Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

Explicit and Implicit Knowledge of Article Semantics in Belarusian Learners of English: Implications for Teaching
Anders Agebjörn
Formal Linguistics and Language Education. New Empirical Perspectives / edited by Trotzke, A. & Kupisch, T. , Cham, Switzerland, Springer, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Intersectionality, affect and discourse
Kristine Køhler Mortensen, Tommaso M. Milani
The Cambridge Handbook of Discourse Studies ed. by Anna De Fina and Alexandra Georgakopoulou, Cambridge ; New York , Cambridge University Press, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Dataset for Temporal Analysis of English-French Cognates
Esteban Frossard, Mickael Coustaty, Antoine Doucet, Adam Jatowt, Simon Hengchen
Proceedings of The 12th Language Resources and Evaluation Conference, Marseille, France, European Language Resources Association, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Supervised OCR Post-Correction of Historical Swedish Texts: What Role Does the OCR System Play?
Dana Dannélls, Persson Simon
Digital Humanities in the Nordic countries (DHN), CEUR, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Folkmun.se: A Study of a User-Generated Dictionary of Swedish
Emma Sköldberg, Lena Wenner
International Journal of Lexicography, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 108

Name Title Phone Email
Roxendal, Johan Research engineer +46 31 7865214 johan.roxendal@svenska.gu.se
Uppström, Jonatan Research engineer +46 31 7864529 jonatan.uppstrom@svenska.gu.se
Prentice, Julia Senior lecturer +46 31 7862592 julia.prentice@svenska.gu.se
Thyberg, Kajsa Doctoral student +46 31 7865293 kajsa.thyberg@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Karin Finance officer +46 31 7866957 karin.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Helgesson, Karin Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7865283 karin.helgesson@svenska.gu.se
Warmenius, Karin Systems developer karin.warmenius@svenska.gu.se
Larsson Tannerud, Kerstin Lecturer +46 31 7865225 kerstin.larsson.tannerud@svenska.gu.se
Almroth, Klas Lecturer klas.almroth@svenska.gu.se
Køhler Mortensen, Kristine Postdoctor kristine.kohler.mortensen@gu.se
Andersson, Kristoffer Research engineer +46 31 7864549 kristoffer.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Lars-Gunnar Professor lars-gunnar.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Borin, Lars Professor +46 31 7864544 lars.borin@svenska.gu.se
Olsson, Leif-Jöran Research engineer +46 31 7866415 leif-joran.olsson@svenska.gu.se
Rogström, Lena Senior lecturer +46 31 7864869 lena.rogstroem@svenska.gu.se
Larsson, Lina Lecturer lina.larsson@gu.se
Sjöström, Linda Human resources administrator +46 31 7865058 linda.sjostrom@svenska.gu.se
Bäckström, Linnéa Doctoral Student +46 31 7866411 linnea.backstrom@svenska.gu.se
Christiansson, Lizelotte Finance administrator +46 31 7864178 lizelotte.christiansson@svenska.gu.se
Olvegård, Charlotta Senior lecturer +46 31 7866412 lotta.olvegard@svenska.gu.se
Holmer, Louise Doctoral student +46 31 7864662 louise.holmer@svenska.gu.se
Andreasson, Maia Senior lecturer +46 31 7864202 maia.andreasson@svenska.gu.se
Lindfors, Maja Senior lecturer maja.lindfors@svenska.gu.se
Sandberg, Malin Doctoral Student +46 31 7863770 malin.sandberg@svenska.gu.se
Wideberg Blix, Malin Lecturer malin.wideberg.blix@svenska.gu.se
Öhrman, Maria Research engineer +46 31 7864529 maria.ohrman@svenska.gu.se
Carlson, Marie Researcher marie.carlson@gu.se
Rydenvald, Marie Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7862680 marie.rydenvald@svenska.gu.se
Forsberg, Markus Researcher, Deputy Head +46 31 7864584 markus.forsberg@svenska.gu.se
Hammarstedt, Martin Research engineer +46 31 7865214 martin.hammarstedt@svenska.gu.se
Nordenfors, Mikael Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7866421 mikael.nordenfors@svenska.gu.se
Martens, Monica Systems developer +46 31 7864598 monica.martens@gu.se
Nyberg, Monica Lecturer +46 31 7864547 monica.nyberg@svenska.gu.se
Zechner, Niklas Researcher +46 31 7863681 niklas.zechner@gu.se
Tahmasebi, Nina Researcher, Data Science, AI, NLP, lexical semantic change detection, sentiment analysis, digital hu... +46 31 7866953 nina.tahmasebi@gu.se
Holmberg, Per Professor +46 31 7864468 per.holmberg@svenska.gu.se
Andersson Lilja, Peter Senior lecturer +46 31 7864647 peter.andersson.lilja@svenska.gu.se
Sjöberg, Robert Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864467 robert.sjoberg@svenska.gu.se
Rydstedt, Rudolf Lecturer +46 31 7864463 rudolf.rydstedt@svenska.gu.se
Kraft, Sanna Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 sanna.kraft@svenska.gu.se
Nilsson, Sara Lecturer sara.nilsson@svenska.gu.se
Virk, Shafqat Mumtaz Researcher +46 31 7861093 shafqat.virk@svenska.gu.se
Hengchen, Simon Researcher simon.hengchen@gu.se
Johansson, Sofie Researcher +46 31 7864203 sofie.johansson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Sören Lecturer +46 31 7864156 soren.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Ketelsen, Stefan Lecturer +46 31 7864838 stefan.ketelsen@gu.se
Petersson, Stellan Lecturer +46 31 7862958 stellan.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Rødven-Eide, Stian Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 stian.rodven.eide@svenska.gu.se
Ericsson, Stina Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7865282 stina.ericsson@svenska.gu.se
Karlsson, Susanna Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7863051 susanna.karlsson@svenska.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 108

Showing 41 - 50 of 1859

2019

Time-Out: Temporal Referencing for Robust Modeling of Lexical Semantic Change
Haim Dubossarsky, Simon Hengchen, Nina Tahmasebi, Dominik Schlechtweg
Proceedings of the 57th Annual Meeting of the Association for Computational Linguistics, Florence, Italy, July 28 - August 2, 2019, pp. 457–470, Association for Computational Linguistics, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

The Strengths and Pitfalls of Large-Scale Text Mining for Literary Studies
Nina Tahmasebi, Simon Hengchen
Samlaren : tidskrift för svensk litteraturvetenskaplig forskning, Journal article 2019
Journal article

On the emergence of the L1 research field. A comparative study of PhD abstracts in the Nordic countries 2000–2017
Per Holmberg, Ellen Krogh, Anna Nordenstam, Sylvi Penne, Dag Skarstein et al.
L1-Educational Studies in Language and Literature, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The image of the monolingual dictionary across Europe. Results of the European survey of dictionary use and culture
Iztok Kosem, Robert Lew, Carolin Müller-Spitzer, Maria Ribeiro Silveira, Sascha Wolfer et al.
International Journal of Lexicography, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Konstruktioner i den förklarande textaktiviteten
Camilla Håkansson
Constructions in the Nordics 1, 23 - 25 oktober, Christian-Albrechts-Universität, Kiel, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Konstruktioner i en genrepedagogisk kontext
Camilla Håkansson
Nordand 14, 27-29 maj 2019, Köpenhamns universitet, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Working together towards an ideal infrastructure for language learner corpora
Egon Stemle, Adriane Boyd, Maarten Janssen, Nives Mikelić Preradović, Alexandr Rosen et al.
Widening the Scope of Learner Corpus Research. Selected papers from the fourth Learner Corpus Research Conference. Corpora and Language in Use – Proceedings 5, Louvain-la-Neuve: Presses universitaires de Louvain, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Nordiske ordbøker med to eller flere språk
Sturla Berg-Olsen, Emma Sköldberg, Anna Braasch, Kjetil Gundersen, Annika Karlholm et al.
LexicoNordica, Journal issue 2019
Journal issue

Inlärningsfokus i det svenska konstruktikonet
Julia Prentice, Sofia Tingsell
Svenskans beskrivning, Uppsala, Institutionen för nordiska språk vid Uppsala universitet, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Exploiting frame semantics and frame-semantic parsing for automatic extraction of typological information from descriptive grammars of natural languages
Shafqat Virk, Azam Sheikh Muhammad, Lars Borin, Muhammad Irfan Aslam, Saania Iqbal et al.
12th International Conference on Recent Advances in Natural Language Processing, RANLP 2019, Varna, Bulgaria, 2-4 September 2019, Shoumen, Bulgaria, INCOMA Ltd., Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Showing 41 - 50 of 1859

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?