Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

Intersectionality, affect and discourse
Kristine Køhler Mortensen, Tommaso M. Milani
The Cambridge Handbook of Discourse Studies ed. by Anna De Fina and Alexandra Georgakopoulou, Cambridge ; New York , Cambridge University Press, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Dataset for Temporal Analysis of English-French Cognates
Esteban Frossard, Mickael Coustaty, Antoine Doucet, Adam Jatowt, Simon Hengchen
Proceedings of The 12th Language Resources and Evaluation Conference, Marseille, France, European Language Resources Association, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Supervised OCR Post-Correction of Historical Swedish Texts: What Role Does the OCR System Play?
Dana Dannélls, Persson Simon
Digital Humanities in the Nordic countries (DHN), CEUR, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Folkmun.se: A Study of a User-Generated Dictionary of Swedish
Emma Sköldberg, Lena Wenner
International Journal of Lexicography, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Material Philology Meets Digital Onomastic Lexicography: The NordiCon Database of Medieval Nordic Personal Names in Continental Sources
Michelle Waldispühl, Dana Dannélls, Lars Borin
Proceedings of The 12th Language Resources and Evaluation Conference, Marseille, European Language Resources Association, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 108

Name Title Phone Email
Landqvist, Hans Senior lecturer +46 31 7864546 hans.landqvist@svenska.gu.se
Larsson, Isabelle Education administrator +46 31 7866393 isabelle.larsson@svenska.gu.se
Larsson, Lina Lecturer lina.larsson@gu.se
Larsson Tannerud, Kerstin Lecturer +46 31 7865225 kerstin.larsson.tannerud@svenska.gu.se
Lindahl, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 anna.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Lindahl, Filippa Postdoctor +46 31 7864128 filippa.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Lindfors, Maja Senior lecturer maja.lindfors@svenska.gu.se
Lindström, Sven Communications officer +46 31 7864531 sven.lindstrom@svenska.gu.se
Lyngfelt, Benjamin Professor +46 31 7864472 benjamin.lyngfelt@svenska.gu.se
Malmberg, Anja Senior lecturer +46 31 7863820 anja.malmberg@svenska.gu.se
Martens, Monica Systems developer +46 31 7864598 monica.martens@gu.se
Matsson, Arild Research engineer +46 31 7864549 arild.matsson@gu.se
Milani, Tommaso Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7864418 tommaso.milani@svenska.gu.se
Mohammed, Yousuf Ali Systems developer yousuf.ali.mohammed@svenska.gu.se
Morger, Felix Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 felix.morger@gu.se
Nilsson, Sara Lecturer sara.nilsson@svenska.gu.se
Nord, Andreas Senior lecturer +46 31 7865278 andreas.nord@svenska.gu.se
Nordenfors, Mikael Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7866421 mikael.nordenfors@svenska.gu.se
Nyberg, Monica Lecturer +46 31 7864547 monica.nyberg@svenska.gu.se
Olsson, Leif-Jöran Research engineer +46 31 7866415 leif-joran.olsson@svenska.gu.se
Olvegård, Charlotta Senior lecturer +46 31 7866412 lotta.olvegard@svenska.gu.se
Palm, Clara Lecturer clara.palm@gu.se
Petersson, Anne-Charlotte Education administrator +46 31 7862520 anne-charlotte.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Petersson, Stellan Lecturer +46 31 7862958 stellan.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Prentice, Julia Senior lecturer +46 31 7862592 julia.prentice@svenska.gu.se
Randahl, Ann-Christin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863687 ann-christin.randahl@svenska.gu.se
Rauer, Alma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 alma.rauer@gu.se
Rogström, Lena Senior lecturer +46 31 7864869 lena.rogstroem@svenska.gu.se
Rosenkvist, Henrik Professor +46 31 7865156 henrik.rosenkvist@svenska.gu.se
Rouces Gonzalez, Jacobo Researcher +46 31 7864533 jacobo.rouces@svenska.gu.se
Roxendal, Johan Research engineer +46 31 7865214 johan.roxendal@svenska.gu.se
Rydenvald, Marie Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7862680 marie.rydenvald@svenska.gu.se
Rydstedt, Rudolf Lecturer +46 31 7864463 rudolf.rydstedt@svenska.gu.se
Rødven-Eide, Stian Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 stian.rodven.eide@svenska.gu.se
Sandberg, Malin Doctoral Student +46 31 7863770 malin.sandberg@svenska.gu.se
Sandström, Helén Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7861774 helen.sandstrom@svenska.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Research engineer +46 31 7864549 anne.schumacher@svenska.gu.se
Sjöberg, Robert Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864467 robert.sjoberg@svenska.gu.se
Sjöström, Linda Human resources administrator +46 31 7865058 linda.sjostrom@svenska.gu.se
Sköldberg, Emma Senior lecturer +46 31 7864429 emma.skoldberg@svenska.gu.se
Steen, Victoria Lecturer victoria.steen@gu.se
Tahmasebi, Nina Researcher, Data Science, AI, NLP, lexical semantic change detection, sentiment analysis, digital hu... +46 31 7866953 nina.tahmasebi@gu.se
Thyberg, Kajsa Doctoral student +46 31 7865293 kajsa.thyberg@svenska.gu.se
Uppström, Jonatan Research engineer +46 31 7864529 jonatan.uppstrom@svenska.gu.se
Virk, Shafqat Mumtaz Researcher +46 31 7861093 shafqat.virk@svenska.gu.se
Volodina, Elena Researcher +46 31 7865431 elena.volodina@svenska.gu.se
Västerdal, Ida Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 ida.vasterdal@svenska.gu.se
Wallgren Hemlin, Barbro Senior lecturer +46 31 7864438 barbro.wallgren-hemlin@svenska.gu.se
Wallin Nyman, Gunilla Lecturer +46 31 7865063 gunilla.wallin.nyman@svenska.gu.se
Warmenius, Karin Systems developer karin.warmenius@svenska.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 108

Showing 71 - 80 of 1858

2019

Language Ideologies: A Key to Understanding Language Standardization
Jann Scheuer, Anne Larsen, Marie Maegaard, Malene Monka, Kristine Køhler Mortensen
Standardization as Sociolinguistic Change: A Transversal Study of Three Traditional Dialect Areas / edited by Marie Maegaard, Malene Monka, Kristine Køhler Mortensen, Andreas Candefors Stæhr, New York , Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Transversal Perspectives on Standardization as Sociolinguistic Change
Marie Maegaard, Malene Monka, Kristine Køhler Mortensen, Andreas Candefors Stæhr
Standardization as Sociolinguistic Change: A Transversal Study of Three Traditional Dialect Areas / edited by Marie Maegaard, Malene Monka, Kristine Køhler Mortensen, Andreas Candefors Stæhr, New York , Routledge, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Multilingual prediction of Alzheimer’s disease through domain adaptation and concept-based language modelling
Kathleen Fraser, Nicklas Linz, Kristina Lundholm Fors, Frank Rudzicz, Alexandra König et al.
Proceedings of the 2019 Conference of the North American Chapter of the Association for Computational Linguistics: Human Language Technologies, Volume 1 (Long and Short Papers), June 2 - June 7, 2019, Minneapolis, Minnesota / Jill Burstein, Christy Doran, Thamar Solorio (Editors) , Stroudsburg, PA , Association for Computational Linguistics, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Reading and mild cognitive impairment
Kristina Lundholm Fors, Malin Antonsson, Dimitrios Kokkinakis, Kathleen Fraser
Proceedings of the 10th International Conference of Experimental Linguistics, 25-27 September 2019, Lisbon, Portugal / edited by Antonis Botinis, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Lexical diversity and mild cognitive impairment
Sofie Johansson, Kristina Lundholm Fors, Malin Antonsson, Dimitrios Kokkinakis
Proceedings of the 10th International Conference of Experimental Linguistics, 25-27 September 2019, Lisbon, Portugal / edited by Antonis Botinis, Athens, Greece, ExLing Society, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Speech and Mild Cognitive Impairment detection
Charalambos Themistocleous, Dimitrios Kokkinakis
Proceedings of the 10th International Conference of Experimental Linguistics, 25-27 September 2019, Lisbon, Portugal / edited by Antonis Botinis, ExLing Society, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Discourse in Mild Cognitive Impairment
Malin Antonsson, Kristina Lundholm Fors, Dimitrios Kokkinakis
Proceedings of the 10th International Conference of Experimental Linguistics, 25-27 September 2019, Lisbon, Portugal / edited by Antonis Botinis, ExLing Society, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

”De tänker han kille or tjejer” –förhandlingar om heteronormativitet i grundläggande litteracitetsundervisning för nyanlända ungdomar
Anna Winlund
Nordand 14, 27-29 maj 2019, Köpenhamns universitet, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Showing 71 - 80 of 1858

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://svenska.gu.se/english/about-us/?pageNumber=2&selectedTab=2&sortBy=lastName,firstName&publicationPageNumber=8&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-07-03