Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

The meanings of list constructions: Explicating interactional polysemy
Susanna Karlsson
Ethnopragmatics and Semantic Analysis Vol 1 edited by Kerry Mullan, Bert Peeters, and Lauren Sadow, Singapore, Springer Nature, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

The semiotics of spatial turbulence: Re/deterritorializing Israel-Palestine at a South African University
Natalija Cerimaj, Tommaso M. Milani, E. Dimitris Kitis
Reterritorializing Linguistic Landscapes: Questioning Boundaries and Opening Spaces ed. by David Malinowski and Stefania Tufi, London, Bloomsbury, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Youth styles
Rickard Jonsson, Henning Årman, Tommaso M. Milani
Routledge handbook of linguistic ethnography ed. by Karin Tusting, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Framing Constructicography
H C Boas, Benjamin Lyngfelt, T T Torrent
Lexicographica : Internationales Jahrbuch für Lexikographie, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Swedish in Contact - a comparison of linguistic enclaves in Älvdalen and Estonia.
Henrik Rosenkvist
KURS-kolloqium, Friesisches seminar, Flensburg , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

A perfective OV-structure in Estonian Swedish.
Henrik Rosenkvist
International Conference of Historical Linguistics (ICHL) 24, Canberra, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Mikrokomparativ syntax i Norden – exempel från älvdalska och estlandssvenska.
Henrik Rosenkvist
Polen–Skandinavia: Vitenskapelige møter på tvers av generasjoner, Poznan, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Grammatik i funktionellt perspektiv
Per Holmberg
Att bli lärare i svenska / Caroline Liberg, Jon Smidt (red.)., Stockholm, Liber, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 112

Name Title Phone Email
Adesam, Yvonne Researcher +46 31 7864540 yvonne.adesam@svenska.gu.se
Agebjörn, Anders Doctoral student +46 31 7864217 anders.agebjorn@svenska.gu.se
Alfter, David Doctoral student +46 31 7864543 david.alfter@svenska.gu.se
Allwood, Anja Doctoral student +46 31 7864568 anja.allwood@svenska.gu.se
Almroth, Klas Lecturer klas.almroth@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Elisabeth Study counsellor +46 31 7864469 elisabeth.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Karin Finance officer +46 31 7866957 karin.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Kristoffer Research engineer +46 31 7864549 kristoffer.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Lars-Gunnar Professor lars-gunnar.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Sören Lecturer +46 31 7864156 soren.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson Lilja, Peter Senior lecturer +46 31 7864647 peter.andersson.lilja@svenska.gu.se
Andreasson, Maia Senior lecturer +46 31 7864202 maia.andreasson@svenska.gu.se
Antonsson, Malin Researcher +46 31 7861078 malin.antonsson@neuro.gu.se
Berdicevskis, Aleksandrs Researcher +46 31 7863681 aleksandrs.berdicevskis@gu.se
Blensenius, Kristian Postdoctor +46 31 7862937 kristian.blensenius@gu.se
Bodelson, Ulla Lecturer +46 31 7863818 ulla.bodelson@svenska.gu.se
Borin, Lars Professor +46 31 7864544 lars.borin@svenska.gu.se
Bouma, Gerlof Researcher +46 31 7862535 gerlof.bouma@svenska.gu.se
Byrman, Ylva Lecturer +46 31 7865298 ylva.byrman@svenska.gu.se
Bäckström, Linnéa Doctoral student +46 31 7866411 linnea.backstrom@svenska.gu.se
Carlfjord, Emma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 emma.carlfjord@svenska.gu.se
Carlson, Marie Researcher marie.carlson@gu.se
Carlund, Carina Lecturer +46 31 7862559 carina.carlund@svenska.gu.se
Christiansson, Lizelotte Finance administrator +46 31 7864178 lizelotte.christiansson@svenska.gu.se
Dannélls, Dana Researcher +46 31 7865054 dana.dannells@svenska.gu.se
Eide, Stian Rødven Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 stian.rodven.eide@svenska.gu.se
Eklöf Brunnander, Susanne Study counsellor +46 31 7865093 susanne.eklof.brunnander@svenska.gu.se
Engdahl, Elisabet Professor elisabet.engdahl@svenska.gu.se
Engwall, Carl Lecturer +46 31 7863866 carl.engwall@svenska.gu.se
Ericsson, Stina Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7865282 stina.ericsson@svenska.gu.se
Forsberg, Markus Researcher, Deputy Head +46 31 7864584 markus.forsberg@svenska.gu.se
Grahn, Inga-Lill Senior lecturer +46 31 7865917 inga-lill.grahn@svenska.gu.se
Grönvall, Camilla Doctoral student camilla.gronvall@svenska.gu.se
Gunnarsdotter Grönberg, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7864536 anna.gronberg@svenska.gu.se
Hammarstedt, Martin Research engineer +46 31 7865214 martin.hammarstedt@svenska.gu.se
Hannesdóttir, Anna +46 31 7864466 anna.hannesdottir@svenska.gu.se
Hansen, Kirsti Senior lecturer +46 31 7864538 kirsti.hansen@svenska.gu.se
Helgesson, Karin Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7865283 karin.helgesson@svenska.gu.se
Holmberg, Per Professor +46 31 7864468 per.holmberg@svenska.gu.se
Holmer, Louise Doctoral student +46 31 7864662 louise.holmer@svenska.gu.se
Horn, Greta Doctoral student greta.horn@gu.se
Håkansson, Camilla Lecturer +46 31 7866422 camilla.hakansson@svenska.gu.se
Håkansson, Camilla Doctoral student +46 31 7866422 camilla.hakansson@gu.se
Johansson, Sofie Researcher +46 31 7864203 sofie.johansson@svenska.gu.se
Jonsson, Annkatrin Lecturer annkatrin.jonsson@svenska.gu.se
Karlsson, Susanna Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7863051 susanna.karlsson@svenska.gu.se
Kierkemann, Jenny Administrator +46 31 7861074 jenny.kierkemann@gu.se
Kokkinakis, Dimitrios Researcher +46 31 7865281 dimitrios.kokkinakis@svenska.gu.se
Kraft, Sanna Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 sanna.kraft@svenska.gu.se
Køhler Mortensen, Kristine Postdoctor kristine.kohler.mortensen@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 112

Showing 1761 - 1770 of 1783

1996

"Straff" och "påföljd" - finns det någon skillnad?
Hans Landqvist
Rättstrycket. Juridiska Föreningen i Göteborg, Magazine article 1996
Magazine article

Om skuldsanering stadgas i 8 kap. Svenskt författningsspråk i Sverige och Finland
Hans Landqvist
Ivars, A-M et al. (utg.), Svenskans beskrivning, Conference paper 1996
Conference paper

Hur personligt är "Personligt"? Några synpunkter på minilektbegreppet
Hans Landqvist
Wilske, D. (red.), Fackspråk och översättningsteori. VAKKI-symposium XVI. (Publikationer av forskargruppen för översättningsteori och fackspråk vid Vasa universitet 21.), Conference paper 1996
Conference paper

Svenskt författningsspråk i Sverige och Finland
Hans Landqvist
Laurén, C. & M. Nordman (red.), Fackspråk i olika kontexter. Forskning i Norden. (Vaasan yliopiston julkaisuja. Selvityksiä ja rapportteja 13.), Conference contribution 1996
Conference contribution

On gender assignment in Swedish
Roger Källström
The Nordic Languages and Modern Linguistics 9. Eds. Kjartan G Ottósson et al., Journal article 1996
Journal article

1995

Stýft og hvatt – beteckningar för öronmärkning på får och deras lexikografiska relevans
Anna Helga Hannesdottir
Nordiske studier i leksikografi III, REykjavik och Oslo, Chapter in book 1995
Chapter in book

Showing 1761 - 1770 of 1783

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://svenska.gu.se/english/about-us/?publicationPageNumber=177&selectedTab=3&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fsvenska.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us%2F%3FlanguageId%3D100001&recipientName=Webbredaktionen&encodedEmail=d2ViYnJlZGFrdGlvbmVuQHN2ZW5za2EuZ3Uuc2U&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-12-12