Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

Supervised OCR Post-Correction of Historical Swedish Texts: What Role Does the OCR System Play?
Dana Dannélls, Persson Simon
Digital Humanities in the Nordic countries (DHN), CEUR, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Making the threatening other laughable: Ambiguous performances of urban vernaculars in Swedish media
Rickard Jonsson, Anna Gradin Franzén, Tommaso M. Milani
Language and Communication, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Language ideology and public discourse
Tommaso M. Milani
The Concise Encyclopedia of Applied Linguistics ed. by Carol Chapelle, Hoboken, Wiley Blackwell, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Tiden ur spel
Kristian Blensenius, Per Klang
Språktidningen, Magazine article 2020
Magazine article

Standardization as Sociolinguistic Change: A Transversal Study of Three Traditional Dialect Areas
Marie Maegaard, Malene Monka, Kristine Køhler Mortensen, Andreas Candefors Stæhr
New York and London, Routledge, Book 2020
Book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 112

Name Title Phone Email
Yeshalem, Abraham Doctoral student +46 31 7864547 abraham.yeshalem@svenska.gu.se
Berdicevskis, Aleksandrs Researcher +46 31 7863681 aleksandrs.berdicevskis@gu.se
Rauer, Alma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 alma.rauer@gu.se
Agebjörn, Anders Doctoral student +46 31 7864217 anders.agebjorn@svenska.gu.se
Nord, Andreas Senior lecturer +46 31 7865278 andreas.nord@svenska.gu.se
Allwood, Anja Doctoral student +46 31 7864568 anja.allwood@svenska.gu.se
Malmberg, Anja Senior lecturer +46 31 7863820 anja.malmberg@svenska.gu.se
Randahl, Ann-Christin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863687 ann-christin.randahl@svenska.gu.se
Gunnarsdotter Grönberg, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7864536 anna.gronberg@svenska.gu.se
Hannesdóttir, Anna +46 31 7864466 anna.hannesdottir@svenska.gu.se
Lindahl, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 anna.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Winlund, Anna Lecturer +46 31 7863903 anna.winlund@gu.se
Petersson, Anne-Charlotte Education administrator +46 31 7862520 anne-charlotte.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Research engineer +46 31 7864549 anne.schumacher@svenska.gu.se
Matsson, Arild Research engineer +46 31 7864549 arild.matsson@gu.se
Wengelin, Åsa Professor +46 31 7864909 asa.wengelin@svenska.gu.se
Wallgren Hemlin, Barbro Senior lecturer +46 31 7864438 barbro.wallgren-hemlin@svenska.gu.se
Lyngfelt, Benjamin Professor +46 31 7864472 benjamin.lyngfelt@svenska.gu.se
Wikhall, Bodil Education administrator +46 31 7862520 bodil.wikhall@bioenv.gu.se
Grönvall, Camilla Doctoral student camilla.gronvall@svenska.gu.se
Håkansson, Camilla Lecturer +46 31 7866422 camilla.hakansson@svenska.gu.se
Håkansson, Camilla Doctoral student +46 31 7866422 camilla.hakansson@gu.se
Carlund, Carina Lecturer +46 31 7862559 carina.carlund@svenska.gu.se
Engwall, Carl Lecturer +46 31 7863866 carl.engwall@svenska.gu.se
Nyman, Cecilia Project assistant cecilia.nyman@gu.se
Palm, Clara Lecturer clara.palm@gu.se
Rosén, Dan Research engineer +46 31 7861087 dan.rosen@svenska.gu.se
Dannélls, Dana Researcher +46 31 7865054 dana.dannells@svenska.gu.se
Wojahn, Daniel Researcher daniel.wojahn@gu.se
Alfter, David Doctoral student +46 31 7864543 david.alfter@svenska.gu.se
Kokkinakis, Dimitrios Researcher +46 31 7865281 dimitrios.kokkinakis@svenska.gu.se
Volodina, Elena Researcher +46 31 7865431 elena.volodina@svenska.gu.se
Engdahl, Elisabet Professor elisabet.engdahl@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Elisabeth Study counsellor +46 31 7864469 elisabeth.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Carlfjord, Emma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 emma.carlfjord@svenska.gu.se
Sköldberg, Emma Senior lecturer +46 31 7864429 emma.skoldberg@svenska.gu.se
Morger, Felix Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 felix.morger@gu.se
Lindahl, Hedvig Filippa Maria Postdoctor +46 31 7864128 filippa.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Bobeck, Gabriel Lecturer gabriel.bobeck@gu.se
Bouma, Gerlof Researcher +46 31 7862535 gerlof.bouma@svenska.gu.se
Horn, Greta Doctoral student greta.horn@gu.se
Wallin Nyman, Gunilla Lecturer +46 31 7865063 gunilla.wallin.nyman@svenska.gu.se
Landqvist, Hans Senior lecturer +46 31 7864546 hans.landqvist@svenska.gu.se
Sandström, Helén Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7861774 helen.sandstrom@svenska.gu.se
Rosenkvist, Henrik Professor +46 31 7865156 henrik.rosenkvist@svenska.gu.se
Västerdal, Ida Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 ida.vasterdal@svenska.gu.se
Grahn, Inga-Lill Senior lecturer +46 31 7865917 inga-lill.grahn@svenska.gu.se
Ivarsson, Ingela Lecturer ingela.ivarsson@gu.se
Larsson, Isabelle Education administrator +46 31 7866393 isabelle.larsson@svenska.gu.se
Rouces Gonzalez, Jacobo Researcher +46 31 7864533 jacobo.rouces@svenska.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 112

Showing 101 - 110 of 1825

2019

A Convergence of Methodologies: Notes on Data-Intensive Humanities Research
Nina Tahmasebi, Niclas Hagen, Daniel Brodén, Mats Malm
CEUR workshop proceedings ; 2364. Proceedings of the 4th Conference on Digital Humanities in the Nordic Countries , CEUR workshop proceedings, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Amatörlexikografer – vilka, hur och varför? Om insatser på den användargenererade sajten Folkmun.se
Emma Sköldberg, Lena Wenner
Svenskans beskrivning 36: Förhandlingar vid trettiosjätte sammankomsten. Uppsala 25–27 oktober 2017. Redigerad av Bianchi, Marco, Håkansson, David, Melander, Björn & Linda Pfister, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Tracking Attitudes Towards Immigration in Swedish Media
Jacobo Rouces, Lars Borin, Nina Tahmasebi
CEUR Workshop Proceedings (Vol. 2364). Digital Humanities in the Nordic Countries 4th Conference , CEUR Workshop Proceedings, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Political Stance Analysis Using Swedish Parliamentary Data
Jacobo Rouces, Lars Borin, Nina Tahmasebi
CEUR Workshop Proceedings (Vol. 2364). Digital Humanities in the Nordic Countries 4th Conference , CEUR Workshop Proceedings, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Time-Out: Temporal Referencing for Robust Modeling of Lexical Semantic Change
Haim Dubossarsky, Simon Hengchen, Nina Tahmasebi, Dominik Schlechtweg
Computational linguistics - Association for Computational Linguistics, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Combining keystroke logging with other methods: Towards an experimental environment for writing process research
Åsa Wengelin
Observing writing: Insights from keystroke logging and handwriting / Edited by Eva Lindgren, Kirk Sullivan, Leiden, Brill, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Änder har knarkat längre än vi
Kristian Blensenius, Erik Bäckerud, Emma Sköldberg
Språktidningen, Magazine article 2019
Magazine article

Institutionella aktörer och terminologiarbete – (om)organisation av terminologiska infrastrukturer i Sverige
Hans Landqvist, Niina Nissilä, Nina Pilke
Poster vid Svenskans beskrivning 37, Åbo Akademi, 8–10 maj 2019, Poster 2019
Poster

Showing 101 - 110 of 1825

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://svenska.gu.se/english/about-us/?publicationPageNumber=11&selectedTab=3&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fsvenska.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us%2F%3Fprint%3Dtrue%26publicationPageNumber%3D5%26selectedTab%3D3%26sortBy%3Demail%26languageId%3D100001&recipientName=Webbredaktionen&encodedEmail=d2ViYnJlZGFrdGlvbmVuQHN2ZW5za2EuZ3Uuc2U&sortBy=email&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-02-28