Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Swedish

at The Faculty of Arts

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Lundgrensgatan 1B, 412 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

Youth styles
Rickard Jonsson, Henning Årman, Tommaso M. Milani
Routledge handbook of linguistic ethnography ed. by Karin Tusting, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Folkmun.se: A Study of a User-Generated Dictionary of Swedish
Emma Sköldberg, Lena Wenner
International Journal of Lexicography, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Crossing boundaries: Visceral landscapes of Israeli nationalism
Tommaso M. Milani, E. Levon, R. Glocer
Sociolinguistic Studies, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Crossing boundaries
Tommaso M. Milani, Erez Levon, Ruth Glocer
Sociolinguistic Studies, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Klippt och skuret. Rekontextualisering i en statlig satsning på kultur för äldre
Malin Sandberg
Svenskans beskrivning 36. Förhandlingar vid trettiosjätte sammankomsten. Uppsala 25–27 oktober 2017. Red. Marco Bianchi, David Håkansson, Björn Melander, Linda Pfister, Maria Westman & Carin Östman. Skrifter utgivna av Institutionen för nordiska språk vid Uppsala universitet 102., Uppsala, Institutionen för nordiska språk vid Uppsala universitet , Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Evaluation and refinement of an enhanced OCR process for mass digitisation.
Dana Dannélls, Torsten Johansson, Lars Björk
Proceedings of the Digital Humanities in the Nordic Countries 4th Conference (DHN 2019), Copenhagen, Denmark, March 5-8, 2019. Edited by: Costanza Navarretta, Manex Agirrezabal, Bente Maegaard, Copenhagen, University of Copenhagen, Faculty of Humanities, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

För anslagstavlan i tiden: Vad händer på svenska anslagstavlor?
Andreas Nord, Johan Järlehed, Christopher Kullenberg
Bianchi, Marco, Håkansson, David, Melander, Björn, Pfister, Linda, Westman, Maria & Östman, Carin (red.), Svenskans beskrivning 36. Förhandlingar vid trettiosjätte sammankomsten. Uppsala 25–27 oktober 2017., Uppsala, Institutionen för nordiska språk, Uppsala universitet, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Lärka: From Language Learning Platform to Infrastructure for Research on Language Learning
David Alfter, Lars Borin, Ildikó Pilán, Therese Lindström Tiedemann, Elena Volodina
Linköping Electronic Conference Proceedings, Linköping, Linköping University Press, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 112

Name Title Phone Email
Adesam, Yvonne Researcher +46 31 7864540 yvonne.adesam@svenska.gu.se
Agebjörn, Anders Doctoral student +46 31 7864217 anders.agebjorn@svenska.gu.se
Alfter, David Doctoral student +46 31 7864543 david.alfter@svenska.gu.se
Allwood, Anja Doctoral student +46 31 7864568 anja.allwood@svenska.gu.se
Almroth, Klas Lecturer +46 31 7863808 klas.almroth@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Elisabeth Study counsellor +46 31 7864469 elisabeth.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Karin Finance officer +46 31 7866957 karin.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Kristoffer Research engineer +46 31 7864549 kristoffer.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Lars-Gunnar Professor lars-gunnar.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Peter Senior lecturer +46 31 7864647 peter.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Sören Lecturer +46 31 7864156 soren.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Andreasson, Maia Senior lecturer +46 31 7864202 maia.andreasson@svenska.gu.se
Antonsson, Malin Researcher +46 31 7861078 malin.antonsson@neuro.gu.se
Berdicevskis, Aleksandrs Researcher aleksandrs.berdicevskis@gu.se
Blensenius, Kristian Postdoctor +46 31 7862937 kristian.blensenius@gu.se
Bodelson, Ulla Lecturer +46 31 7863818 ulla.bodelson@svenska.gu.se
Borin, Lars Professor +46 31 7864544 lars.borin@svenska.gu.se
Bouma, Gerlof Researcher +46 31 7862535 gerlof.bouma@svenska.gu.se
Byrman, Ylva Lecturer +46 31 7865298 ylva.byrman@svenska.gu.se
Bäckström, Linnéa Doctoral student +46 31 7864537 linnea.backstrom@svenska.gu.se
Carlfjord, Emma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 emma.carlfjord@svenska.gu.se
Carlson, Marie Researcher marie.carlson@gu.se
Carlund, Carina Lecturer +46 31 7862559 carina.carlund@svenska.gu.se
Christiansson, Lizelotte Finance administrator +46 31 7864178 lizelotte.christiansson@svenska.gu.se
Dannélls, Dana Researcher +46 31 7865054 dana.dannells@svenska.gu.se
Eide, Stian Rødven Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 stian.rodven.eide@svenska.gu.se
Eklöf Brunnander, Susanne Study counsellor +46 31 7865093 susanne.eklof.brunnander@svenska.gu.se
Engdahl, Elisabet Professor elisabet.engdahl@svenska.gu.se
Engwall, Carl Lecturer +46 31 7863866 carl.engwall@svenska.gu.se
Ericsson, Stina Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7865282 stina.ericsson@svenska.gu.se
Forsberg, Markus Researcher, Deputy Head +46 31 7864584 markus.forsberg@svenska.gu.se
Grahn, Inga-Lill Senior lecturer +46 31 7865917 inga-lill.grahn@svenska.gu.se
Grönvall, Camilla Doctoral student camilla.gronvall@svenska.gu.se
Gunnarsdotter Grönberg, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7864536 anna.gronberg@svenska.gu.se
Hammarstedt, Martin Research engineer +46 31 7865214 martin.hammarstedt@svenska.gu.se
Hannesdóttir, Anna Professor +46 31 7864466 anna.hannesdottir@svenska.gu.se
Hansen, Kirsti Senior lecturer +46 31 7864538 kirsti.hansen@svenska.gu.se
Helgesson, Karin Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7865283 karin.helgesson@svenska.gu.se
Holmberg, Per Professor +46 31 7864468 per.holmberg@svenska.gu.se
Holmer, Louise Doctoral student +46 31 7864662 louise.holmer@svenska.gu.se
Håkansson, Camilla Lecturer +46 31 7866422 camilla.hakansson@svenska.gu.se
Håkansson, Camilla Doctoral student +46 31 7866422 camilla.hakansson@gu.se
Ivarsson, Ingela Lecturer +46 31 7864569 ingela.ivarsson@gu.se
Johansson, Sofie Researcher +46 31 7864203 sofie.johansson@svenska.gu.se
Jonsson, Annkatrin Lecturer annkatrin.jonsson@svenska.gu.se
Karlsson, Susanna Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7863051 susanna.karlsson@svenska.gu.se
Kierkemann, Jenny Administrator +46 31 7861074 jenny.kierkemann@gu.se
Kokkinakis, Dimitrios Researcher +46 31 7865281 dimitrios.kokkinakis@svenska.gu.se
Kraft, Sanna Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 sanna.kraft@svenska.gu.se
Køhler Mortensen, Kristine Postdoctor kristine.kohler.mortensen@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 112

Showing 81 - 90 of 1742

2018

Improving the Sensitivity and Specificity of MCI Screening with Linguistic Information.
Kathleen Fraser, Kristina Lundholm Fors, Marie Eckerström, Charalambos Themistocleous, Dimitrios Kokkinakis
Proceedings of the LREC workshop: Resources and ProcessIng of linguistic, para-linguistic and extra-linguistic Data from people with various forms of cognitive/psychiatric impairments (RaPID-2). 8th of May 2018, Miyazaki, Japan / Dimitrios Kokkinakis (ed.), Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Presentational sentences in Icelandic and Swedish: Roles and positions
Elisabet Engdahl, Joan Maling, Halldór Ármann Sigurdsson, Annie Zaenen
Working Papers in Scandinavian Syntax, Magazine article 2018
Magazine article

The Poet in the Pulpit. On the Publication of the Ecclesiastical Orations of Esaias Tegnér
Barbro Wallgren Hemlin
7th Annual International Conference on Language, Literature and Linguistics (L3 2018). Singapore, June 25-26, 2018., Singapore, Global Science and Technology Forum (GSTF), Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Akademisk chef - hur fungerar det?
Kerstin Norén, Margareta Wallin
Lund, Studentlitteratur, Book 2018
Book

Showing 81 - 90 of 1742

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?