Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

Folkmun.se: A Study of a User-Generated Dictionary of Swedish
Emma Sköldberg, Lena Wenner
International Journal of Lexicography, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Material Philology Meets Digital Onomastic Lexicography: The NordiCon Database of Medieval Nordic Personal Names in Continental Sources
Michelle Waldispühl, Dana Dannélls, Lars Borin
Proceedings of The 12th Language Resources and Evaluation Conference, Marseille, European Language Resources Association, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Språkkrav som migrationspolitiskt verktyg
Maria Rydell, Tommaso M. Milani
Perspektiv på skolans problem Vad säger forskningen?, Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Training a Swedish Constituency Parser on Six Incompatible Treebanks
Richard Johansson, Yvonne Adesam
Proceedings of the 12th International Conference on Language Resources and Evaluation (LREC 2020), European Language Resources Association (ELRA), Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Making the threatening other laughable: Ambiguous performances of urban vernaculars in Swedish media
Rickard Jonsson, Anna Gradin Franzén, Tommaso M. Milani
Language & Communication, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A Diachronic Treebank of Russian Spanning More Than a Thousand Years
Aleksandrs Berdicevskis, Hanne Eckhoff
Proceedings of the 12th Conference on Language Resources and Evaluation (LREC 2020), pp. 5253–5258, European Language Resources Association, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Profession, praktikfält och pengar
Anna Nordenstam, Per Holmberg
Litteraturdidaktik : Språkämnen i samverkan / Ylva Lindberg och Anette Svensson (red.)., Stockholm, Natur och kultur, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Om sexuell läggning och könsidentitet i en enspråkig svensk ordbok
Stellan Petersson, Emma Sköldberg
Kontroversielle ord i nordiske ordbøker. Symposium, Lysebu, 20–22 februari 2020. Nordisk forening for leksikografi. , Conference contribution 2020
Conference contribution

Faarlund, Jan Terje: The Syntax of Mainland Scandinavian
Elisabet Engdahl
Norsk lingvistisk tidsskrift, Book review 2020
Book review

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 112

Name Title Phone Email
Rouces Gonzalez, Jacobo Researcher +46 31 7864533 jacobo.rouces@svenska.gu.se
Kierkemann, Jenny Administrator +46 31 7861074 jenny.kierkemann@gu.se
Roxendal, Johan Research engineer +46 31 7865214 johan.roxendal@svenska.gu.se
Uppström, Jonatan Research engineer +46 31 7864529 jonatan.uppstrom@svenska.gu.se
Prentice, Julia Senior lecturer +46 31 7862592 julia.prentice@svenska.gu.se
Thyberg, Kajsa Doctoral student +46 31 7865293 kajsa.thyberg@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Karin Finance officer +46 31 7866957 karin.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Helgesson, Karin Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7865283 karin.helgesson@svenska.gu.se
Warmenius, Karin Systems developer karin.warmenius@svenska.gu.se
Larsson Tannerud, Kerstin Lecturer +46 31 7865225 kerstin.larsson.tannerud@svenska.gu.se
Almroth, Klas Lecturer klas.almroth@svenska.gu.se
Køhler Mortensen, Kristine Postdoctor kristine.kohler.mortensen@gu.se
Andersson, Kristoffer Research engineer +46 31 7864549 kristoffer.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Lars-Gunnar Professor lars-gunnar.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Borin, Lars Professor +46 31 7864544 lars.borin@svenska.gu.se
Olsson, Leif-Jöran Research engineer +46 31 7866415 leif-joran.olsson@svenska.gu.se
Rogström, Lena Senior lecturer +46 31 7864869 lena.rogstroem@svenska.gu.se
Larsson, Lina Lecturer lina.larsson@gu.se
Sjöström, Linda Human resources administrator +46 31 7865058 linda.sjostrom@svenska.gu.se
Bäckström, Linnéa Doctoral Student +46 31 7866411 linnea.backstrom@svenska.gu.se
Rudebeck, Lisa Project assistant lisa.rudebeck@gu.se
Christiansson, Lizelotte Finance administrator +46 31 7864178 lizelotte.christiansson@svenska.gu.se
Olvegård, Charlotta Senior lecturer +46 31 7866412 lotta.olvegard@svenska.gu.se
Holmer, Louise Doctoral student +46 31 7864662 louise.holmer@svenska.gu.se
Andreasson, Maia Senior lecturer +46 31 7864202 maia.andreasson@svenska.gu.se
Lindfors, Maja Senior lecturer maja.lindfors@svenska.gu.se
Sandberg, Malin Doctoral Student +46 31 7863770 malin.sandberg@svenska.gu.se
Wideberg Blix, Malin Lecturer malin.wideberg.blix@svenska.gu.se
Öhrman, Maria Research engineer +46 31 7864529 maria.ohrman@svenska.gu.se
Carlson, Marie Researcher marie.carlson@gu.se
Rydenvald, Marie Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7862680 marie.rydenvald@svenska.gu.se
Forsberg, Markus Researcher, Deputy Head +46 31 7864584 markus.forsberg@svenska.gu.se
Hammarstedt, Martin Research engineer +46 31 7865214 martin.hammarstedt@svenska.gu.se
Nordenfors, Mikael Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7866421 mikael.nordenfors@svenska.gu.se
Nyberg, Monica Lecturer +46 31 7864547 monica.nyberg@svenska.gu.se
Martens, Monica Systems developer +46 31 7864598 monica.martens@gu.se
Zechner, Niklas Researcher +46 31 7863681 niklas.zechner@gu.se
Tahmasebi, Nina Researcher, Data Science, AI, NLP, lexical semantic change detection, sentiment analysis, digital hu... +46 31 7866953 nina.tahmasebi@gu.se
Holmberg, Per Professor +46 31 7864468 per.holmberg@svenska.gu.se
Andersson Lilja, Peter Senior lecturer +46 31 7864647 peter.andersson.lilja@svenska.gu.se
Sjöberg, Robert Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864467 robert.sjoberg@svenska.gu.se
Rydstedt, Rudolf Lecturer +46 31 7864463 rudolf.rydstedt@svenska.gu.se
Ibrahim, Samah Project assistant samah.ibrahim@gu.se
Kraft, Sanna Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 sanna.kraft@svenska.gu.se
Nilsson, Sara Lecturer sara.nilsson@svenska.gu.se
Virk, Shafqat Mumtaz Researcher +46 31 7861093 shafqat.virk@svenska.gu.se
Bauer, Simon Project assistant simon.bauer@gu.se
Johansson, Sofie Researcher +46 31 7864203 sofie.johansson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Sören Lecturer +46 31 7864156 soren.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Ketelsen, Stefan Lecturer +46 31 7864838 stefan.ketelsen@gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 112

Showing 81 - 90 of 1847

2019

Framing Constructicography
H C Boas, Benjamin Lyngfelt, T T Torrent
Lexicographica : Internationales Jahrbuch für Lexikographie, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Grammatik i funktionellt perspektiv
Per Holmberg
Att bli lärare i svenska / Caroline Liberg, Jon Smidt (red.)., Stockholm, Liber, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Temporal Analysis of Semantic Verbal Fluency Tasks in Persons with Subjective and Mild Cognitive Impairment.
Nicklas Linz, Kristina Lundholm Fors, Hali Lindsay, Marie Eckerström, Jan Alexandersson et al.
Sixth Workshop on Computational Linguistics and Clinical Psychology: Reconciling Outcomes. Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA, June 6, 2019 / Kate Niederhoffer, Kristy Hollingshead, Philip Resnik, Rebecca Resnik, Kate Loveys (Editors), Stroudsburg, PA , Association for Computational Linguistics , Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Towards Assessing Argumentation Annotation - A First Step
Anna Lindahl, Lars Borin, Jacobo Rouces
Proceedings of the 6th Workshop on Argument Mining, August 1, 2019, Florence, Italy / Benno Stein, Henning Wachsmuth (Editors), Stroudsburg, PA, Association for Computational Linguistics, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Typfall och mönsterigenkänning. Konstruktionsbaserad andraspråksundervisning i praktiken
Camilla Håkansson, Benjamin Lyngfelt, Matilda Brasch
Svenskans beskrivning 36 : Förhandlingar vid trettiosjätte sammankomsten. Uppsala 25–27 oktober 2017 / Redigerad av Marco Bianchi, David Håkansson, Björn Melander, Linda Pfister,Maria Westman & Carin Östman, Uppsala, Institutionen för nordiska språk , Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Exploring the Quality of the Digital Historical Newspaper Archive KubHist
Yvonne Adesam, Dana Dannélls, Nina Tahmasebi
Proceedings of the 4th Conference of The Association Digital Humanities in the Nordic Countries (DHN), Copenhagen, Denmark, March 5-8, 2019 / edited by Costanza Navarretta, Manex Agirrezabal, Bente Maegaard , Copenhagen, University of Copenhagen, Faculty of Humanities, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Showing 81 - 90 of 1847

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://svenska.gu.se/english/about-us/?pageNumber=2&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=9&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fsvenska.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us%2F%3FsortBy%3Demail%26selectedTab%3D2%26languageId%3D100001&recipientName=Webbredaktionen&encodedEmail=d2ViYnJlZGFrdGlvbmVuQHN2ZW5za2EuZ3Uuc2U&sortBy=email&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-05-26