. Marco Bianchi, David Håkansson, Björn Melander, Linda Pfister, Maria Westman & Carin Östman. Skrifter utgivna av Institutionen för nordiska språk vid Uppsala universitet 102., Uppsala, Institutionen för nordiska språk vid Uppsala universitet, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Folkmun.se: A Study of a User-Generated Dictionary of Swedish
Emma Sköldberg, Lena Wenner
International Journal of Lexicography, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 111

Name Title Phone Email
Kierkemann, Jenny Administrator +46 31 7861074 jenny.kierkemann@gu.se
Oscarsson, Jessica Communications officer +46 31 7864531 jessica.oscarsson@svenska.gu.se
Roxendal, Johan Research engineer +46 31 7865214 johan.roxendal@svenska.gu.se
Uppström, Jonatan Research engineer +46 31 7864529 jonatan.uppstrom@svenska.gu.se
Prentice, Julia Senior lecturer +46 31 7862592 julia.prentice@svenska.gu.se
Thyberg, Kajsa Doctoral student +46 31 7865293 kajsa.thyberg@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Karin Finance officer +46 31 7866957 karin.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Helgesson, Karin Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7865283 karin.helgesson@svenska.gu.se
Warmenius, Karin Systems developer karin.warmenius@svenska.gu.se
Larsson Tannerud, Kerstin Lecturer +46 31 7865225 kerstin.larsson.tannerud@svenska.gu.se
Hansen, Kirsti Senior lecturer +46 31 7864538 kirsti.hansen@svenska.gu.se
Almroth, Klas Lecturer +46 31 7863808 klas.almroth@svenska.gu.se
Blensenius, Kristian Postdoctor +46 31 7862937 kristian.blensenius@gu.se
Lundholm Fors, Kristina Researcher +46 31 7861078 kristina.lundholm@svenska.gu.se
Køhler Mortensen, Kristine Postdoctor kristine.kohler.mortensen@gu.se
Andersson, Kristoffer Research engineer +46 31 7864549 kristoffer.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Lars-Gunnar Professor lars-gunnar.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Borin, Lars Professor +46 31 7864544 lars.borin@svenska.gu.se
Olsson, Leif-Jöran Research engineer +46 31 7866415 leif-joran.olsson@svenska.gu.se
Rogström, Lena Senior lecturer +46 31 7864869 lena.rogstroem@svenska.gu.se
Larsson, Lina Lecturer lina.larsson@gu.se
Sjöström, Linda Human resources administrator +46 31 7865058 linda.sjostrom@svenska.gu.se
Bäckström, Linnéa Doctoral student +46 31 7864537 linnea.backstrom@svenska.gu.se
Rudebeck, Lisa Project assistant lisa.rudebeck@gu.se
Christiansson, Lizelotte Finance administrator +46 31 7864178 lizelotte.christiansson@svenska.gu.se
Olvegård, Charlotta Senior lecturer +46 31 7866412 lotta.olvegard@svenska.gu.se
Holmer, Louise Doctoral student +46 31 7864662 louise.holmer@svenska.gu.se
Andreasson, Maia Senior lecturer +46 31 7864202 maia.andreasson@svenska.gu.se
Lindfors, Maja Senior lecturer +46 31 7864838 maja.lindfors@svenska.gu.se
Antonsson, Malin Researcher +46 31 7861078 malin.antonsson@neuro.gu.se
Sandberg, Malin Doctoral student +46 31 7863770 malin.sandberg@svenska.gu.se
Wideberg Blix, Malin Lecturer malin.wideberg.blix@svenska.gu.se
Öhrman, Maria Research engineer +46 31 7864529 maria.ohrman@svenska.gu.se
Carlson, Marie Researcher marie.carlson@gu.se
Rydenvald, Marie Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7862680 marie.rydenvald@svenska.gu.se
Forsberg, Markus Researcher, Deputy Head +46 31 7864584 markus.forsberg@svenska.gu.se
Hammarstedt, Martin Research engineer +46 31 7865214 martin.hammarstedt@svenska.gu.se
Nordenfors, Mikael Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7866421 mikael.nordenfors@svenska.gu.se
Nyberg, Monica Lecturer +46 31 7864547 monica.nyberg@svenska.gu.se
Zechner, Niklas Researcher niklas.zechner@gu.se
Tahmasebi, Nina Researcher +46 31 7866953 nina.tahmasebi@gu.se
Holmberg, Per Professor +46 31 7864468 per.holmberg@svenska.gu.se
Andersson Lilja, Peter Senior lecturer +46 31 7864647 peter.andersson.lilja@svenska.gu.se
Sjöberg, Robert Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864467 robert.sjoberg@ped.gu.se
Rydstedt, Rudolf Lecturer +46 31 7864463 rudolf.rydstedt@svenska.gu.se
Kraft, Sanna Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 sanna.kraft@svenska.gu.se
Nilsson, Sara Lecturer sara.nilsson@svenska.gu.se
Virk, Shafqat Mumtaz Researcher +46 31 7861093 shafqat.virk@svenska.gu.se
Johansson, Sofie Researcher +46 31 7864203 sofie.johansson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Sören Lecturer +46 31 7864156 soren.andersson@svenska.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 111

Showing 1 - 10 of 1749

2020

The semiotics of spatial turbulence: Re/deterritorializing Israel-Palestine at a South African University
Natalija Cerimaj, Tommaso M. Milani, E. Dimitris Kitis
Reterritorializing Linguistic Landscapes: Questioning Boundaries and Opening Spaces ed. by David Malinowski and Stefania Tufi, London, Bloomsbury, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Youth styles
Rickard Jonsson, Henning Årman, Tommaso M. Milani
Routledge handbook of linguistic ethnography ed. by Karin Tusting, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

2019

Navigating normativities: Gender and sexuality in text and talk
Kira Hall, Erez Levon, Tommaso M. Milani
Language in society, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Grammatical accuracy and complexity in a speaking proficiency test
Anders Agebjörn
Teachability and Learnability Across Languages / edited by Ragnar Arntzen, Gisela Håkansson, Arnstein Hjelde, Jörg-U. Keßler, Amsterdam, John Benjamins Publishing Company, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Brev, chatt eller lite av varje? Språk- och textnormer i ett digitalt kommunforum för medborgarservice
Andreas Nord
Språk i Norden 2019 – Tema: Språket i sociala medier / Gabriella Sandström (red.) , Nätverket för språknämnderna i Norden, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Det i svenskan – referentiellt eller icke-referentiellt? Att klassificera mindre tydliga fall av referentialitet
Kajsa Thyberg
Svenskans beskrivning 36. Förhandlingar vid trettiosjätte sammankomsten. Uppsala 25–27 oktober 2017. Red. Marco Bianchi, David Håkansson, Björn Melander, Linda Pfister, Maria Westman & Carin Östman. Skrifter utgivna av Institutionen för nordiska språk vid Uppsala universitet 102., Uppsala, Institutionen för nordiska språk vid Uppsala universitet, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Folkmun.se: A Study of a User-Generated Dictionary of Swedish
Emma Sköldberg, Lena Wenner
International Journal of Lexicography, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 1749

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://svenska.gu.se/english/about-us/?pageNumber=2&selectedTab=2&sortBy=email&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-09-16