Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

Kvantitet i kvalitetens tjänst: verktyg för filologiska studier baserade på Språkbankens historiska material
Klas Hjortstam, Joakim Lilljegren, Anna Helga Hannesdottir
Språkmöte och språkhistoria / Daniel Sävborg, Eva Liina Asu & Anu Laanemets (red.), Tartu, University of Tartu Press, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Youth language
Rickard Jonsson, Henning Årman, Tommaso M. Milani
Routledge handbook of linguistic ethnography ed. by Karin Tusting, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

No-go zones in Sweden: The infectious communicability of evil
Tommaso M. Milani
Language, Culture and Society, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Creating an Annotated Corpus for Aspect-Based Sentiment Analysis in Swedish
Jacobo Rouces, Lars Borin, Nina Tahmasebi
Proceedings of the 5th conference in Digital Humanities in the Nordic Countries, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Older English Words Are More Polysemous
Aleksandrs Berdicevskis
The Evolution of Language: Proceedings of the 13th International Conference (EvoLang13), Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 111

Name Title Phone Email
Køhler Mortensen, Kristine Postdoctor kristine.kohler.mortensen@gu.se
Lindahl, Filippa Postdoctor +46 31 7864128 filippa.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Lars-Gunnar Professor lars-gunnar.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Borin, Lars Professor +46 31 7864544 lars.borin@svenska.gu.se
Engdahl, Elisabet Professor elisabet.engdahl@svenska.gu.se
Ericsson, Stina Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7865282 stina.ericsson@svenska.gu.se
Holmberg, Per Professor +46 31 7864468 per.holmberg@svenska.gu.se
Lyngfelt, Benjamin Professor +46 31 7864472 benjamin.lyngfelt@svenska.gu.se
Milani, Tommaso Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7864418 tommaso.milani@svenska.gu.se
Rosenkvist, Henrik Professor +46 31 7865156 henrik.rosenkvist@svenska.gu.se
Wengelin, Åsa Professor +46 31 7864909 asa.wengelin@svenska.gu.se
Bauer, Simon Project assistant simon.bauer@gu.se
Ibrahim, Samah Project assistant samah.ibrahim@gu.se
Nyman, Cecilia Project assistant cecilia.nyman@gu.se
Rudebeck, Lisa Project assistant lisa.rudebeck@gu.se
Andersson, Kristoffer Research engineer +46 31 7864549 kristoffer.andersson@gu.se
Hammarstedt, Martin Research engineer +46 31 7865214 martin.hammarstedt@svenska.gu.se
Matsson, Arild Research engineer +46 31 7864549 arild.matsson@gu.se
Olsson, Leif-Jöran Research engineer +46 31 7866415 leif-joran.olsson@svenska.gu.se
Rosén, Dan Research engineer +46 31 7861087 dan.rosen@svenska.gu.se
Roxendal, Johan Research engineer +46 31 7865214 johan.roxendal@svenska.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Research engineer +46 31 7864549 anne.schumacher@svenska.gu.se
Uppström, Jonatan Research engineer +46 31 7864529 jonatan.uppstrom@svenska.gu.se
Öhrman, Maria Research engineer +46 31 7864529 maria.ohrman@svenska.gu.se
Adesam, Yvonne Researcher +46 31 7864540 yvonne.adesam@svenska.gu.se
Berdicevskis, Aleksandrs Researcher +46 31 7863681 aleksandrs.berdicevskis@gu.se
Bouma, Gerlof Researcher +46 31 7862535 gerlof.bouma@svenska.gu.se
Carlson, Marie Researcher marie.carlson@gu.se
Dannélls, Dana Researcher +46 31 7865054 dana.dannells@svenska.gu.se
Forsberg, Markus Researcher, Deputy Head +46 31 7864584 markus.forsberg@svenska.gu.se
Johansson, Sofie Researcher +46 31 7864203 sofie.johansson@svenska.gu.se
Kokkinakis, Dimitrios Researcher +46 31 7865281 dimitrios.kokkinakis@svenska.gu.se
Rouces Gonzalez, Jacobo Researcher +46 31 7864533 jacobo.rouces@svenska.gu.se
Tahmasebi, Nina Researcher, Data Science, AI, NLP, lexical semantic change detection, sentiment analysis, digital hu... +46 31 7866953 nina.tahmasebi@gu.se
Virk, Shafqat Mumtaz Researcher +46 31 7861093 shafqat.virk@svenska.gu.se
Volodina, Elena Researcher +46 31 7865431 elena.volodina@svenska.gu.se
Wojahn, Daniel Researcher daniel.wojahn@gu.se
Zechner, Niklas Researcher +46 31 7863681 niklas.zechner@gu.se
Andersson Lilja, Peter Senior lecturer +46 31 7864647 peter.andersson.lilja@svenska.gu.se
Andreasson, Maia Senior lecturer +46 31 7864202 maia.andreasson@svenska.gu.se
Grahn, Inga-Lill Senior lecturer +46 31 7865917 inga-lill.grahn@svenska.gu.se
Gunnarsdotter Grönberg, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7864536 anna.gronberg@svenska.gu.se
Helgesson, Karin Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7865283 karin.helgesson@svenska.gu.se
Karlsson, Susanna Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7863051 susanna.karlsson@svenska.gu.se
Landqvist, Hans Senior lecturer +46 31 7864546 hans.landqvist@svenska.gu.se
Lindfors, Maja Senior lecturer maja.lindfors@svenska.gu.se
Malmberg, Anja Senior lecturer +46 31 7863820 anja.malmberg@svenska.gu.se
Nord, Andreas Senior lecturer +46 31 7865278 andreas.nord@svenska.gu.se
Nordenfors, Mikael Senior lecturer, Deputy Head +46 31 7866421 mikael.nordenfors@svenska.gu.se
Olvegård, Charlotta Senior lecturer +46 31 7866412 lotta.olvegard@svenska.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 111

Showing 141 - 150 of 1833

2019

Language use and investment among children and adolescents of Somali heritage in Sweden
Clara Palm, Natalia Ganuza, Christina Hedman
Journal of Multilingual and Multicultural Development, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Terminologiskt intresse och engagemang inom högre utbildning. Kungliga tekniska högskolans insatser inom ett svenskt terminologiskt nätverk 1941–1983
Hans Landqvist, Nina Pilke
Työelämän viestintä II – Workplace Communication II. VAKKI-symposiumi XXXIX, 7–8.2.2019, Vaasan yliopisto – University of Vaasa, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

2018

"Sharing is caring"
Ann-Christin Randahl
Svenskläraren, Magazine article 2018
Magazine article

Language technology for digital linguistics: Turning the Linguistic Survey of India into a rich source of linguistic information
Lars Borin, Shafqat Virk, Anju Saxena
Lecture Notes in Computer Science. Computational Linguistics and Intelligent Text Processing, 18th International Conference, CICLing 2017, Budapest, Hungary, April 17–23, 2017, Cham, Springer, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Emergent language and literacy among migrant adolescents
Anna Winlund
Literacy Education and Second Language Learning for Adults (LESLLA) Annual Symposia, October 4-6, 2018, Palermo, Italy , Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Introduktion till Språkbankens historiska material i Korp
Joakim Lilljegren
Meijerbergs institut för svensk ordforskning, Other 2018
Other

Grundläggande litteracitet för nyanlända ungdomar på språkintroduktion
Anna Winlund
Multilingualism and Education: Interdisciplinary and International Perspectives, 7-8 maj 2018, Oslo Universitet , Poster 2018
Poster

SVALA: Annotation of Second-Language Learner Text Based on Mostly Automatic Alignment of Parallel Corpora
Mats Wirén, Arild Matsson, Dan Rosén, Elena Volodina
Selected papers from the CLARIN Annual Conference 2018, Pisa, 8-10 October 2018 / edited by Inguna Skadina, Maria Eskevich, Linköpings universitet, Linköping University Electronic Press, Linköpings universitet, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Showing 141 - 150 of 1833

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?