Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Swedish

at The Faculty of Arts

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Lundgrensgatan 1B, 412 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

Youth styles
Rickard Jonsson, Henning Årman, Tommaso M. Milani
Routledge handbook of linguistic ethnography ed. by Karin Tusting, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Folkmun.se: A Study of a User-Generated Dictionary of Swedish
Emma Sköldberg, Lena Wenner
International Journal of Lexicography, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Crossing boundaries: Visceral landscapes of Israeli nationalism
Tommaso M. Milani, E. Levon, R. Glocer
Sociolinguistic Studies, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Crossing boundaries
Tommaso M. Milani, Erez Levon, Ruth Glocer
Sociolinguistic Studies, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Klippt och skuret. Rekontextualisering i en statlig satsning på kultur för äldre
Malin Sandberg
Svenskans beskrivning 36. Förhandlingar vid trettiosjätte sammankomsten. Uppsala 25–27 oktober 2017. Red. Marco Bianchi, David Håkansson, Björn Melander, Linda Pfister, Maria Westman & Carin Östman. Skrifter utgivna av Institutionen för nordiska språk vid Uppsala universitet 102., Uppsala, Institutionen för nordiska språk vid Uppsala universitet , Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Evaluation and refinement of an enhanced OCR process for mass digitisation.
Dana Dannélls, Torsten Johansson, Lars Björk
Proceedings of the Digital Humanities in the Nordic Countries 4th Conference (DHN 2019), Copenhagen, Denmark, March 5-8, 2019. Edited by: Costanza Navarretta, Manex Agirrezabal, Bente Maegaard, Copenhagen, University of Copenhagen, Faculty of Humanities, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

För anslagstavlan i tiden: Vad händer på svenska anslagstavlor?
Andreas Nord, Johan Järlehed, Christopher Kullenberg
Bianchi, Marco, Håkansson, David, Melander, Björn, Pfister, Linda, Westman, Maria & Östman, Carin (red.), Svenskans beskrivning 36. Förhandlingar vid trettiosjätte sammankomsten. Uppsala 25–27 oktober 2017., Uppsala, Institutionen för nordiska språk, Uppsala universitet, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Lärka: From Language Learning Platform to Infrastructure for Research on Language Learning
David Alfter, Lars Borin, Ildikó Pilán, Therese Lindström Tiedemann, Elena Volodina
Linköping Electronic Conference Proceedings, Linköping, Linköping University Press, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 112

Name Title Phone Email
Sandström, Helén Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7861774 helen.sandstrom@svenska.gu.se
Kierkemann, Jenny Administrator +46 31 7861074 jenny.kierkemann@gu.se
Lindström, Sven Communications officer +46 31 7864531 sven.lindstrom@svenska.gu.se
Oscarsson, Jessica Communications officer +46 31 7864531 jessica.oscarsson@svenska.gu.se
Agebjörn, Anders Doctoral student +46 31 7864217 anders.agebjorn@svenska.gu.se
Alfter, David Doctoral student +46 31 7864543 david.alfter@svenska.gu.se
Allwood, Anja Doctoral student +46 31 7864568 anja.allwood@svenska.gu.se
Bäckström, Linnéa Doctoral student +46 31 7864537 linnea.backstrom@svenska.gu.se
Eide, Stian Rødven Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 stian.rodven.eide@svenska.gu.se
Grönvall, Camilla Doctoral student camilla.gronvall@svenska.gu.se
Holmer, Louise Doctoral student +46 31 7864662 louise.holmer@svenska.gu.se
Håkansson, Camilla Doctoral student +46 31 7866422 camilla.hakansson@gu.se
Kraft, Sanna Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 sanna.kraft@svenska.gu.se
Lindahl, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 anna.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Lindholm, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7863687 anna.lindholm@kau.se
Morger, Felix Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 felix.morger@gu.se
Nieto Piña, Luis Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 luis.nieto.pina@svenska.gu.se
Sandberg, Malin Doctoral student +46 31 7863770 malin.sandberg@svenska.gu.se
Thyberg, Kajsa Doctoral student +46 31 7865293 kajsa.thyberg@svenska.gu.se
Västerdal, Ida Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 ida.vasterdal@svenska.gu.se
Yeshalem, Abraham Doctoral student +46 31 7864547 abraham.yeshalem@svenska.gu.se
Larsson, Isabelle Education administrator +46 31 7866393 isabelle.larsson@svenska.gu.se
Wikhall, Bodil Education administrator +46 31 7862520 bodil.wikhall@svenska.gu.se
Christiansson, Lizelotte Finance administrator +46 31 7864178 lizelotte.christiansson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Karin Finance officer +46 31 7866957 karin.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Sjöström, Linda Human resources administrator +46 31 7865058 linda.sjostrom@svenska.gu.se
Almroth, Klas Lecturer +46 31 7863808 klas.almroth@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Sören Lecturer +46 31 7864156 soren.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Bodelson, Ulla Lecturer +46 31 7863818 ulla.bodelson@svenska.gu.se
Byrman, Ylva Lecturer +46 31 7865298 ylva.byrman@svenska.gu.se
Carlfjord, Emma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 emma.carlfjord@svenska.gu.se
Carlund, Carina Lecturer +46 31 7862559 carina.carlund@svenska.gu.se
Engwall, Carl Lecturer +46 31 7863866 carl.engwall@svenska.gu.se
Håkansson, Camilla Lecturer +46 31 7866422 camilla.hakansson@svenska.gu.se
Ivarsson, Ingela Lecturer +46 31 7864569 ingela.ivarsson@gu.se
Jonsson, Annkatrin Lecturer annkatrin.jonsson@sprak.gu.se
Larsson, Lina Lecturer lina.larsson@gu.se
Larsson Tannerud, Kerstin Lecturer +46 31 7865225 kerstin.larsson.tannerud@svenska.gu.se
Nilsson, Sara Lecturer sara.nilsson@svenska.gu.se
Nyberg, Monica Lecturer +46 31 7864547 monica.nyberg@svenska.gu.se
Palm, Clara Lecturer clara.palm@gu.se
Petersson, Stellan Lecturer +46 31 7862958 stellan.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Rauer, Alma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 alma.rauer@gu.se
Rydstedt, Rudolf Lecturer +46 31 7864463 rudolf.rydstedt@svenska.gu.se
Sjöberg, Robert Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864467 robert.sjoberg@ped.gu.se
Wallin Nyman, Gunilla Lecturer +46 31 7865063 gunilla.wallin.nyman@svenska.gu.se
Wideberg Blix, Malin Lecturer malin.wideberg.blix@gu.se
Winlund, Anna Lecturer +46 31 7863903 anna.winlund@gu.se
Blensenius, Kristian Postdoctor +46 31 7862937 kristian.blensenius@gu.se
Køhler Mortensen, Kristine Postdoctor kristine.kohler.mortensen@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 112

Showing 1 - 10 of 1742

2020

Youth styles
Rickard Jonsson, Henning Årman, Tommaso M. Milani
Routledge handbook of linguistic ethnography ed. by Karin Tusting, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

2019

Folkmun.se: A Study of a User-Generated Dictionary of Swedish
Emma Sköldberg, Lena Wenner
International Journal of Lexicography, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Crossing boundaries: Visceral landscapes of Israeli nationalism
Tommaso M. Milani, E. Levon, R. Glocer
Sociolinguistic Studies, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Crossing boundaries
Tommaso M. Milani, Erez Levon, Ruth Glocer
Sociolinguistic Studies, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Klippt och skuret. Rekontextualisering i en statlig satsning på kultur för äldre
Malin Sandberg
Svenskans beskrivning 36. Förhandlingar vid trettiosjätte sammankomsten. Uppsala 25–27 oktober 2017. Red. Marco Bianchi, David Håkansson, Björn Melander, Linda Pfister, Maria Westman & Carin Östman. Skrifter utgivna av Institutionen för nordiska språk vid Uppsala universitet 102., Uppsala, Institutionen för nordiska språk vid Uppsala universitet , Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Evaluation and refinement of an enhanced OCR process for mass digitisation.
Dana Dannélls, Torsten Johansson, Lars Björk
Proceedings of the Digital Humanities in the Nordic Countries 4th Conference (DHN 2019), Copenhagen, Denmark, March 5-8, 2019. Edited by: Costanza Navarretta, Manex Agirrezabal, Bente Maegaard, Copenhagen, University of Copenhagen, Faculty of Humanities, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

För anslagstavlan i tiden: Vad händer på svenska anslagstavlor?
Andreas Nord, Johan Järlehed, Christopher Kullenberg
Bianchi, Marco, Håkansson, David, Melander, Björn, Pfister, Linda, Westman, Maria & Östman, Carin (red.), Svenskans beskrivning 36. Förhandlingar vid trettiosjätte sammankomsten. Uppsala 25–27 oktober 2017., Uppsala, Institutionen för nordiska språk, Uppsala universitet, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Lärka: From Language Learning Platform to Infrastructure for Research on Language Learning
David Alfter, Lars Borin, Ildikó Pilán, Therese Lindström Tiedemann, Elena Volodina
Linköping Electronic Conference Proceedings, Linköping, Linköping University Press, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Showing 1 - 10 of 1742

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://svenska.gu.se/english/about-us/?sortBy=employmentPosition,lastName,firstName&selectedTab=2&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-08-17