Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Lundgrensgatan 1B, 412 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

The meanings of list constructions: Explicating interactional polysemy
Susanna Karlsson
Ethnopragmatics and Semantic Analysis Vol 1 edited by Kerry Mullan, Bert Peeters, and Lauren Sadow, Singapore, Springer Nature, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

The semiotics of spatial turbulence: Re/deterritorializing Israel-Palestine at a South African University
Natalija Cerimaj, Tommaso M. Milani, E. Dimitris Kitis
Reterritorializing Linguistic Landscapes: Questioning Boundaries and Opening Spaces ed. by David Malinowski and Stefania Tufi, London, Bloomsbury, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Youth styles
Rickard Jonsson, Henning Årman, Tommaso M. Milani
Routledge handbook of linguistic ethnography ed. by Karin Tusting, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

SVALA: an Annotation Tool for Learner Corpora generating parallel texts
Elena Volodina, Arild Matsson, Dan Rosén, Mats Wirén
Learner Corpus Research conference (LCR-2019), Warsaw, 12-14 September 2019, Book of abstracts, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

From river to bank: The importance of sense-based graded word lists
David Alfter, Elena Volodina
EUROCALL 2019 - CALL and Complexity, Book of Abstracts, Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium, 28-31 August 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

LEGATO: A flexible lexicographic annotation tool.
David Alfter, Therese Lindström Tiedemann, Elena Volodina
Linköping Electronic Conference Proceedings, No. 167, NEAL Proceedings of the 22nd Nordic Conference on Computational Linguistics (NoDaLiDa), September 30-October 2, Turku, Finland Editor(s): Mareike Hartman and Barbara Plank, Linköping university, Linköping University Electronic Press, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Interconnecting lexical resources and word alignment: How do learners get on with particle verbs?
David Alfter, Johannes Graën
Linköping Electronic Conference Proceeding, No. 167, NEAL Proceedings of the 22nd Nordic Conference on Computational Linguistics (NoDaLiDa), September 30-October 2, Turku, Finland / Editor(s): Mareike Hartman and Barbara Plank, Linköping university, Linköping University Electronic Press, Linköpings universitet, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 112

Name Title Phone Email
Yeshalem, Abraham Doctoral student +46 31 7864547 abraham.yeshalem@svenska.gu.se
Berdicevskis, Aleksandrs Researcher +46 31 7863681 aleksandrs.berdicevskis@gu.se
Rauer, Alma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 alma.rauer@gu.se
Agebjörn, Anders Doctoral student +46 31 7864217 anders.agebjorn@svenska.gu.se
Nord, Andreas Senior lecturer +46 31 7865278 andreas.nord@svenska.gu.se
Allwood, Anja Doctoral student +46 31 7864568 anja.allwood@svenska.gu.se
Malmberg, Anja Senior lecturer +46 31 7863820 anja.malmberg@svenska.gu.se
Randahl, Ann-Christin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863687 ann-christin.randahl@svenska.gu.se
Gunnarsdotter Grönberg, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7864536 anna.gronberg@svenska.gu.se
Hannesdóttir, Anna Professor +46 31 7864466 anna.hannesdottir@svenska.gu.se
Lindahl, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 anna.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Lindholm, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7863687 anna.lindholm@kau.se
Winlund, Anna Lecturer +46 31 7863903 anna.winlund@gu.se
Petersson, Anne-Charlotte Education administrator +46 31 7862520 anne-charlotte.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Research engineer +46 31 7861087 anne.schumacher@svenska.gu.se
Jonsson, Annkatrin Lecturer annkatrin.jonsson@svenska.gu.se
Matsson, Arild Research engineer +46 31 7864549 arild.matsson@gu.se
Wengelin, Åsa Professor +46 31 7864909 asa.wengelin@svenska.gu.se
Wallgren Hemlin, Barbro Senior lecturer +46 31 7864438 barbro.wallgren-hemlin@svenska.gu.se
Lyngfelt, Benjamin Professor +46 31 7864472 benjamin.lyngfelt@svenska.gu.se
Wikhall, Bodil Education administrator +46 31 7862520 bodil.wikhall@bioenv.gu.se
Grönvall, Camilla Doctoral student camilla.gronvall@svenska.gu.se
Håkansson, Camilla Lecturer +46 31 7866422 camilla.hakansson@svenska.gu.se
Håkansson, Camilla Doctoral student +46 31 7866422 camilla.hakansson@gu.se
Carlund, Carina Lecturer +46 31 7862559 carina.carlund@svenska.gu.se
Schenström, Carl-Johan Research engineer carl-johan.schenstrom@svenska.gu.se
Engwall, Carl Lecturer +46 31 7863866 carl.engwall@svenska.gu.se
Themistocleous, Charalambos Researcher charalambos.themistocleous@gu.se
Palm, Clara Lecturer clara.palm@gu.se
Rosén, Dan Research engineer +46 31 7861087 dan.rosen@svenska.gu.se
Dannélls, Dana Researcher +46 31 7865054 dana.dannells@svenska.gu.se
Wojahn, Daniel Researcher daniel.wojahn@gu.se
Alfter, David Doctoral student +46 31 7864543 david.alfter@svenska.gu.se
Kokkinakis, Dimitrios Researcher +46 31 7865281 dimitrios.kokkinakis@svenska.gu.se
Volodina, Elena Researcher +46 31 7865431 elena.volodina@svenska.gu.se
Engdahl, Elisabet Professor elisabet.engdahl@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Elisabeth Study counsellor +46 31 7864469 elisabeth.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Carlfjord, Emma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 emma.carlfjord@svenska.gu.se
Sköldberg, Emma Senior lecturer +46 31 7864429 emma.skoldberg@svenska.gu.se
Morger, Felix Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 felix.morger@gu.se
Lindahl, Hedvig Filippa Maria Postdoctor +46 31 7864128 filippa.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Bouma, Gerlof Researcher +46 31 7862535 gerlof.bouma@svenska.gu.se
Horn, Greta Doctoral student greta.horn@gu.se
Wallin Nyman, Gunilla Lecturer +46 31 7865063 gunilla.wallin.nyman@svenska.gu.se
Landqvist, Hans Senior lecturer +46 31 7864546 hans.landqvist@svenska.gu.se
Sandström, Helén Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7861774 helen.sandstrom@svenska.gu.se
Rosenkvist, Henrik Professor +46 31 7865156 henrik.rosenkvist@svenska.gu.se
Västerdal, Ida Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 ida.vasterdal@svenska.gu.se
Grahn, Inga-Lill Senior lecturer +46 31 7865917 inga-lill.grahn@svenska.gu.se
Larsson, Isabelle Education administrator +46 31 7866393 isabelle.larsson@svenska.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 112

Showing 1671 - 1680 of 1774

2002

Ungdomar + dialekt = sant?
Anna Gunnarsdotter Grönberg
Jallaspråk, slanguage og annet ungdomsspråk i Norden, Conference paper 2002
Conference paper

2001

Overall på! Om viktning av argument
Barbro Wallgren Hemlin
Retorikmagasinet, Magazine article 2001
Magazine article

Som man frågar får man svar
Henrik Rosenkvist
Rhetorica Scandinavica, Journal article 2001
Journal article

Funktioner som försvann: det kontrastiva perspektivet i äldre svensk lexikografi
Anna Helga Hannesdottir
Nordiska studier i lexikografi 5. Meijerbergs arkiv för svensk ordforskning, Conference paper 2001
Conference paper

Ekvivalent och ekvivalent – det beror på vad man menar
Anna Helga Hannesdottir
Festskrift till Martin Gellerstam den 15 oktober 2001: Gäller stam, suffix och ord. Meijerbergs arkiv för svensk ordforskning, Magazine article 2001
Magazine article

Pa swänsko. Studier i lexikalisk förnyelse hos Peder Månsson
Anna Nordling
Göteborg, Doctoral thesis 2001
Doctoral thesis

Showing 1671 - 1680 of 1774

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://svenska.gu.se/english/about-us/?sortBy=email&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=168&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fsvenska.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us%2F%3FlanguageId%3D100001&recipientName=Webbredaktionen&encodedEmail=d2ViYnJlZGFrdGlvbmVuQHN2ZW5za2EuZ3Uuc2U&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-11-22