Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Lundgrensgatan 1B, 412 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

The meanings of list constructions: Explicating interactional polysemy
Susanna Karlsson
Ethnopragmatics and Semantic Analysis Vol 1 edited by Kerry Mullan, Bert Peeters, and Lauren Sadow, Singapore, Springer Nature, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

The semiotics of spatial turbulence: Re/deterritorializing Israel-Palestine at a South African University
Natalija Cerimaj, Tommaso M. Milani, E. Dimitris Kitis
Reterritorializing Linguistic Landscapes: Questioning Boundaries and Opening Spaces ed. by David Malinowski and Stefania Tufi, London, Bloomsbury, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Youth styles
Rickard Jonsson, Henning Årman, Tommaso M. Milani
Routledge handbook of linguistic ethnography ed. by Karin Tusting, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Typfall och mönsterigenkänning. Konstruktionsbaserad andraspråksundervisning i praktiken
Camilla Håkansson, Benjamin Lyngfelt, Matilda Brasch
Svenskans beskrivning 36 : Förhandlingar vid trettiosjätte sammankomsten. Uppsala 25–27 oktober 2017 / Redigerad av Marco Bianchi, David Håkansson, Björn Melander, Linda Pfister,Maria Westman & Carin Östman, Uppsala, Institutionen för nordiska språk , Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Exploring the Quality of the Digital Historical Newspaper Archive KubHist
Yvonne Adesam, Dana Dannélls, Nina Tahmasebi
Proceedings of the 4th Conference of The Association Digital Humanities in the Nordic Countries (DHN), Copenhagen, Denmark, March 5-8, 2019 / edited by Costanza Navarretta, Manex Agirrezabal, Bente Maegaard , Copenhagen, University of Copenhagen, Faculty of Humanities, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Samtal om Svenskt översättarlexikon – SÖL
Hans Landqvist, Linnéa Koré
Presentation vid Hieronymusdagen, 30 september2019, Humanistiska fakulteten vid Göteborgs universitet & Göteborgs stadsbibliotek, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

The present perfect, context dependence, and event semantics
Stellan Petersson
Filosofidagarna/The Swedish Congress of Philosophy, Umeå, Sweden, June 14–16, 2019 , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 112

Name Title Phone Email
Christiansson, Lizelotte Finance administrator +46 31 7864178 lizelotte.christiansson@svenska.gu.se
Andreasson, Maia Senior lecturer +46 31 7864202 maia.andreasson@svenska.gu.se
Johansson, Sofie Researcher +46 31 7864203 sofie.johansson@svenska.gu.se
Agebjörn, Anders Doctoral student +46 31 7864217 anders.agebjorn@svenska.gu.se
Milani, Tommaso Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7864418 tommaso.milani@svenska.gu.se
Sköldberg, Emma Senior lecturer +46 31 7864429 emma.skoldberg@svenska.gu.se
Wallgren Hemlin, Barbro Senior lecturer +46 31 7864438 barbro.wallgren-hemlin@svenska.gu.se
Rydstedt, Rudolf Lecturer +46 31 7864463 rudolf.rydstedt@svenska.gu.se
Hannesdóttir, Anna +46 31 7864466 anna.hannesdottir@svenska.gu.se
Sjöberg, Robert Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864467 robert.sjoberg@svenska.gu.se
Holmberg, Per Professor +46 31 7864468 per.holmberg@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Elisabeth Study counsellor +46 31 7864469 elisabeth.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Lyngfelt, Benjamin Professor +46 31 7864472 benjamin.lyngfelt@svenska.gu.se
Uppström, Jonatan Research engineer +46 31 7864529 jonatan.uppstrom@svenska.gu.se
Öhrman, Maria Research engineer +46 31 7864529 maria.ohrman@svenska.gu.se
Lindström, Sven Communications officer +46 31 7864531 sven.lindstrom@svenska.gu.se
Oscarsson, Jessica Communications officer +46 31 7864531 jessica.oscarsson@svenska.gu.se
Rouces Gonzalez, Jacobo Researcher +46 31 7864533 jacobo.rouces@svenska.gu.se
Gunnarsdotter Grönberg, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7864536 anna.gronberg@svenska.gu.se
Hansen, Kirsti Senior lecturer +46 31 7864538 kirsti.hansen@svenska.gu.se
Adesam, Yvonne Researcher +46 31 7864540 yvonne.adesam@svenska.gu.se
Alfter, David Doctoral student +46 31 7864543 david.alfter@svenska.gu.se
Borin, Lars Professor +46 31 7864544 lars.borin@svenska.gu.se
Landqvist, Hans Senior lecturer +46 31 7864546 hans.landqvist@svenska.gu.se
Nyberg, Monica Lecturer +46 31 7864547 monica.nyberg@svenska.gu.se
Yeshalem, Abraham Doctoral student +46 31 7864547 abraham.yeshalem@svenska.gu.se
Matsson, Arild Research engineer +46 31 7864549 arild.matsson@gu.se
Andersson, Kristoffer Research engineer +46 31 7864549 kristoffer.andersson@gu.se
Allwood, Anja Doctoral student +46 31 7864568 anja.allwood@svenska.gu.se
Forsberg, Markus Researcher, Deputy Head +46 31 7864584 markus.forsberg@svenska.gu.se
Andersson Lilja, Peter Senior lecturer +46 31 7864647 peter.andersson.lilja@svenska.gu.se
Holmer, Louise Doctoral student +46 31 7864662 louise.holmer@svenska.gu.se
Kraft, Sanna Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 sanna.kraft@svenska.gu.se
Västerdal, Ida Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 ida.vasterdal@svenska.gu.se
Lindfors, Maja Senior lecturer +46 31 7864838 maja.lindfors@svenska.gu.se
Rogström, Lena Senior lecturer +46 31 7864869 lena.rogstroem@svenska.gu.se
Wengelin, Åsa Professor +46 31 7864909 asa.wengelin@svenska.gu.se
Dannélls, Dana Researcher +46 31 7865054 dana.dannells@svenska.gu.se
Sjöström, Linda Human resources administrator +46 31 7865058 linda.sjostrom@svenska.gu.se
Wallin Nyman, Gunilla Lecturer +46 31 7865063 gunilla.wallin.nyman@svenska.gu.se
Eklöf Brunnander, Susanne Study counsellor +46 31 7865093 susanne.eklof.brunnander@svenska.gu.se
Rosenkvist, Henrik Professor +46 31 7865156 henrik.rosenkvist@svenska.gu.se
Hammarstedt, Martin Research engineer +46 31 7865214 martin.hammarstedt@svenska.gu.se
Roxendal, Johan Research engineer +46 31 7865214 johan.roxendal@svenska.gu.se
Larsson Tannerud, Kerstin Lecturer +46 31 7865225 kerstin.larsson.tannerud@svenska.gu.se
Nord, Andreas Senior lecturer +46 31 7865278 andreas.nord@svenska.gu.se
Kokkinakis, Dimitrios Researcher +46 31 7865281 dimitrios.kokkinakis@svenska.gu.se
Ericsson, Stina Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7865282 stina.ericsson@svenska.gu.se
Helgesson, Karin Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7865283 karin.helgesson@svenska.gu.se
Thyberg, Kajsa Doctoral student +46 31 7865293 kajsa.thyberg@svenska.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 112

Showing 181 - 190 of 1776

2018

Constructicography: Constructicon development across languages
Benjamin Lyngfelt, Lars Borin, Kyoko Ohara, Tiago Timponi Torrent
Amsterdam, John Benjamins, Edited book 2018
Edited book

A classification study of the variants of Primary Progressive Aphasia using Machine Learning.
Charalambos Themistocleous, Bronte Ficek, Kimberly Webster, Haley Wendt, Argye E. Hillis et al.
Clinical Aphasiology Conference, CAC 2018, Austin, Texas USA, Poster 2018
Poster

Comparison of Automated Methods for Vowel Segmentation and Extraction of Acoustic Variables
Dirk B. den Ouden, Angelica Hutchinson, Kyrana Tsapkini, Charalambos Themistocleous
Clinical Aphasiology Conference, CAC 2018, Austin, Texas USA., Poster 2018
Poster

Utgivningen av Esaias Tegnérs kyrkliga tal – ett exempel på editionsfilologins gränsöverskridande natur
Barbro Wallgren Hemlin
Studier i svensk språkhistoria 14 / Harry Lönnroth, Bodil Haagensen, Maria Kvist, Kim Sandvad West (red.)., Vaasa, Finland, Vaasan yliopisto/University of Vaasa, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Estlandssvenska – östsvensk dialekt och germanskt folkspråk
Henrik Rosenkvist
Svenska språkets historia 15, 14-15 juni 2018 Tartu, Estland, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Constructicography at work: Theory meets practice in the Swedish constructicon
Benjamin Lyngfelt, Linnéa Bäckström, Lars Borin, Anna Ehrlemark, Rudolf Rydstedt
Constructicography: Constructicon development across languages / edited by Benjamin Lyngfelt, Lars Borin, Kyoko Ohara and Tiago Timponi Torrent , Amsterdam, John Benjamins, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Language technology and 3rd wave HCI: Towards phatic communication and situated interaction
Lars Borin, Jens Edlund
New Directions in Third Wave Human-Computer Interaction: Volume 1 - Technologies / edited by Michael Filimowicz, Veronika Tzankova., Cham, Springer International Publishing, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Introduction: Constructicons and constructicography
Benjamin Lyngfelt
Constructicography : constructicon development across languages / edited by Benjamin Lyngfelt, Lars Borin, Kyoko Ohara, Tiago Timponi Torrent, Amsterdam, John Benjamins , Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Aligning constructicons across languages : A trilingual comparison between English, Swedish, and Brazilian Portuguese
Benjamin Lyngfelt, Tiago Timponi Torrent, Adrieli Laviola, Linnéa Bäckström, Ely Edison Da Silva Matos
Constructicography. Constructicon development across languages / edited by Benjamin Lyngfelt, Lars Borin, Kyoko Ohara and Tiago Timponi Torrent, Amsterdam, John Benjamins, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Showing 181 - 190 of 1776

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?