Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Swedish

at The Faculty of Arts

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Lundgrensgatan 1B, 412 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

Youth styles
Rickard Jonsson, Henning Årman, Tommaso M. Milani
Routledge handbook of linguistic ethnography ed. by Karin Tusting, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Folkmun.se: A Study of a User-Generated Dictionary of Swedish
Emma Sköldberg, Lena Wenner
International Journal of Lexicography, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Crossing boundaries: Visceral landscapes of Israeli nationalism
Tommaso M. Milani, E. Levon, R. Glocer
Sociolinguistic Studies, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Crossing boundaries
Tommaso M. Milani, Erez Levon, Ruth Glocer
Sociolinguistic Studies, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Klippt och skuret. Rekontextualisering i en statlig satsning på kultur för äldre
Malin Sandberg
Svenskans beskrivning 36. Förhandlingar vid trettiosjätte sammankomsten. Uppsala 25–27 oktober 2017. Red. Marco Bianchi, David Håkansson, Björn Melander, Linda Pfister, Maria Westman & Carin Östman. Skrifter utgivna av Institutionen för nordiska språk vid Uppsala universitet 102., Uppsala, Institutionen för nordiska språk vid Uppsala universitet , Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Evaluation and refinement of an enhanced OCR process for mass digitisation.
Dana Dannélls, Torsten Johansson, Lars Björk
Proceedings of the Digital Humanities in the Nordic Countries 4th Conference (DHN 2019), Copenhagen, Denmark, March 5-8, 2019. Edited by: Costanza Navarretta, Manex Agirrezabal, Bente Maegaard, Copenhagen, University of Copenhagen, Faculty of Humanities, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

För anslagstavlan i tiden: Vad händer på svenska anslagstavlor?
Andreas Nord, Johan Järlehed, Christopher Kullenberg
Bianchi, Marco, Håkansson, David, Melander, Björn, Pfister, Linda, Westman, Maria & Östman, Carin (red.), Svenskans beskrivning 36. Förhandlingar vid trettiosjätte sammankomsten. Uppsala 25–27 oktober 2017., Uppsala, Institutionen för nordiska språk, Uppsala universitet, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Lärka: From Language Learning Platform to Infrastructure for Research on Language Learning
David Alfter, Lars Borin, Ildikó Pilán, Therese Lindström Tiedemann, Elena Volodina
Linköping Electronic Conference Proceedings, Linköping, Linköping University Press, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 112

Name Title Phone Email
Yeshalem, Abraham Doctoral student +46 31 7864547 abraham.yeshalem@svenska.gu.se
Berdicevskis, Aleksandrs Researcher aleksandrs.berdicevskis@gu.se
Rauer, Alma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 alma.rauer@gu.se
Agebjörn, Anders Doctoral student +46 31 7864217 anders.agebjorn@svenska.gu.se
Nord, Andreas Senior lecturer +46 31 7865278 andreas.nord@svenska.gu.se
Allwood, Anja Doctoral student +46 31 7864568 anja.allwood@svenska.gu.se
Malmberg, Anja Senior lecturer +46 31 7863820 anja.malmberg@svenska.gu.se
Randahl, Ann-Christin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863687 ann-christin.randahl@svenska.gu.se
Gunnarsdotter Grönberg, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7864536 anna.gronberg@svenska.gu.se
Hannesdóttir, Anna Professor +46 31 7864466 anna.hannesdottir@svenska.gu.se
Lindahl, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 anna.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Lindholm, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7863687 anna.lindholm@kau.se
Winlund, Anna Lecturer +46 31 7863903 anna.winlund@gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Research engineer +46 31 7861087 anne.schumacher@svenska.gu.se
Jonsson, Annkatrin Lecturer annkatrin.jonsson@sprak.gu.se
Matsson, Arild Research engineer +46 31 7864549 arild.matsson@gu.se
Wengelin, Åsa Professor +46 31 7864909 asa.wengelin@svenska.gu.se
Wallgren Hemlin, Barbro Senior lecturer +46 31 7864438 barbro.wallgren-hemlin@svenska.gu.se
Lyngfelt, Benjamin Professor +46 31 7864472 benjamin.lyngfelt@svenska.gu.se
Wikhall, Bodil Education administrator +46 31 7862520 bodil.wikhall@svenska.gu.se
Grönvall, Camilla Doctoral student camilla.gronvall@svenska.gu.se
Håkansson, Camilla Lecturer +46 31 7866422 camilla.hakansson@svenska.gu.se
Håkansson, Camilla Doctoral student +46 31 7866422 camilla.hakansson@gu.se
Carlund, Carina Lecturer +46 31 7862559 carina.carlund@svenska.gu.se
Schenström, Carl-Johan Research engineer carl-johan.schenstrom@svenska.gu.se
Engwall, Carl Lecturer +46 31 7863866 carl.engwall@svenska.gu.se
Themistocleous, Charalambos Researcher charalambos.themistocleous@gu.se
Palm, Clara Lecturer clara.palm@gu.se
Rosén, Dan Research engineer +46 31 7861087 dan.rosen@svenska.gu.se
Dannélls, Dana Researcher +46 31 7865054 dana.dannells@svenska.gu.se
Wojahn, Daniel Researcher daniel.wojahn@gu.se
Alfter, David Doctoral student +46 31 7864543 david.alfter@svenska.gu.se
Kokkinakis, Dimitrios Researcher +46 31 7865281 dimitrios.kokkinakis@svenska.gu.se
Volodina, Elena Researcher +46 31 7865431 elena.volodina@svenska.gu.se
Engdahl, Elisabet Professor elisabet.engdahl@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Elisabeth Study counsellor +46 31 7864469 elisabeth.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Carlfjord, Emma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 emma.carlfjord@svenska.gu.se
Sköldberg, Emma Senior lecturer +46 31 7864429 emma.skoldberg@svenska.gu.se
Morger, Felix Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 felix.morger@gu.se
Lindahl, Hedvig Filippa Maria Postdoctor +46 31 7864128 filippa.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Bouma, Gerlof Researcher +46 31 7862535 gerlof.bouma@svenska.gu.se
Wallin Nyman, Gunilla Lecturer +46 31 7865063 gunilla.wallin.nyman@svenska.gu.se
Landqvist, Hans Senior lecturer +46 31 7864546 hans.landqvist@svenska.gu.se
Sandström, Helén Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7861774 helen.sandstrom@svenska.gu.se
Rosenkvist, Henrik Professor +46 31 7865156 henrik.rosenkvist@svenska.gu.se
Västerdal, Ida Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 ida.vasterdal@svenska.gu.se
Grahn, Inga-Lill Senior lecturer +46 31 7865917 inga-lill.grahn@svenska.gu.se
Ivarsson, Ingela Lecturer +46 31 7864569 ingela.ivarsson@gu.se
Larsson, Isabelle Education administrator +46 31 7866393 isabelle.larsson@svenska.gu.se
Rouces Gonzalez, Jacobo Researcher +46 31 7864533 jacobo.rouces@svenska.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 112

Showing 31 - 40 of 1742

2019

Institutionella aktörer och terminologiarbete – (om)organisation av terminologiska infrastrukturer i Sverige
Hans Landqvist, Niina Nissilä, Nina Pilke
Poster vid Svenskans beskrivning 37, Åbo Akademi, 8–10 maj 2019, Poster 2019
Poster

Kan dagens elever verkligen inte skilja på de och dem?
Lena Lind Palicki, Susanna Karlsson
Svenskans beskrivning 36: Förhandlingar vid trettiosjätte sammankomsten. Uppsala 25–27 oktober 2017. Redigerad av Marco Bianchi, David Håkansson, Björn Melander, Linda Pfister, Maria Westman & Carin Östman, Uppsala, Institutionen för nordiska språk vid Uppsala universitet, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

”Förslagsvis kunde en ren översättning av de tyska uttrycken användas”. Fackexperter, språkexperter och terminologiska frågor i Sverige 1941–1983
Saga Bendegard, Hans Landqvist, Niina Nissilä, Nina Pilke
Svenskans beskrivning 36. Förhandlingar vid trettiosjätte sammankomsten. Uppsala 25–27 oktober 2017. Red. Marco Bianchi, David Håkansson, Björn Melander, Linda Pfister, Maria Westman & Carin Östman. Skrifter utgivna av Institutionen för nordiska språk vid Uppsala universitet 102, Uppsala, Institutionen för nordiska språk vid Uppsala universitet, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

State-of-the-art on monolingual lexicography for Sweden
Emma Sköldberg, Louise Holmer, Elena Volodina, Ildikó Pilán
Slovenščina 2.0: Empirical, Applied and Interdisciplinary Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

On the emergence of the L1 research field. A comparative study of PhD abstracts in the Nordic countries 2000–2017
Per Holmberg, Ellen Krogh, Anna Nordenstam, Sylvi Penne, Dag Skarstein et al.
L1-Educational Studies in Language and Literature, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The development of academic vocabulary in Swedish
Per Holmberg
Investigating content and language integrated learning : insights from Swedish high schools / edited by Liss Kerstin Sylvén., Bristol, Multilingual Matters, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Sånt vi gör med skrift – och den med oss
Per Holmberg
Sånt vi bara gör / redigerad av Jenny Nilsson, Susanne Nylund Skog och Fredrik Skott., Stockholm, Carlsson i samarbete med Institutet för språk och folkminnen, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

The Development of Swedish Receptive Vocabulary in CLIL: A Multilingual Perspective
Sofie Johansson, Inger Lindberg
Investigating content and language integrated learning : insights from Swedish high schools / edited by Liss Kerstin Sylvén., Bristol. UK, Multilingual Matters, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Visualizing Vocabulary: An Investigation into Student Assignments in CLIL and Non-CLIL Contexts
Sofie Johansson, Elisabeth Ohlsson
Investigating content and language integrated learning : insights from Swedish high schools / edited by Liss Kerstin Sylvén., Bristol, UK, Multilingual Matters, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Showing 31 - 40 of 1742

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?