Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

The meanings of list constructions: Explicating interactional polysemy
Susanna Karlsson
Ethnopragmatics and Semantic Analysis Vol 1 edited by Kerry Mullan, Bert Peeters, and Lauren Sadow, Singapore, Springer Nature, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

The semiotics of spatial turbulence: Re/deterritorializing Israel-Palestine at a South African University
Natalija Cerimaj, Tommaso M. Milani, E. Dimitris Kitis
Reterritorializing Linguistic Landscapes: Questioning Boundaries and Opening Spaces ed. by David Malinowski and Stefania Tufi, London, Bloomsbury, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Youth styles
Rickard Jonsson, Henning Årman, Tommaso M. Milani
Routledge handbook of linguistic ethnography ed. by Karin Tusting, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Framing Constructicography
H C Boas, Benjamin Lyngfelt, T T Torrent
Lexicographica : Internationales Jahrbuch für Lexikographie, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Swedish in Contact - a comparison of linguistic enclaves in Älvdalen and Estonia.
Henrik Rosenkvist
KURS-kolloqium, Friesisches seminar, Flensburg , Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

A perfective OV-structure in Estonian Swedish.
Henrik Rosenkvist
International Conference of Historical Linguistics (ICHL) 24, Canberra, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Mikrokomparativ syntax i Norden – exempel från älvdalska och estlandssvenska.
Henrik Rosenkvist
Polen–Skandinavia: Vitenskapelige møter på tvers av generasjoner, Poznan, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Grammatik i funktionellt perspektiv
Per Holmberg
Att bli lärare i svenska / Caroline Liberg, Jon Smidt (red.)., Stockholm, Liber, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 112

Name Title Phone Email
Yeshalem, Abraham Doctoral student +46 31 7864547 abraham.yeshalem@svenska.gu.se
Berdicevskis, Aleksandrs Researcher +46 31 7863681 aleksandrs.berdicevskis@gu.se
Rauer, Alma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 alma.rauer@gu.se
Agebjörn, Anders Doctoral student +46 31 7864217 anders.agebjorn@svenska.gu.se
Nord, Andreas Senior lecturer +46 31 7865278 andreas.nord@svenska.gu.se
Allwood, Anja Doctoral student +46 31 7864568 anja.allwood@svenska.gu.se
Malmberg, Anja Senior lecturer +46 31 7863820 anja.malmberg@svenska.gu.se
Randahl, Ann-Christin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863687 ann-christin.randahl@svenska.gu.se
Gunnarsdotter Grönberg, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7864536 anna.gronberg@svenska.gu.se
Hannesdóttir, Anna +46 31 7864466 anna.hannesdottir@svenska.gu.se
Lindahl, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 anna.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Lindholm, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7863687 anna.lindholm@kau.se
Winlund, Anna Lecturer +46 31 7863903 anna.winlund@gu.se
Petersson, Anne-Charlotte Education administrator +46 31 7862520 anne-charlotte.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Research engineer +46 31 7861087 anne.schumacher@svenska.gu.se
Jonsson, Annkatrin Lecturer annkatrin.jonsson@svenska.gu.se
Matsson, Arild Research engineer +46 31 7864549 arild.matsson@gu.se
Wengelin, Åsa Professor +46 31 7864909 asa.wengelin@svenska.gu.se
Wallgren Hemlin, Barbro Senior lecturer +46 31 7864438 barbro.wallgren-hemlin@svenska.gu.se
Lyngfelt, Benjamin Professor +46 31 7864472 benjamin.lyngfelt@svenska.gu.se
Wikhall, Bodil Education administrator +46 31 7862520 bodil.wikhall@bioenv.gu.se
Grönvall, Camilla Doctoral student camilla.gronvall@svenska.gu.se
Håkansson, Camilla Lecturer +46 31 7866422 camilla.hakansson@svenska.gu.se
Håkansson, Camilla Doctoral student +46 31 7866422 camilla.hakansson@gu.se
Carlund, Carina Lecturer +46 31 7862559 carina.carlund@svenska.gu.se
Schenström, Carl-Johan Research engineer carl-johan.schenstrom@svenska.gu.se
Engwall, Carl Lecturer +46 31 7863866 carl.engwall@svenska.gu.se
Themistocleous, Charalambos Researcher charalambos.themistocleous@gu.se
Palm, Clara Lecturer clara.palm@gu.se
Rosén, Dan Research engineer +46 31 7861087 dan.rosen@svenska.gu.se
Dannélls, Dana Researcher +46 31 7865054 dana.dannells@svenska.gu.se
Wojahn, Daniel Researcher daniel.wojahn@gu.se
Alfter, David Doctoral student +46 31 7864543 david.alfter@svenska.gu.se
Kokkinakis, Dimitrios Researcher +46 31 7865281 dimitrios.kokkinakis@svenska.gu.se
Volodina, Elena Researcher +46 31 7865431 elena.volodina@svenska.gu.se
Engdahl, Elisabet Professor elisabet.engdahl@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Elisabeth Study counsellor +46 31 7864469 elisabeth.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Carlfjord, Emma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 emma.carlfjord@svenska.gu.se
Sköldberg, Emma Senior lecturer +46 31 7864429 emma.skoldberg@svenska.gu.se
Morger, Felix Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 felix.morger@gu.se
Lindahl, Hedvig Filippa Maria Postdoctor +46 31 7864128 filippa.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Bouma, Gerlof Researcher +46 31 7862535 gerlof.bouma@svenska.gu.se
Horn, Greta Doctoral student greta.horn@gu.se
Wallin Nyman, Gunilla Lecturer +46 31 7865063 gunilla.wallin.nyman@svenska.gu.se
Landqvist, Hans Senior lecturer +46 31 7864546 hans.landqvist@svenska.gu.se
Sandström, Helén Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7861774 helen.sandstrom@svenska.gu.se
Rosenkvist, Henrik Professor +46 31 7865156 henrik.rosenkvist@svenska.gu.se
Västerdal, Ida Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 ida.vasterdal@svenska.gu.se
Grahn, Inga-Lill Senior lecturer +46 31 7865917 inga-lill.grahn@svenska.gu.se
Larsson, Isabelle Education administrator +46 31 7866393 isabelle.larsson@svenska.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 112

Showing 1751 - 1760 of 1780

1997

Språk, identitet och livsstil bland ungdomar i en svensk småstad
Anna Gunnarsdotter Grönberg
Ungdom, språk og identitet. Rapport från et nettverksmøte, Conference paper 1997
Conference paper

"Att prata är sexigt!" Konferens om språk och kön i Norden
Anna Gunnarsdotter Grönberg
Feministiskt perspektiv, Review article 1997
Review article

1996

Om facktermer utanför fackspråket – exemplet "straff" och "påföljd"
Hans Landqvist
Tyst, nu talar jag! Tradition, information och humanister. Humanistdag-boken nr 9, Göteborg, Humanistiska fakultetsnämnden, Göteborgs universitet, Chapter in book 1996
Chapter in book

"Dôna, svina tjötta" Om ungdomsspråket i göteborgsregionen
Anna Gunnarsdotter Grönberg
Tradition, information och humanister. Humanistdag-boken nr 9, Magazine article 1996
Magazine article

"Straff" och "påföljd" - finns det någon skillnad?
Hans Landqvist
Rättstrycket. Juridiska Föreningen i Göteborg, Magazine article 1996
Magazine article

Om skuldsanering stadgas i 8 kap. Svenskt författningsspråk i Sverige och Finland
Hans Landqvist
Ivars, A-M et al. (utg.), Svenskans beskrivning, Conference paper 1996
Conference paper

Showing 1751 - 1760 of 1780

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?