Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

The meanings of list constructions: Explicating interactional polysemy
Susanna Karlsson
Ethnopragmatics and Semantic Analysis Vol 1 edited by Kerry Mullan, Bert Peeters, and Lauren Sadow, Singapore, Springer Nature, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

The semiotics of spatial turbulence: Re/deterritorializing Israel-Palestine at a South African University
Natalija Cerimaj, Tommaso M. Milani, E. Dimitris Kitis
Reterritorializing Linguistic Landscapes: Questioning Boundaries and Opening Spaces ed. by David Malinowski and Stefania Tufi, London, Bloomsbury, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Youth styles
Rickard Jonsson, Henning Årman, Tommaso M. Milani
Routledge handbook of linguistic ethnography ed. by Karin Tusting, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Framing Constructicography
H C Boas, Benjamin Lyngfelt, T T Torrent
Lexicographica : Internationales Jahrbuch für Lexikographie, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Swedish in Contact - a comparison of linguistic enclaves in Älvdalen and Estonia.
Henrik Rosenkvist
KURS-kolloqium, Friesisches seminar, Flensburg , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

A perfective OV-structure in Estonian Swedish.
Henrik Rosenkvist
International Conference of Historical Linguistics (ICHL) 24, Canberra, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Mikrokomparativ syntax i Norden – exempel från älvdalska och estlandssvenska.
Henrik Rosenkvist
Polen–Skandinavia: Vitenskapelige møter på tvers av generasjoner, Poznan, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Grammatik i funktionellt perspektiv
Per Holmberg
Att bli lärare i svenska / Caroline Liberg, Jon Smidt (red.)., Stockholm, Liber, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 112

Name Title Phone Email
Warmenius, Karin Systems developer karin.warmenius@svenska.gu.se
Schenström, Carl-Johan Research engineer carl-johan.schenstrom@svenska.gu.se
Almroth, Klas Lecturer klas.almroth@svenska.gu.se
Palm, Clara Lecturer clara.palm@gu.se
Themistocleous, Charalambos Researcher charalambos.themistocleous@gu.se
Nilsson, Sara Lecturer sara.nilsson@svenska.gu.se
Larsson, Lina Lecturer lina.larsson@gu.se
Wojahn, Daniel Researcher daniel.wojahn@gu.se
Carlson, Marie Researcher marie.carlson@gu.se
Rudebeck, Lisa Project assistant lisa.rudebeck@gu.se
Mohammed, Yousuf Ali Systems developer yousuf.ali.mohammed@svenska.gu.se
Wideberg Blix, Malin Lecturer malin.wideberg.blix@svenska.gu.se
Jonsson, Annkatrin Lecturer annkatrin.jonsson@svenska.gu.se
Horn, Greta Doctoral student greta.horn@gu.se
Andersson, Lars-Gunnar Professor lars-gunnar.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Grönvall, Camilla Doctoral student camilla.gronvall@svenska.gu.se
Engdahl, Elisabet Professor elisabet.engdahl@svenska.gu.se
Køhler Mortensen, Kristine Postdoctor kristine.kohler.mortensen@gu.se
Kierkemann, Jenny Administrator +46 31 7861074 jenny.kierkemann@gu.se
Lundholm Fors, Kristina Researcher +46 31 7861078 kristina.lundholm@svenska.gu.se
Antonsson, Malin Researcher +46 31 7861078 malin.antonsson@neuro.gu.se
Eide, Stian Rødven Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 stian.rodven.eide@svenska.gu.se
Morger, Felix Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 felix.morger@gu.se
Lindahl, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 anna.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Research engineer +46 31 7861087 anne.schumacher@svenska.gu.se
Rosén, Dan Research engineer +46 31 7861087 dan.rosen@svenska.gu.se
Virk, Shafqat Mumtaz Researcher +46 31 7861093 shafqat.virk@svenska.gu.se
Sandström, Helén Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7861774 helen.sandstrom@svenska.gu.se
Wikhall, Bodil Education administrator +46 31 7862520 bodil.wikhall@bioenv.gu.se
Petersson, Anne-Charlotte Education administrator +46 31 7862520 anne-charlotte.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Bouma, Gerlof Researcher +46 31 7862535 gerlof.bouma@svenska.gu.se
Carlund, Carina Lecturer +46 31 7862559 carina.carlund@svenska.gu.se
Prentice, Julia Senior lecturer +46 31 7862592 julia.prentice@svenska.gu.se
Rydenvald, Marie Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7862680 marie.rydenvald@svenska.gu.se
Blensenius, Kristian Postdoctor +46 31 7862937 kristian.blensenius@gu.se
Petersson, Stellan Lecturer +46 31 7862958 stellan.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Karlsson, Susanna Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7863051 susanna.karlsson@svenska.gu.se
Zechner, Niklas Researcher +46 31 7863681 niklas.zechner@gu.se
Berdicevskis, Aleksandrs Researcher +46 31 7863681 aleksandrs.berdicevskis@gu.se
Randahl, Ann-Christin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863687 ann-christin.randahl@svenska.gu.se
Lindholm, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7863687 anna.lindholm@kau.se
Sandberg, Malin Doctoral student +46 31 7863770 malin.sandberg@svenska.gu.se
Carlfjord, Emma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 emma.carlfjord@svenska.gu.se
Rauer, Alma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 alma.rauer@gu.se
Bodelson, Ulla Lecturer +46 31 7863818 ulla.bodelson@svenska.gu.se
Malmberg, Anja Senior lecturer +46 31 7863820 anja.malmberg@svenska.gu.se
Engwall, Carl Lecturer +46 31 7863866 carl.engwall@svenska.gu.se
Winlund, Anna Lecturer +46 31 7863903 anna.winlund@gu.se
Lindahl, Hedvig Filippa Maria Postdoctor +46 31 7864128 filippa.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Sören Lecturer +46 31 7864156 soren.andersson@svenska.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 112

Showing 1721 - 1730 of 1783

1999

Svaga och starka verb – vilken styrka har de?
Susanna Karlsson
Göteborg, Institutionen för svenska språket, Report 1999
Report

Populariseringens problem - om studentstrategier vid en skrivuppgift
Hans Landqvist
Från dataskärm till forskarpärm. Språkliga studier tillägnade Birgitta Ernby i juni 1999, Chapter in book 1999
Chapter in book

Subjektstvång, tomma löften och böjningsbrist – svenska och isländska problem i urval
Anna Helga Hannesdottir
MISS: Meddelanden från Institutionen för svenska språket, Magazine article 1999
Magazine article

Accomodating Information States in Dialogue
Robin Cooper, Elisabet Engdahl, Staffan Larsson, Peter Ljunglöf
3rd Tbilisi Symposium on Language, Logic and Computation, Conference paper 1999
Conference paper

Information states and dialogue move engines
Staffan Larsson, Robin Cooper, Elisabet Engdahl, Peter Ljunglöf
Linköping Electronic Articles in Computer and Information Science, Journal article 1999
Journal article

Information states and dialogue move engines
Robin Cooper, Elisabet Engdahl, Staffan Larsson, Peter Ljunglöf
IJCAI-99 Workshop on Knowledge and Reasoning in Practical Dialogue Systems, Conference paper 1999
Conference paper

Genreschema och makrostruktur. Om form och innehåll i nutida svenskspråkiga lagtexter
Hans Landqvist
Andersson, L-G.et al. (utg.), Svenskans beskrivning, Conference paper 1999
Conference paper

"Undersökning vid utredning om överträdelse av förbud" - om rubrikernas utformning i nutida svenska lagtexter
Hans Landqvist
Wilske, D. (red.), Fackspråk och översättningsteori. VAKKI-symposium XVIII. (Publikationer av forskargruppen för översättningsteori och fackspråk vid Vasa universitet 23.), Conference paper 1999
Conference paper

Showing 1721 - 1730 of 1783

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://svenska.gu.se/english/about-us/?publicationPageNumber=173&selectedTab=3&sortBy=phoneNumber&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fsvenska.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us%2F%3Fprint%3Dtrue%26sortBy%3DemploymentPosition%2ClastName%2CfirstName%26selectedTab%3D2%26publicationPageNumber%3D174%26languageId%3D100001&recipientName=Webbredaktionen&encodedEmail=d2ViYnJlZGFrdGlvbmVuQHN2ZW5za2EuZ3Uuc2U&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-12-12