Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

Supervised OCR Post-Correction of Historical Swedish Texts: What Role Does the OCR System Play?
Dana Dannélls, Persson Simon
Digital Humanities in the Nordic countries (DHN), CEUR, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Making the threatening other laughable: Ambiguous performances of urban vernaculars in Swedish media
Rickard Jonsson, Anna Gradin Franzén, Tommaso M. Milani
Language and Communication, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Language ideology and public discourse
Tommaso M. Milani
The Concise Encyclopedia of Applied Linguistics ed. by Carol Chapelle, Hoboken, Wiley Blackwell, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Tiden ur spel
Kristian Blensenius, Per Klang
Språktidningen, Magazine article 2020
Magazine article

Standardization as Sociolinguistic Change: A Transversal Study of Three Traditional Dialect Areas
Marie Maegaard, Malene Monka, Kristine Køhler Mortensen, Andreas Candefors Stæhr
New York and London, Routledge, Book 2020
Book

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 112

Name Title Phone Email
Kierkemann, Jenny Administrator +46 31 7861074 jenny.kierkemann@gu.se
Roxendal, Johan Research engineer +46 31 7865214 johan.roxendal@svenska.gu.se
Uppström, Jonatan Research engineer +46 31 7864529 jonatan.uppstrom@svenska.gu.se
Prentice, Julia Senior lecturer +46 31 7862592 julia.prentice@svenska.gu.se
Thyberg, Kajsa Doctoral student +46 31 7865293 kajsa.thyberg@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Karin Finance officer +46 31 7866957 karin.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Helgesson, Karin Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7865283 karin.helgesson@svenska.gu.se
Warmenius, Karin Systems developer karin.warmenius@svenska.gu.se
Larsson Tannerud, Kerstin Lecturer +46 31 7865225 kerstin.larsson.tannerud@svenska.gu.se
Almroth, Klas Lecturer klas.almroth@svenska.gu.se
Lundholm Fors, Kristina Researcher +46 31 7861078 kristina.lundholm@svenska.gu.se
Køhler Mortensen, Kristine Postdoctor kristine.kohler.mortensen@gu.se
Andersson, Kristoffer Research engineer +46 31 7864549 kristoffer.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Lars-Gunnar Professor lars-gunnar.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Borin, Lars Professor +46 31 7864544 lars.borin@svenska.gu.se
Olsson, Leif-Jöran Research engineer +46 31 7866415 leif-joran.olsson@svenska.gu.se
Rogström, Lena Senior lecturer +46 31 7864869 lena.rogstroem@svenska.gu.se
Larsson, Lina Lecturer lina.larsson@gu.se
Sjöström, Linda Human resources administrator +46 31 7865058 linda.sjostrom@svenska.gu.se
Bäckström, Linnéa Doctoral student +46 31 7866411 linnea.backstrom@svenska.gu.se
Rudebeck, Lisa Project assistant lisa.rudebeck@gu.se
Christiansson, Lizelotte Finance administrator +46 31 7864178 lizelotte.christiansson@svenska.gu.se
Olvegård, Charlotta Senior lecturer +46 31 7866412 lotta.olvegard@svenska.gu.se
Holmer, Louise Doctoral student +46 31 7864662 louise.holmer@svenska.gu.se
Andreasson, Maia Senior lecturer +46 31 7864202 maia.andreasson@svenska.gu.se
Lindfors, Maja Senior lecturer maja.lindfors@svenska.gu.se
Sandberg, Malin Doctoral student +46 31 7863770 malin.sandberg@svenska.gu.se
Wideberg Blix, Malin Lecturer malin.wideberg.blix@svenska.gu.se
Öhrman, Maria Research engineer +46 31 7864529 maria.ohrman@svenska.gu.se
Carlson, Marie Researcher marie.carlson@gu.se
Rydenvald, Marie Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7862680 marie.rydenvald@svenska.gu.se
Forsberg, Markus Researcher, Deputy Head +46 31 7864584 markus.forsberg@svenska.gu.se
Hammarstedt, Martin Research engineer +46 31 7865214 martin.hammarstedt@svenska.gu.se
Nordenfors, Mikael Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7866421 mikael.nordenfors@svenska.gu.se
Nyberg, Monica Lecturer +46 31 7864547 monica.nyberg@svenska.gu.se
Martens, Monica Systems developer +46 31 7864598 monica.martens@gu.se
Zechner, Niklas Researcher +46 31 7863681 niklas.zechner@gu.se
Tahmasebi, Nina Researcher, Data Science, AI, NLP, lexical semantic change detection, sentiment analysis, digital hu... +46 31 7866953 nina.tahmasebi@gu.se
Holmberg, Per Professor +46 31 7864468 per.holmberg@svenska.gu.se
Andersson Lilja, Peter Senior lecturer +46 31 7864647 peter.andersson.lilja@svenska.gu.se
Sjöberg, Robert Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864467 robert.sjoberg@svenska.gu.se
Rydstedt, Rudolf Lecturer +46 31 7864463 rudolf.rydstedt@svenska.gu.se
Ibrahim, Samah Project assistant samah.ibrahim@gu.se
Kraft, Sanna Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 sanna.kraft@svenska.gu.se
Nilsson, Sara Lecturer sara.nilsson@svenska.gu.se
Virk, Shafqat Mumtaz Researcher +46 31 7861093 shafqat.virk@svenska.gu.se
Bauer, Simon Project assistant simon.bauer@gu.se
Johansson, Sofie Researcher +46 31 7864203 sofie.johansson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Sören Lecturer +46 31 7864156 soren.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Ketelsen, Stefan Lecturer +46 31 7864838 stefan.ketelsen@gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 112

Showing 1711 - 1720 of 1825

2002

Svenskt och osvenskt i 1700-talets svenska ordböcker
Anna Helga Hannesdottir
Nationalism och nationell identitet i 1700-talets Sverige. Opuscula Historica Upsaliensia, Magazine article 2002
Magazine article

Nordic language history and (lexical) semantics
Anna Helga Hannesdottir
The Nordic languages. An international handbook of the history of the north Germanic languages. Handbücher zur Sprach- und Kommunikationswissenschaft ISBN 3 11 014876 5, Review article 2002
Review article

Unmarked and generic masculine in current Icelandic
Anna Gunnarsdotter Grönberg
Gender Across Languages: The linguistic representation of women and men. Vol. 2, Amsterdam, John Benjamins, Chapter in book 2002
Chapter in book

Kontroll i svenskan. Den optimala tolkningen av infinitivers tankesubjekt.
Benjamin Lyngfelt
Göteborg, Göteborg University, Doctoral thesis 2002
Doctoral thesis

Ungdomars argumentation. Om argumentationstekniker i gruppsamtal
Karolina Wirdenäs
Göteborg, University of Gothenburg, Doctoral thesis 2002
Doctoral thesis

Men du vet väl att jag är liten?
Barbro Wallgren Hemlin
Retorikmagasinet, Magazine article 2002
Magazine article

Arv och lån. Juridiska termer, ord och fraser i svenskan 1800-2000
Hans Landqvist
Ohlsson, S. Ö. & V. Voodla (utg.), Studier i svensk språkhistoria 7. Svenska språkets historia i Östersjöområdet. (Nordistica Tartuensia 7.), Conference paper 2002
Conference paper

Swedish legal vocabulary in the 19th and 20th centuries - Some aspects on indigenous words and loan-words
Hans Landqvist
Koskela, M. et al. (ed.), Porta Scientiae I-II. Lingua specialis. Proceedings from the 13th European Symposium on LSP. (Proceedings of the University of Vaasa. Reports 95.), Conference paper 2002
Conference paper

"Alibi", "muntlighet" och "hingstbesiktningstvång" - några aspekter på svensk juridisk terminologi 1800-2000
Hans Landqvist
Sundman, M. & A-M. Londen (utg.), Svenskans beskrivning, Conference paper 2002
Conference paper

Showing 1711 - 1720 of 1825

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?