Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

The meanings of list constructions: Explicating interactional polysemy
Susanna Karlsson
Ethnopragmatics and Semantic Analysis Vol 1 edited by Kerry Mullan, Bert Peeters, and Lauren Sadow, Singapore, Springer Nature, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

The semiotics of spatial turbulence: Re/deterritorializing Israel-Palestine at a South African University
Natalija Cerimaj, Tommaso M. Milani, E. Dimitris Kitis
Reterritorializing Linguistic Landscapes: Questioning Boundaries and Opening Spaces ed. by David Malinowski and Stefania Tufi, London, Bloomsbury, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Youth styles
Rickard Jonsson, Henning Årman, Tommaso M. Milani
Routledge handbook of linguistic ethnography ed. by Karin Tusting, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

A perfective OV-structure in Estonian Swedish.
Henrik Rosenkvist
ICHL24, International Conference of Historical Linguistics, 1-5 July 2019, Canberra, Australia , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Swedish in Contact - a comparison of linguistic enclaves in Älvdalen and Estonia.
Henrik Rosenkvist
KURS-kolloqium, Friesisches seminar, 13 november 2019, Flensburg, Germany, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Mikrokomparativ syntax i Norden – exempel från älvdalska och estlandssvenska.
Henrik Rosenkvist
Polen–Skandinavia: Vitenskapelige møter på tvers av generasjoner, 11–12 april 2019, Poznan, Polen, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 113

Name Title Phone Email
Køhler Mortensen, Kristine Postdoctor kristine.kohler.mortensen@gu.se
Lindahl, Hedvig Filippa Maria Postdoctor +46 31 7864128 filippa.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Lars-Gunnar Professor lars-gunnar.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Borin, Lars Professor +46 31 7864544 lars.borin@svenska.gu.se
Engdahl, Elisabet Professor elisabet.engdahl@svenska.gu.se
Ericsson, Stina Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7865282 stina.ericsson@svenska.gu.se
Holmberg, Per Professor +46 31 7864468 per.holmberg@svenska.gu.se
Lyngfelt, Benjamin Professor +46 31 7864472 benjamin.lyngfelt@svenska.gu.se
Milani, Tommaso Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7864418 tommaso.milani@svenska.gu.se
Rosenkvist, Henrik Professor +46 31 7865156 henrik.rosenkvist@svenska.gu.se
Wengelin, Åsa Professor +46 31 7864909 asa.wengelin@svenska.gu.se
Rudebeck, Lisa Project assistant lisa.rudebeck@gu.se
Andersson, Kristoffer Research engineer +46 31 7864549 kristoffer.andersson@gu.se
Hammarstedt, Martin Research engineer +46 31 7865214 martin.hammarstedt@svenska.gu.se
Matsson, Arild Research engineer +46 31 7864549 arild.matsson@gu.se
Olsson, Leif-Jöran Research engineer +46 31 7866415 leif-joran.olsson@svenska.gu.se
Rosén, Dan Research engineer +46 31 7861087 dan.rosen@svenska.gu.se
Roxendal, Johan Research engineer +46 31 7865214 johan.roxendal@svenska.gu.se
Schenström, Carl-Johan Research engineer carl-johan.schenstrom@svenska.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Research engineer +46 31 7861087 anne.schumacher@svenska.gu.se
Uppström, Jonatan Research engineer +46 31 7864529 jonatan.uppstrom@svenska.gu.se
Öhrman, Maria Research engineer +46 31 7864529 maria.ohrman@svenska.gu.se
Adesam, Yvonne Researcher +46 31 7864540 yvonne.adesam@svenska.gu.se
Antonsson, Malin Researcher +46 31 7861078 malin.antonsson@neuro.gu.se
Berdicevskis, Aleksandrs Researcher +46 31 7863681 aleksandrs.berdicevskis@gu.se
Bouma, Gerlof Researcher +46 31 7862535 gerlof.bouma@svenska.gu.se
Carlson, Marie Researcher marie.carlson@gu.se
Dannélls, Dana Researcher +46 31 7865054 dana.dannells@svenska.gu.se
Forsberg, Markus Researcher, Deputy Head +46 31 7864584 markus.forsberg@svenska.gu.se
Johansson, Sofie Researcher +46 31 7864203 sofie.johansson@svenska.gu.se
Kokkinakis, Dimitrios Researcher +46 31 7865281 dimitrios.kokkinakis@svenska.gu.se
Lundholm Fors, Kristina Researcher +46 31 7861078 kristina.lundholm@svenska.gu.se
Rouces Gonzalez, Jacobo Researcher +46 31 7864533 jacobo.rouces@svenska.gu.se
Tahmasebi, Nina Researcher +46 31 7866953 nina.tahmasebi@gu.se
Themistocleous, Charalambos Researcher charalambos.themistocleous@gu.se
Virk, Shafqat Mumtaz Researcher +46 31 7861093 shafqat.virk@svenska.gu.se
Volodina, Elena Researcher +46 31 7865431 elena.volodina@svenska.gu.se
Wojahn, Daniel Researcher daniel.wojahn@gu.se
Zechner, Niklas Researcher +46 31 7863681 niklas.zechner@gu.se
Andersson Lilja, Peter Senior lecturer +46 31 7864647 peter.andersson.lilja@svenska.gu.se
Andreasson, Maia Senior lecturer +46 31 7864202 maia.andreasson@svenska.gu.se
Grahn, Inga-Lill Senior lecturer +46 31 7865917 inga-lill.grahn@svenska.gu.se
Gunnarsdotter Grönberg, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7864536 anna.gronberg@svenska.gu.se
Hansen, Kirsti Senior lecturer +46 31 7864538 kirsti.hansen@svenska.gu.se
Helgesson, Karin Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7865283 karin.helgesson@svenska.gu.se
Karlsson, Susanna Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7863051 susanna.karlsson@svenska.gu.se
Landqvist, Hans Senior lecturer +46 31 7864546 hans.landqvist@svenska.gu.se
Lindfors, Maja Senior lecturer +46 31 7864838 maja.lindfors@svenska.gu.se
Malmberg, Anja Senior lecturer +46 31 7863820 anja.malmberg@svenska.gu.se
Nord, Andreas Senior lecturer +46 31 7865278 andreas.nord@svenska.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 113

Showing 61 - 70 of 1783

2019

A Convergence of Methodologies: Notes on Data-Intensive Humanities Research
Nina Tahmasebi, Niclas Hagen, Daniel Brodén, Mats Malm
CEUR workshop proceedings ; 2364. Proceedings of the 4th Conference on Digital Humanities in the Nordic Countries , CEUR workshop proceedings, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Amatörlexikografer – vilka, hur och varför? Om insatser på den användargenererade sajten Folkmun.se
Emma Sköldberg, Lena Wenner
Svenskans beskrivning 36: Förhandlingar vid trettiosjätte sammankomsten. Uppsala 25–27 oktober 2017. Redigerad av Bianchi, Marco, Håkansson, David, Melander, Björn & Linda Pfister, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Tracking Attitudes Towards Immigration in Swedish Media
Jacobo Rouces, Lars Borin, Nina Tahmasebi
CEUR Workshop Proceedings (Vol. 2364). Digital Humanities in the Nordic Countries 4th Conference , CEUR Workshop Proceedings, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Political Stance Analysis Using Swedish Parliamentary Data
Jacobo Rouces, Lars Borin, Nina Tahmasebi
CEUR Workshop Proceedings (Vol. 2364). Digital Humanities in the Nordic Countries 4th Conference , CEUR Workshop Proceedings, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Time-Out: Temporal Referencing for Robust Modeling of Lexical Semantic Change
Haim Dubossarsky, Simon Hengchen, Nina Tahmasebi, Dominik Schlechtweg
Computational linguistics - Association for Computational Linguistics, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Combining keystroke logging with other methods: Towards an experimental environment for writing process research
Åsa Wengelin
Observing writing: Insights from keystroke logging and handwriting / Edited by Eva Lindgren, Kirk Sullivan, Leiden, Brill, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Showing 61 - 70 of 1783

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://svenska.gu.se/english/about-us/?publicationPageNumber=7&selectedTab=3&sortBy=employmentPosition,lastName,firstName&pageNumber=2&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fsvenska.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us%2F%3Fprint%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001&recipientName=Webbredaktionen&encodedEmail=d2ViYnJlZGFrdGlvbmVuQHN2ZW5za2EuZ3Uuc2U&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-12-12