Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

Making the threatening other laughable: Ambiguous performances of urban vernaculars in Swedish media
Rickard Jonsson, Anna Gradin Franzén, Tommaso M. Milani
Language and Communication, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Language ideology and public discourse
Tommaso M. Milani
The Concise Encyclopedia of Applied Linguistics ed. by Carol Chapelle, Hoboken, Wiley Blackwell, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Tiden ur spel
Kristian Blensenius, Per Klang
Språktidningen, Magazine article 2020
Magazine article

Standardization as Sociolinguistic Change: A Transversal Study of Three Traditional Dialect Areas
Marie Maegaard, Malene Monka, Kristine Køhler Mortensen, Andreas Candefors Stæhr
New York and London, Routledge, Book 2020
Book

The meanings of list constructions: Explicating interactional polysemy
Susanna Karlsson
Ethnopragmatics and Semantic Analysis Vol 1 edited by Kerry Mullan, Bert Peeters, and Lauren Sadow, Singapore, Springer Nature, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

The semiotics of spatial turbulence: Re/deterritorializing Israel-Palestine at a South African University
Natalija Cerimaj, Tommaso M. Milani, E. Dimitris Kitis
Reterritorializing Linguistic Landscapes: Questioning Boundaries and Opening Spaces ed. by David Malinowski and Stefania Tufi, London, Bloomsbury, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Youth styles
Rickard Jonsson, Henning Årman, Tommaso M. Milani
Routledge handbook of linguistic ethnography ed. by Karin Tusting, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Semantiska vågor i arbetslagets literacysamtal
Ann-Christin Randahl, Pernilla Andersson Varga
Skriv! Les! 2019, 7-9 maj, Stavanger, Norge, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Discourses of writing in Facebook groups for teachers
Erika Gillblad, Ann-Christin Randahl, Christina Olin-Scheller
ARLE 2019, June 26-28, 2019, Lisbon, Portugal, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 116

Name Title Phone Email
Winlund, Anna Lecturer +46 31 7863903 anna.winlund@gu.se
Blensenius, Kristian Postdoctor +46 31 7862937 kristian.blensenius@gu.se
Køhler Mortensen, Kristine Postdoctor kristine.kohler.mortensen@gu.se
Lindahl, Hedvig Filippa Maria Postdoctor +46 31 7864128 filippa.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Lars-Gunnar Professor lars-gunnar.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Borin, Lars Professor +46 31 7864544 lars.borin@svenska.gu.se
Engdahl, Elisabet Professor elisabet.engdahl@svenska.gu.se
Ericsson, Stina Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7865282 stina.ericsson@svenska.gu.se
Holmberg, Per Professor +46 31 7864468 per.holmberg@svenska.gu.se
Lyngfelt, Benjamin Professor +46 31 7864472 benjamin.lyngfelt@svenska.gu.se
Milani, Tommaso Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7864418 tommaso.milani@svenska.gu.se
Rosenkvist, Henrik Professor +46 31 7865156 henrik.rosenkvist@svenska.gu.se
Wengelin, Åsa Professor +46 31 7864909 asa.wengelin@svenska.gu.se
Bauer, Simon Project assistant simon.bauer@gu.se
Ibrahim, Samah Project assistant samah.ibrahim@gu.se
Nyman, Cecilia Project assistant cecilia.nyman@gu.se
Rudebeck, Lisa Project assistant lisa.rudebeck@gu.se
Andersson, Kristoffer Research engineer +46 31 7864549 kristoffer.andersson@gu.se
Hammarstedt, Martin Research engineer +46 31 7865214 martin.hammarstedt@svenska.gu.se
Matsson, Arild Research engineer +46 31 7864549 arild.matsson@gu.se
Olsson, Leif-Jöran Research engineer +46 31 7866415 leif-joran.olsson@svenska.gu.se
Rosén, Dan Research engineer +46 31 7861087 dan.rosen@svenska.gu.se
Roxendal, Johan Research engineer +46 31 7865214 johan.roxendal@svenska.gu.se
Schenström, Carl-Johan Research engineer carl-johan.schenstrom@svenska.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Research engineer +46 31 7861087 anne.schumacher@svenska.gu.se
Uppström, Jonatan Research engineer +46 31 7864529 jonatan.uppstrom@svenska.gu.se
Öhrman, Maria Research engineer +46 31 7864529 maria.ohrman@svenska.gu.se
Adesam, Yvonne Researcher +46 31 7864540 yvonne.adesam@svenska.gu.se
Berdicevskis, Aleksandrs Researcher +46 31 7863681 aleksandrs.berdicevskis@gu.se
Bouma, Gerlof Researcher +46 31 7862535 gerlof.bouma@svenska.gu.se
Carlson, Marie Researcher marie.carlson@gu.se
Dannélls, Dana Researcher +46 31 7865054 dana.dannells@svenska.gu.se
Forsberg, Markus Researcher, Deputy Head +46 31 7864584 markus.forsberg@svenska.gu.se
Johansson, Sofie Researcher +46 31 7864203 sofie.johansson@svenska.gu.se
Kokkinakis, Dimitrios Researcher +46 31 7865281 dimitrios.kokkinakis@svenska.gu.se
Lundholm Fors, Kristina Researcher +46 31 7861078 kristina.lundholm@svenska.gu.se
Rouces Gonzalez, Jacobo Researcher +46 31 7864533 jacobo.rouces@svenska.gu.se
Tahmasebi, Nina Researcher +46 31 7866953 nina.tahmasebi@gu.se
Virk, Shafqat Mumtaz Researcher +46 31 7861093 shafqat.virk@svenska.gu.se
Volodina, Elena Researcher +46 31 7865431 elena.volodina@svenska.gu.se
Wojahn, Daniel Researcher daniel.wojahn@gu.se
Zechner, Niklas Researcher +46 31 7863681 niklas.zechner@gu.se
Andersson Lilja, Peter Senior lecturer +46 31 7864647 peter.andersson.lilja@svenska.gu.se
Andreasson, Maia Senior lecturer +46 31 7864202 maia.andreasson@svenska.gu.se
Grahn, Inga-Lill Senior lecturer +46 31 7865917 inga-lill.grahn@svenska.gu.se
Gunnarsdotter Grönberg, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7864536 anna.gronberg@svenska.gu.se
Hansen, Kirsti Senior lecturer +46 31 7864538 kirsti.hansen@svenska.gu.se
Helgesson, Karin Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7865283 karin.helgesson@svenska.gu.se
Karlsson, Susanna Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7863051 susanna.karlsson@svenska.gu.se
Landqvist, Hans Senior lecturer +46 31 7864546 hans.landqvist@svenska.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 116

Showing 141 - 150 of 1817

2018

Feedback i skrivundervisningen: Systematisk översikt 2018:01
Åsa Hirsh, Per Holmberg, Johan Samuelsson, Johan Wallin
Solna, Skolforskningsinstitutets systematiska översikter, Report 2018
Report

Students’ Perception of A Science Text: A Study On The Interrelation Of Vocabulary and Text Comprehension.
Anna Lyngfelt, Sofie Johansson
Paper presented at ECER, Bolzano Italy, 4-7 Sept 2018., Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Morphosyntactic production in agrammatic aphasia: A cross-linguistic machine learning approach.
Valantis Fyndanis, Charalambos Themistocleous
Frontiers in Human Neuroscience. Academy of Aphasia 56th Annual Meeting, Montreal, Canada, 21 Oct - 23 Oct, 2018. , Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Bland hoittgaltar, hlippar och håhlelearer. Om att transkribera och översätta estlandssvenska.
Ida Västerdal
Estlandssvenskans språkstruktur / redigerad av Henrik Rosenkvist., Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Ingan kast sto tomor. Attributiv och predikativ kongruens i nuckömålet.
Ida Västerdal
Estlandssvenskans språkstruktur / redigerad av Henrik Rosenkvist., Göteborg, Göteborgs universitet, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

A terminologia Latina till swenska ord. En studie av latinska och svenska lexikala enheter i två juridiska handböcker från 1670-talet
Lena Rogström, Hans Landqvist
Harry Lönnroth, Bodil Haagensen, Maria Kvist & Kim Sandvad West (red.) Studier i svensk språkhistoria 14, Vaasa, Vaasan yliopisto - University of Vaasa, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Error Coding of Second-Language Learner Texts Based on Mostly Automatic Alignment of Parallel Corpora.
Dan Rosén, Mats Wirén, Elena Volodina
Proceedings of CLARIN-2018 conference, 8-10 October 2018, Pisa, Italy, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Showing 141 - 150 of 1817

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?