Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Lundgrensgatan 1B, 412 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

The semiotics of spatial turbulence: Re/deterritorializing Israel-Palestine at a South African University
Natalija Cerimaj, Tommaso M. Milani, E. Dimitris Kitis
Reterritorializing Linguistic Landscapes: Questioning Boundaries and Opening Spaces ed. by David Malinowski and Stefania Tufi, London, Bloomsbury, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Youth styles
Rickard Jonsson, Henning Årman, Tommaso M. Milani
Routledge handbook of linguistic ethnography ed. by Karin Tusting, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Lexical diversity and mild cognitive impairment
Sofie Johansson, Kristina Lundholm Fors, Malin Antonsson, Dimitrios Kokkinakis
Proceedings of the 10th International Conference of Experimental Linguistics, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Improving Dictionaries by Measuring Atypical Relative Word-form Frequencies
Kristian Blensenius, Monica von Martens
Kosem, I., Zingano Kuhn, T., Correia, M., Ferreria, J. P., Jansen, M., Pereira, I., Kallas, J., Jakubíček, M., Krek, S. & Tiberius, C. (eds.) 2019. Electronic lexicography in the 21st century. Proceedings of the eLex 2019 conference. 1–3 October 2019, Sintra, Portugal. Brno: Lexical Computing CZ, s.r.o., Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Modelling large parallel corpora: The Zurich Parallel Corpus Collection
Johannes Graën, Tannon Kew, Anastassia Shaitarova, Martin Volk
Proceedings of the Workshop on Challenges in the Management of Large Corpora (CMLC-7) 2019. Cardiff, 22nd July 2019 / Piotr Bański, Adrien Barbaresi, Hanno Biber, Evelyn Breiteneder, Simon Clematide, Marc Kupietz, Harald Lüngen, Caroline Iliadi (eds.), Mannheim, Leibniz-Institut für Deutsche Sprache, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Ålderism i dagens mediala Sverige
Dimitrios Kokkinakis, Maria Edström
Språkbruk, Magazine article 2019
Magazine article

Towards a resource grammar for Runyankore and Rukiga
David Bamutura, Peter Ljunglöf
WiNLP 2019, the 3rd Workshop on Widening NLP, Florence, Italy, 28th July 2019, Poster 2019
Poster

Samtal om Svenskt översättarlexikon – SÖL
Hans Landqvist, Linnéa Koré
Presentation vid Hieronymusdagen 2019, Humanistiska fakulteten vid Göteborgs universitet & Göteborgs stadsbibliotek, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Aspect-Based Sentiment Analysis using BERT
M. Hoang, O. A. Bihorac, Jacobo Rouces
Proceedings of the 22nd Nordic Conference on Computational Linguistics, Sweden, Linköping University Electronic Press, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 110

Name Title Phone Email
Adesam, Yvonne Researcher +46 31 7864540 yvonne.adesam@svenska.gu.se
Agebjörn, Anders Doctoral student +46 31 7864217 anders.agebjorn@svenska.gu.se
Alfter, David Doctoral student +46 31 7864543 david.alfter@svenska.gu.se
Allwood, Anja Doctoral student +46 31 7864568 anja.allwood@svenska.gu.se
Almroth, Klas Lecturer +46 31 7863808 klas.almroth@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Elisabeth Study counsellor +46 31 7864469 elisabeth.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Karin Finance officer +46 31 7866957 karin.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Kristoffer Research engineer +46 31 7864549 kristoffer.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Lars-Gunnar Professor lars-gunnar.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Sören Lecturer +46 31 7864156 soren.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson Lilja, Peter Senior lecturer +46 31 7864647 peter.andersson.lilja@svenska.gu.se
Andreasson, Maia Senior lecturer +46 31 7864202 maia.andreasson@svenska.gu.se
Antonsson, Malin Researcher +46 31 7861078 malin.antonsson@neuro.gu.se
Berdicevskis, Aleksandrs Researcher +46 31 7863681 aleksandrs.berdicevskis@gu.se
Blensenius, Kristian Postdoctor +46 31 7862937 kristian.blensenius@gu.se
Bodelson, Ulla Lecturer +46 31 7863818 ulla.bodelson@svenska.gu.se
Borin, Lars Professor +46 31 7864544 lars.borin@svenska.gu.se
Bouma, Gerlof Researcher +46 31 7862535 gerlof.bouma@svenska.gu.se
Byrman, Ylva Lecturer +46 31 7865298 ylva.byrman@svenska.gu.se
Carlfjord, Emma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 emma.carlfjord@svenska.gu.se
Carlson, Marie Researcher marie.carlson@gu.se
Carlund, Carina Lecturer +46 31 7862559 carina.carlund@svenska.gu.se
Christiansson, Lizelotte Finance administrator +46 31 7864178 lizelotte.christiansson@svenska.gu.se
Dannélls, Dana Researcher +46 31 7865054 dana.dannells@svenska.gu.se
Eide, Stian Rødven Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 stian.rodven.eide@svenska.gu.se
Eklöf Brunnander, Susanne Study counsellor +46 31 7865093 susanne.eklof.brunnander@svenska.gu.se
Engdahl, Elisabet Professor elisabet.engdahl@svenska.gu.se
Engwall, Carl Lecturer +46 31 7863866 carl.engwall@svenska.gu.se
Ericsson, Stina Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7865282 stina.ericsson@svenska.gu.se
Forsberg, Markus Researcher, Deputy Head +46 31 7864584 markus.forsberg@svenska.gu.se
Grahn, Inga-Lill Senior lecturer +46 31 7865917 inga-lill.grahn@svenska.gu.se
Grönvall, Camilla Doctoral student camilla.gronvall@svenska.gu.se
Gunnarsdotter Grönberg, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7864536 anna.gronberg@svenska.gu.se
Hammarstedt, Martin Research engineer +46 31 7865214 martin.hammarstedt@svenska.gu.se
Hannesdóttir, Anna Professor +46 31 7864466 anna.hannesdottir@svenska.gu.se
Hansen, Kirsti Senior lecturer +46 31 7864538 kirsti.hansen@svenska.gu.se
Helgesson, Karin Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7865283 karin.helgesson@svenska.gu.se
Holmberg, Per Professor +46 31 7864468 per.holmberg@svenska.gu.se
Holmer, Louise Doctoral student +46 31 7864662 louise.holmer@svenska.gu.se
Horn, Greta Doctoral student greta.horn@gu.se
Håkansson, Camilla Lecturer +46 31 7866422 camilla.hakansson@svenska.gu.se
Håkansson, Camilla Doctoral student +46 31 7866422 camilla.hakansson@gu.se
Johansson, Sofie Researcher +46 31 7864203 sofie.johansson@svenska.gu.se
Jonsson, Annkatrin Lecturer annkatrin.jonsson@svenska.gu.se
Karlsson, Susanna Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7863051 susanna.karlsson@svenska.gu.se
Kierkemann, Jenny Administrator +46 31 7861074 jenny.kierkemann@gu.se
Kokkinakis, Dimitrios Researcher +46 31 7865281 dimitrios.kokkinakis@svenska.gu.se
Kraft, Sanna Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 sanna.kraft@svenska.gu.se
Køhler Mortensen, Kristine Postdoctor kristine.kohler.mortensen@gu.se
Landqvist, Hans Senior lecturer +46 31 7864546 hans.landqvist@svenska.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 110

Showing 111 - 120 of 1760

2018

Exploring word embeddings and phonological similarity for the unsupervised correction of language learner errors.
Ildikó Pilán, Elena Volodina
Proceedings of the Second Joint SIGHUM Workshop on Computational Linguistics for Cultural Heritage, Social Sciences, Humanities and Literature, COLING, Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA, August 25, 2018., Association of Computation Linguistics , Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Investigating the importance of linguistic complexity features across different datasets related to language learning.
Ildikó Pilán, Elena Volodina
Proceedings of the Workshop on Linguistic Complexity and Natural Language Processing, COLING, Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA, August 25, 2018., Association of Computational Linguistics , Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Towards Single Word Lexical Complexity Prediction.
David Alfter, Elena Volodina
Proceedings of the Thirteenth Workshop on Innovative Use of NLP for Building Educational Applications, New Orleans, Louisiana, June 5, 2018, Stroudsburg, PA , Association of Computational Linguistics, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Learner Corpus Anonymization in the Age of GDPR: Insights from the Creation of a Learner Corpus of Swedish
Beata Megyesi, Lena Granstedt, Sofia Johansson, Julia Prentice, Dan Rosén et al.
Proceedings of the 7th Workshop on NLP for Computer Assisted Language Learning (NLP4CALL 2018) at SLTC, Stockholm, 7th November 2018 / edited by Ildikó Pilán, Elena Volodina, David Alfter and Lars Borin, Linköpings universitet, Linköping University Electronic Press, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Språkhandlingar i professionella lärandegemenskaper på Facebook
Ann-Christin Randahl
Grammatik, kritik, didaktik: nordiska studier i systemisk-funktionell lingvistik och socialsemiotik / Hipkiss, Anna Maria (red.). Trettonde nordiska konferensen för systemisk-funktionell lingvistik och socialsemiotik (NSFL 13), 12-13 October 2017 : Göteborg, Sweden , Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Showing 111 - 120 of 1760

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://svenska.gu.se/english/about-us/?publicationPageNumber=12&selectedTab=3&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-10-15