Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

The meanings of list constructions: Explicating interactional polysemy
Susanna Karlsson
Ethnopragmatics and Semantic Analysis Vol 1 edited by Kerry Mullan, Bert Peeters, and Lauren Sadow, Singapore, Springer Nature, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

The semiotics of spatial turbulence: Re/deterritorializing Israel-Palestine at a South African University
Natalija Cerimaj, Tommaso M. Milani, E. Dimitris Kitis
Reterritorializing Linguistic Landscapes: Questioning Boundaries and Opening Spaces ed. by David Malinowski and Stefania Tufi, London, Bloomsbury, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Youth styles
Rickard Jonsson, Henning Årman, Tommaso M. Milani
Routledge handbook of linguistic ethnography ed. by Karin Tusting, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

A perfective OV-structure in Estonian Swedish.
Henrik Rosenkvist
ICHL24, International Conference of Historical Linguistics, 1-5 July 2019, Canberra, Australia , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Swedish in Contact - a comparison of linguistic enclaves in Älvdalen and Estonia.
Henrik Rosenkvist
KURS-kolloqium, Friesisches seminar, 13 november 2019, Flensburg, Germany, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Mikrokomparativ syntax i Norden – exempel från älvdalska och estlandssvenska.
Henrik Rosenkvist
Polen–Skandinavia: Vitenskapelige møter på tvers av generasjoner, 11–12 april 2019, Poznan, Polen, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 113

Name Title Phone Email
Christiansson, Lizelotte Finance administrator +46 31 7864178 lizelotte.christiansson@svenska.gu.se
Andreasson, Maia Senior lecturer +46 31 7864202 maia.andreasson@svenska.gu.se
Johansson, Sofie Researcher +46 31 7864203 sofie.johansson@svenska.gu.se
Agebjörn, Anders Doctoral student +46 31 7864217 anders.agebjorn@svenska.gu.se
Milani, Tommaso Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7864418 tommaso.milani@svenska.gu.se
Sköldberg, Emma Senior lecturer +46 31 7864429 emma.skoldberg@svenska.gu.se
Wallgren Hemlin, Barbro Senior lecturer +46 31 7864438 barbro.wallgren-hemlin@svenska.gu.se
Rydstedt, Rudolf Lecturer +46 31 7864463 rudolf.rydstedt@svenska.gu.se
Hannesdóttir, Anna +46 31 7864466 anna.hannesdottir@svenska.gu.se
Sjöberg, Robert Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864467 robert.sjoberg@svenska.gu.se
Holmberg, Per Professor +46 31 7864468 per.holmberg@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Elisabeth Study counsellor +46 31 7864469 elisabeth.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Lyngfelt, Benjamin Professor +46 31 7864472 benjamin.lyngfelt@svenska.gu.se
Uppström, Jonatan Research engineer +46 31 7864529 jonatan.uppstrom@svenska.gu.se
Öhrman, Maria Research engineer +46 31 7864529 maria.ohrman@svenska.gu.se
Lindström, Sven Communications officer +46 31 7864531 sven.lindstrom@svenska.gu.se
Oscarsson, Jessica Communications officer +46 31 7864531 jessica.oscarsson@svenska.gu.se
Rouces Gonzalez, Jacobo Researcher +46 31 7864533 jacobo.rouces@svenska.gu.se
Gunnarsdotter Grönberg, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7864536 anna.gronberg@svenska.gu.se
Hansen, Kirsti Senior lecturer +46 31 7864538 kirsti.hansen@svenska.gu.se
Adesam, Yvonne Researcher +46 31 7864540 yvonne.adesam@svenska.gu.se
Alfter, David Doctoral student +46 31 7864543 david.alfter@svenska.gu.se
Borin, Lars Professor +46 31 7864544 lars.borin@svenska.gu.se
Landqvist, Hans Senior lecturer +46 31 7864546 hans.landqvist@svenska.gu.se
Nyberg, Monica Lecturer +46 31 7864547 monica.nyberg@svenska.gu.se
Yeshalem, Abraham Doctoral student +46 31 7864547 abraham.yeshalem@svenska.gu.se
Matsson, Arild Research engineer +46 31 7864549 arild.matsson@gu.se
Andersson, Kristoffer Research engineer +46 31 7864549 kristoffer.andersson@gu.se
Allwood, Anja Doctoral student +46 31 7864568 anja.allwood@svenska.gu.se
Forsberg, Markus Researcher, Deputy Head +46 31 7864584 markus.forsberg@svenska.gu.se
Martens, Monica Systems developer +46 31 7864598 monica.martens@gu.se
Andersson Lilja, Peter Senior lecturer +46 31 7864647 peter.andersson.lilja@svenska.gu.se
Holmer, Louise Doctoral student +46 31 7864662 louise.holmer@svenska.gu.se
Kraft, Sanna Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 sanna.kraft@svenska.gu.se
Västerdal, Ida Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 ida.vasterdal@svenska.gu.se
Lindfors, Maja Senior lecturer +46 31 7864838 maja.lindfors@svenska.gu.se
Rogström, Lena Senior lecturer +46 31 7864869 lena.rogstroem@svenska.gu.se
Wengelin, Åsa Professor +46 31 7864909 asa.wengelin@svenska.gu.se
Dannélls, Dana Researcher +46 31 7865054 dana.dannells@svenska.gu.se
Sjöström, Linda Human resources administrator +46 31 7865058 linda.sjostrom@svenska.gu.se
Wallin Nyman, Gunilla Lecturer +46 31 7865063 gunilla.wallin.nyman@svenska.gu.se
Eklöf Brunnander, Susanne Study counsellor +46 31 7865093 susanne.eklof.brunnander@svenska.gu.se
Rosenkvist, Henrik Professor +46 31 7865156 henrik.rosenkvist@svenska.gu.se
Hammarstedt, Martin Research engineer +46 31 7865214 martin.hammarstedt@svenska.gu.se
Roxendal, Johan Research engineer +46 31 7865214 johan.roxendal@svenska.gu.se
Larsson Tannerud, Kerstin Lecturer +46 31 7865225 kerstin.larsson.tannerud@svenska.gu.se
Nord, Andreas Senior lecturer +46 31 7865278 andreas.nord@svenska.gu.se
Kokkinakis, Dimitrios Researcher +46 31 7865281 dimitrios.kokkinakis@svenska.gu.se
Ericsson, Stina Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7865282 stina.ericsson@svenska.gu.se
Helgesson, Karin Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7865283 karin.helgesson@svenska.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 113

Showing 81 - 90 of 1786

2019

The development of academic vocabulary in Swedish
Per Holmberg
Investigating content and language integrated learning : insights from Swedish high schools / edited by Liss Kerstin Sylvén., Bristol, Multilingual Matters, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Sånt vi gör med skrift – och den med oss
Per Holmberg
Sånt vi bara gör / redigerad av Jenny Nilsson, Susanne Nylund Skog och Fredrik Skott., Stockholm, Carlsson i samarbete med Institutet för språk och folkminnen, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

The Development of Swedish Receptive Vocabulary in CLIL: A Multilingual Perspective
Sofie Johansson, Inger Lindberg
Investigating content and language integrated learning : insights from Swedish high schools / edited by Liss Kerstin Sylvén., Bristol. UK, Multilingual Matters, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Visualizing Vocabulary: An Investigation into Student Assignments in CLIL and Non-CLIL Contexts
Sofie Johansson, Elisabeth Ohlsson
Investigating content and language integrated learning : insights from Swedish high schools / edited by Liss Kerstin Sylvén., Bristol, UK, Multilingual Matters, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Ålderism i svenska nyhetsmedier.
Dimitrios Kokkinakis, Maria Edström
Svenskans beskrivning 37, 8–10.5.2019, Åbo, Finland., Poster 2019
Poster

Tack för tacket
Inga-Lill Grahn
Sånt vi bara gör. Red. Jenny Nilsson, Susanne Nylund Skog, Fredrik Skott, Stockholm, Carlssons i samarbete med Institutet för språk och folkminnen, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Vi ses när vi råkas
Inga-Lill Grahn
Sånt vi bara gör. Red. Jenny Nilsson, Susanne Nylund Skog, Fredrik Skott, Stockholm, Carlssons förlag i samarbete med Institutet för språk och folkminnen, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Jämna plågor
Inga-Lill Grahn
Sånt vi bara gör. Red. Jenny Nilsson, Susanne Nylund Skog, Fredrik Skott, Stockholm, Carlssons i samarbete med Institutet för språk och folkminnen, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Showing 81 - 90 of 1786

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?