Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

Folkmun.se: A Study of a User-Generated Dictionary of Swedish
Emma Sköldberg, Lena Wenner
International Journal of Lexicography, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Material Philology Meets Digital Onomastic Lexicography: The NordiCon Database of Medieval Nordic Personal Names in Continental Sources
Michelle Waldispühl, Dana Dannélls, Lars Borin
Proceedings of The 12th Language Resources and Evaluation Conference, Marseille, European Language Resources Association, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Språkkrav som migrationspolitiskt verktyg
Maria Rydell, Tommaso M. Milani
Perspektiv på skolans problem Vad säger forskningen?, Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Training a Swedish Constituency Parser on Six Incompatible Treebanks
Richard Johansson, Yvonne Adesam
Proceedings of the 12th International Conference on Language Resources and Evaluation (LREC 2020), European Language Resources Association (ELRA), Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Making the threatening other laughable: Ambiguous performances of urban vernaculars in Swedish media
Rickard Jonsson, Anna Gradin Franzén, Tommaso M. Milani
Language & Communication, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A Diachronic Treebank of Russian Spanning More Than a Thousand Years
Aleksandrs Berdicevskis, Hanne Eckhoff
Proceedings of the 12th Conference on Language Resources and Evaluation (LREC 2020), pp. 5253–5258, European Language Resources Association, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Profession, praktikfält och pengar
Anna Nordenstam, Per Holmberg
Litteraturdidaktik : Språkämnen i samverkan / Ylva Lindberg och Anette Svensson (red.)., Stockholm, Natur och kultur, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Om sexuell läggning och könsidentitet i en enspråkig svensk ordbok
Stellan Petersson, Emma Sköldberg
Kontroversielle ord i nordiske ordbøker. Symposium, Lysebu, 20–22 februari 2020. Nordisk forening for leksikografi. , Conference contribution 2020
Conference contribution

Faarlund, Jan Terje: The Syntax of Mainland Scandinavian
Elisabet Engdahl
Norsk lingvistisk tidsskrift, Book review 2020
Book review

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 112

Name Title Phone Email
Kraft, Sanna Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 sanna.kraft@svenska.gu.se
Køhler Mortensen, Kristine Postdoctor kristine.kohler.mortensen@gu.se
Landqvist, Hans Senior lecturer +46 31 7864546 hans.landqvist@svenska.gu.se
Larsson, Isabelle Education administrator +46 31 7866393 isabelle.larsson@svenska.gu.se
Larsson, Lina Lecturer lina.larsson@gu.se
Larsson Tannerud, Kerstin Lecturer +46 31 7865225 kerstin.larsson.tannerud@svenska.gu.se
Lindahl, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 anna.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Lindahl, Filippa Postdoctor +46 31 7864128 filippa.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Lindfors, Maja Senior lecturer maja.lindfors@svenska.gu.se
Lindström, Sven Communications officer +46 31 7864531 sven.lindstrom@svenska.gu.se
Lyngfelt, Benjamin Professor +46 31 7864472 benjamin.lyngfelt@svenska.gu.se
Malmberg, Anja Senior lecturer +46 31 7863820 anja.malmberg@svenska.gu.se
Martens, Monica Systems developer +46 31 7864598 monica.martens@gu.se
Matsson, Arild Research engineer +46 31 7864549 arild.matsson@gu.se
Milani, Tommaso Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7864418 tommaso.milani@svenska.gu.se
Mohammed, Yousuf Ali Systems developer yousuf.ali.mohammed@svenska.gu.se
Morger, Felix Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 felix.morger@gu.se
Nilsson, Sara Lecturer sara.nilsson@svenska.gu.se
Nord, Andreas Senior lecturer +46 31 7865278 andreas.nord@svenska.gu.se
Nordenfors, Mikael Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7866421 mikael.nordenfors@svenska.gu.se
Nyberg, Monica Lecturer +46 31 7864547 monica.nyberg@svenska.gu.se
Nyman, Cecilia Project assistant cecilia.nyman@gu.se
Olsson, Leif-Jöran Research engineer +46 31 7866415 leif-joran.olsson@svenska.gu.se
Olvegård, Charlotta Senior lecturer +46 31 7866412 lotta.olvegard@svenska.gu.se
Palm, Clara Lecturer clara.palm@gu.se
Petersson, Anne-Charlotte Education administrator +46 31 7862520 anne-charlotte.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Petersson, Stellan Lecturer +46 31 7862958 stellan.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Prentice, Julia Senior lecturer +46 31 7862592 julia.prentice@svenska.gu.se
Randahl, Ann-Christin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863687 ann-christin.randahl@svenska.gu.se
Rauer, Alma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 alma.rauer@gu.se
Rogström, Lena Senior lecturer +46 31 7864869 lena.rogstroem@svenska.gu.se
Rosenkvist, Henrik Professor +46 31 7865156 henrik.rosenkvist@svenska.gu.se
Rosén, Dan Research engineer +46 31 7861087 dan.rosen@svenska.gu.se
Rouces Gonzalez, Jacobo Researcher +46 31 7864533 jacobo.rouces@svenska.gu.se
Roxendal, Johan Research engineer +46 31 7865214 johan.roxendal@svenska.gu.se
Rudebeck, Lisa Project assistant lisa.rudebeck@gu.se
Rydenvald, Marie Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7862680 marie.rydenvald@svenska.gu.se
Rydstedt, Rudolf Lecturer +46 31 7864463 rudolf.rydstedt@svenska.gu.se
Sandberg, Malin Doctoral Student +46 31 7863770 malin.sandberg@svenska.gu.se
Sandström, Helén Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7861774 helen.sandstrom@svenska.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Research engineer +46 31 7864549 anne.schumacher@svenska.gu.se
Sjöberg, Robert Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864467 robert.sjoberg@svenska.gu.se
Sjöström, Linda Human resources administrator +46 31 7865058 linda.sjostrom@svenska.gu.se
Sköldberg, Emma Senior lecturer +46 31 7864429 emma.skoldberg@svenska.gu.se
Steen, Victoria Lecturer victoria.steen@gu.se
Tahmasebi, Nina Researcher, Data Science, AI, NLP, lexical semantic change detection, sentiment analysis, digital hu... +46 31 7866953 nina.tahmasebi@gu.se
Thyberg, Kajsa Doctoral student +46 31 7865293 kajsa.thyberg@svenska.gu.se
Uppström, Jonatan Research engineer +46 31 7864529 jonatan.uppstrom@svenska.gu.se
Virk, Shafqat Mumtaz Researcher +46 31 7861093 shafqat.virk@svenska.gu.se
Volodina, Elena Researcher +46 31 7865431 elena.volodina@svenska.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 112

Showing 51 - 60 of 1849

2019

Discourses of writing in Facebook groups for teachers
Erika Gillblad, Ann-Christin Randahl, Christina Olin-Scheller
ARLE 2019, June 26-28, 2019, Lisbon, Portugal, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Literacydiskurser i FB-grupper för lärare
Erika Gillblad, Ann-Christin Randahl, Christina Olin-Scheller
Skriv! Les! 2019, 7-9 maj, Stavanger, Norge, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Transformation av begreppet migration i ett skolutvecklingsprojekt
Ann-Christin Randahl, Martin Kristiansson
Femtende nordiske konferanse om SFL og sosialsemiotikk, (NSFL15), 14. og 15. november, Universitetet i Sørøst-Norge, campus Vestfold., Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Introduction: New perspectives on diachronic syntax in North Germanic
David Håkansson, Erik Magnusson Petzell, Elisabet Engdahl
Nordic Journal of Linguistics, Editorial letter 2019
Editorial letter

The Swedish PoliGraph
Stian Rødven Eide
Proceedings of the 6th Workshop on Argument Mining, August 1, 2019 Florence, Italy / Benno Stein, Henning Wachsmuth (Editors), Stroudsburg, PA, Association for Computational Linguistics, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Exploring Combining Training Datasets for the CLIN 2019 Shared Task on Cross-genre Gender Detection in Dutch
Gerlof Bouma
CEUR Workshop Proceedings, vol 2453. Proceedings of the Shared Task on Cross-Genre Gender Prediction in Dutch at CLIN29 (GxG-CLIN29) co-located with the 29th Conference on Computational Linguistics in The Netherlands (CLIN29). Groningen, The Netherlands, January 31, 2019. Edited by Hessel Haagsma, Tim Kreutz, Masha Medvedeva, Walter Daelemans and Malvina Nissim, Aachen , CEUR-WS.org, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Mediatizing intersectionality
Marie Maegaard, Tommaso M. Milani, Kristine Køhler Mortensen
Discourse, Context & Media, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 51 - 60 of 1849

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://svenska.gu.se/english/about-us/?publicationPageNumber=6&selectedTab=3&tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fsvenska.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D5%26selectedTab%3D3%26pageNumber%3D2%26languageId%3D100001&pageNumber=2&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-05-31