Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Lundgrensgatan 1B, 412 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

The meanings of list constructions: Explicating interactional polysemy
Susanna Karlsson
Ethnopragmatics and Semantic Analysis Vol 1 edited by Kerry Mullan, Bert Peeters, and Lauren Sadow, Singapore, Springer Nature, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

The semiotics of spatial turbulence: Re/deterritorializing Israel-Palestine at a South African University
Natalija Cerimaj, Tommaso M. Milani, E. Dimitris Kitis
Reterritorializing Linguistic Landscapes: Questioning Boundaries and Opening Spaces ed. by David Malinowski and Stefania Tufi, London, Bloomsbury, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Youth styles
Rickard Jonsson, Henning Årman, Tommaso M. Milani
Routledge handbook of linguistic ethnography ed. by Karin Tusting, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Typfall och mönsterigenkänning. Konstruktionsbaserad andraspråksundervisning i praktiken
Camilla Håkansson, Benjamin Lyngfelt, Matilda Brasch
Svenskans beskrivning 36 : Förhandlingar vid trettiosjätte sammankomsten. Uppsala 25–27 oktober 2017 / Redigerad av Marco Bianchi, David Håkansson, Björn Melander, Linda Pfister,Maria Westman & Carin Östman, Uppsala, Institutionen för nordiska språk , Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Exploring the Quality of the Digital Historical Newspaper Archive KubHist
Yvonne Adesam, Dana Dannélls, Nina Tahmasebi
Proceedings of the 4th Conference of The Association Digital Humanities in the Nordic Countries (DHN), Copenhagen, Denmark, March 5-8, 2019 / edited by Costanza Navarretta, Manex Agirrezabal, Bente Maegaard , Copenhagen, University of Copenhagen, Faculty of Humanities, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Samtal om Svenskt översättarlexikon – SÖL
Hans Landqvist, Linnéa Koré
Presentation vid Hieronymusdagen, 30 september2019, Humanistiska fakulteten vid Göteborgs universitet & Göteborgs stadsbibliotek, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

The present perfect, context dependence, and event semantics
Stellan Petersson
Filosofidagarna/The Swedish Congress of Philosophy, Umeå, Sweden, June 14–16, 2019 , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 112

Name Title Phone Email
Rouces Gonzalez, Jacobo Researcher +46 31 7864533 jacobo.rouces@svenska.gu.se
Kierkemann, Jenny Administrator +46 31 7861074 jenny.kierkemann@gu.se
Oscarsson, Jessica Communications officer +46 31 7864531 jessica.oscarsson@svenska.gu.se
Roxendal, Johan Research engineer +46 31 7865214 johan.roxendal@svenska.gu.se
Uppström, Jonatan Research engineer +46 31 7864529 jonatan.uppstrom@svenska.gu.se
Prentice, Julia Senior lecturer +46 31 7862592 julia.prentice@svenska.gu.se
Thyberg, Kajsa Doctoral student +46 31 7865293 kajsa.thyberg@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Karin Finance officer +46 31 7866957 karin.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Helgesson, Karin Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7865283 karin.helgesson@svenska.gu.se
Warmenius, Karin Systems developer karin.warmenius@svenska.gu.se
Larsson Tannerud, Kerstin Lecturer +46 31 7865225 kerstin.larsson.tannerud@svenska.gu.se
Hansen, Kirsti Senior lecturer +46 31 7864538 kirsti.hansen@svenska.gu.se
Almroth, Klas Lecturer klas.almroth@svenska.gu.se
Blensenius, Kristian Postdoctor +46 31 7862937 kristian.blensenius@gu.se
Lundholm Fors, Kristina Researcher +46 31 7861078 kristina.lundholm@svenska.gu.se
Køhler Mortensen, Kristine Postdoctor kristine.kohler.mortensen@gu.se
Andersson, Kristoffer Research engineer +46 31 7864549 kristoffer.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Lars-Gunnar Professor lars-gunnar.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Borin, Lars Professor +46 31 7864544 lars.borin@svenska.gu.se
Olsson, Leif-Jöran Research engineer +46 31 7866415 leif-joran.olsson@svenska.gu.se
Rogström, Lena Senior lecturer +46 31 7864869 lena.rogstroem@svenska.gu.se
Larsson, Lina Lecturer lina.larsson@gu.se
Sjöström, Linda Human resources administrator +46 31 7865058 linda.sjostrom@svenska.gu.se
Bäckström, Linnéa Doctoral student +46 31 7866411 linnea.backstrom@svenska.gu.se
Rudebeck, Lisa Project assistant lisa.rudebeck@gu.se
Christiansson, Lizelotte Finance administrator +46 31 7864178 lizelotte.christiansson@svenska.gu.se
Olvegård, Charlotta Senior lecturer +46 31 7866412 lotta.olvegard@svenska.gu.se
Holmer, Louise Doctoral student +46 31 7864662 louise.holmer@svenska.gu.se
Andreasson, Maia Senior lecturer +46 31 7864202 maia.andreasson@svenska.gu.se
Lindfors, Maja Senior lecturer +46 31 7864838 maja.lindfors@svenska.gu.se
Antonsson, Malin Researcher +46 31 7861078 malin.antonsson@neuro.gu.se
Sandberg, Malin Doctoral student +46 31 7863770 malin.sandberg@svenska.gu.se
Wideberg Blix, Malin Lecturer malin.wideberg.blix@svenska.gu.se
Öhrman, Maria Research engineer +46 31 7864529 maria.ohrman@svenska.gu.se
Carlson, Marie Researcher marie.carlson@gu.se
Rydenvald, Marie Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7862680 marie.rydenvald@svenska.gu.se
Forsberg, Markus Researcher, Deputy Head +46 31 7864584 markus.forsberg@svenska.gu.se
Hammarstedt, Martin Research engineer +46 31 7865214 martin.hammarstedt@svenska.gu.se
Nordenfors, Mikael Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7866421 mikael.nordenfors@svenska.gu.se
Nyberg, Monica Lecturer +46 31 7864547 monica.nyberg@svenska.gu.se
Zechner, Niklas Researcher +46 31 7863681 niklas.zechner@gu.se
Tahmasebi, Nina Researcher +46 31 7866953 nina.tahmasebi@gu.se
Holmberg, Per Professor +46 31 7864468 per.holmberg@svenska.gu.se
Andersson Lilja, Peter Senior lecturer +46 31 7864647 peter.andersson.lilja@svenska.gu.se
Sjöberg, Robert Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864467 robert.sjoberg@svenska.gu.se
Rydstedt, Rudolf Lecturer +46 31 7864463 rudolf.rydstedt@svenska.gu.se
Kraft, Sanna Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 sanna.kraft@svenska.gu.se
Nilsson, Sara Lecturer sara.nilsson@svenska.gu.se
Virk, Shafqat Mumtaz Researcher +46 31 7861093 shafqat.virk@svenska.gu.se
Johansson, Sofie Researcher +46 31 7864203 sofie.johansson@svenska.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 112

Showing 1661 - 1670 of 1775

2002

Svenskt och osvenskt i 1700-talets svenska ordböcker
Anna Helga Hannesdottir
Nationalism och nationell identitet i 1700-talets Sverige. Opuscula Historica Upsaliensia, Magazine article 2002
Magazine article

Nordic language history and (lexical) semantics
Anna Helga Hannesdottir
The Nordic languages. An international handbook of the history of the north Germanic languages. Handbücher zur Sprach- und Kommunikationswissenschaft ISBN 3 11 014876 5, Review article 2002
Review article

Unmarked and generic masculine in current Icelandic
Anna Gunnarsdotter Grönberg
Gender Across Languages: The linguistic representation of women and men. Vol. 2, Amsterdam, John Benjamins, Chapter in book 2002
Chapter in book

Kontroll i svenskan. Den optimala tolkningen av infinitivers tankesubjekt.
Benjamin Lyngfelt
Göteborg, Göteborg University, Doctoral thesis 2002
Doctoral thesis

Ungdomars argumentation. Om argumentationstekniker i gruppsamtal
Karolina Wirdenäs
Göteborg, University of Gothenburg, Doctoral thesis 2002
Doctoral thesis

Men du vet väl att jag är liten?
Barbro Wallgren Hemlin
Retorikmagasinet, Magazine article 2002
Magazine article

Arv och lån. Juridiska termer, ord och fraser i svenskan 1800-2000
Hans Landqvist
Ohlsson, S. Ö. & V. Voodla (utg.), Studier i svensk språkhistoria 7. Svenska språkets historia i Östersjöområdet. (Nordistica Tartuensia 7.), Conference paper 2002
Conference paper

Swedish legal vocabulary in the 19th and 20th centuries - Some aspects on indigenous words and loan-words
Hans Landqvist
Koskela, M. et al. (ed.), Porta Scientiae I-II. Lingua specialis. Proceedings from the 13th European Symposium on LSP. (Proceedings of the University of Vaasa. Reports 95.), Conference paper 2002
Conference paper

"Alibi", "muntlighet" och "hingstbesiktningstvång" - några aspekter på svensk juridisk terminologi 1800-2000
Hans Landqvist
Sundman, M. & A-M. Londen (utg.), Svenskans beskrivning, Conference paper 2002
Conference paper

Showing 1661 - 1670 of 1775

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?