Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Swedish

at The Faculty of Arts

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 405 30 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Lena Rogström

Latest publications

Improving the Sensitivity and Specificity of MCI Screening with Linguistic Information.
Kathleen Fraser, Kristina Lundholm Fors, Marie Eckerström, Charalambos Themistocleous, Dimitrios Kokkinakis
Proceedings of the LREC workshop: Resources and ProcessIng of linguistic, para-linguistic and extra-linguistic Data from people with various forms of cognitive/psychiatric impairments (RaPID-2). Miyazaki, Japan, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Eye-voice span in adults with mild cognitive impairment (MCI) and healthy controls.
Kristina Lundholm Fors, Kathleen Fraser, Dimitrios Kokkinakis
Proceedings of the 10th European Congress of Speech and Language Therapy (CPLOL), Cascais, Portugal., Poster 2018
Poster

Queering language, gender and sexuality: Theory and practice
Tommaso M. Milani
Queering Language, Gender and Sexuality, Sheffield, Equinox, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Geografi- och historieämnenas literacy på prov: En kritisk analys av literacyförväntningarna i två nationella prov för samhällsorienterande ämnen för årskurs 9
Susanne Staf, Andreas Nord
Kritiska text- och diskursstudier (red. Daniel Wojahn, Charlotta Seiler Brylla & Gustav Westberg), Huddinge, Södertörns högskola, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Exploring Nanosyntax
Lena Baunaz, Karen De Clercq, Liliane Haegeman, Eric Lander
New York, Oxford University Press, Edited book 2018
Edited book

Deconstructing categories syncretic with the nominal complementizer
Lena Baunaz, Eric Lander
Glossa, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Is the rectum a gold mine? Queer theory, consumer masculinities, and capital pleasures
Tommaso M. Milani
Queering Masculinities in Language and Culture, Basingstoke, Palgrave Macmillan, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Linguistic citizenship in Sweden: (De)constructing languages in a context of linguistic human rights
Tommaso M. Milani, Rickard Jonsson
The Multilingual Citizen, Clevedon, Multilingual Matters, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 108

Name Title Phone Email
Warmenius, Karin Systems developer karin.warmenius@svenska.gu.se
Schenström, Carl-Johan Operations supervisor carl-johan.schenstrom@svenska.gu.se
Lööf, Anne-Lee Study counsellor anne-lee.loof@gu.se
Klintenberg, Britt Lecturer britt.klintenberg@gu.se
Forsberg, Markus Researcher, Deputy Head markus.forsberg@svenska.gu.se
Lander, Eric Postdoctor eric.lander@svenska.gu.se
Eide, Stian Rødven Doctoral student stian.rodven.eide@svenska.gu.se
Yeshalem, Abraham Research assistant abraham.yeshalem@svenska.gu.se
Lundholm Fors, Kristina Researcher kristina.lundholm@svenska.gu.se
Christiansson, Lizelotte Finance administrator lizelotte.christiansson@svenska.gu.se
Olofsson, Joel Doctoral student joel.olofsson@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Lars-Gunnar Professor lars-gunnar.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Grönvall, Camilla Doctoral student camilla.gronvall@svenska.gu.se
Kierkemann, Jenny Administrator +46 31 7861074 jenny.kierkemann@gu.se
Themistokleous, Charalampos Researcher +46 31 7861176 charalambos.themistocleous@gu.se
Sandström, Helén Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7861774 helen.sandstrom@svenska.gu.se
Wikhall, Bodil Education administrator +46 31 7862520 bodil.wikhall@svenska.gu.se
Bouma, Gerlof Researcher +46 31 7862535 gerlof.bouma@svenska.gu.se
Carlund, Carina Lecturer +46 31 7862559 carina.carlund@svenska.gu.se
Prentice, Julia Senior lecturer +46 31 7862592 julia.prentice@svenska.gu.se
Rydenvald, Marie Lecturer +46 31 7862680 marie.rydenvald@svenska.gu.se
Blensenius, Kristian Postdoctor +46 31 7862937 kristian.blensenius@gu.se
Petersson, Stellan Lecturer +46 31 7862958 stellan.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Karlsson, Susanna Senior lecturer +46 31 7863051 susanna.karlsson@svenska.gu.se
Randahl, Ann-Christin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863687 ann-christin.randahl@svenska.gu.se
Lindholm, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7863687 anna.lindholm@kau.se
Sandberg, Malin Doctoral student +46 31 7863770 malin.sandberg@svenska.gu.se
Palm, Clara Lecturer +46 31 7863806 clara.palm@svenska.gu.se
Almroth, Klas Lecturer +46 31 7863808 klas.almroth@svenska.gu.se
Bodelson, Ulla Lecturer +46 31 7863818 ulla.bodelson@svenska.gu.se
Malmberg, Anja Senior lecturer +46 31 7863820 anja.malmberg@svenska.gu.se
Engwall, Carl Lecturer +46 31 7863866 carl.engwall@svenska.gu.se
Jakobson, Liivi Doctoral student +46 31 7863903 liivi.jakobson@svenska.gu.se
Lindahl, Filippa +46 31 7864128 filippa.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Pilán, Ildikó Doctoral student +46 31 7864129 ildiko.pilan@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Sören Lecturer +46 31 7864156 soren.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Andreasson, Maia Senior lecturer +46 31 7864202 maia.andreasson@svenska.gu.se
Johansson, Sofie Researcher +46 31 7864203 sofie.johansson@svenska.gu.se
Agebjörn, Anders Doctoral student +46 31 7864217 anders.agebjorn@svenska.gu.se
Lindfors, Maja Senior lecturer +46 31 7864278 maja.lindfors@svenska.gu.se
Milani, Tommaso Professor +46 31 7864418 tommaso.milani@svenska.gu.se
Sköldberg, Emma Senior lecturer +46 31 7864429 emma.skoldberg@svenska.gu.se
Wallgren Hemlin, Barbro Senior lecturer +46 31 7864438 barbro.wallgren-hemlin@svenska.gu.se
Rydstedt, Rudolf Lecturer +46 31 7864463 rudolf.rydstedt@svenska.gu.se
Franker, Qarin Senior lecturer +46 31 7864464 qarin.franker@svenska.gu.se
Hannesdóttir, Anna Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7864466 anna.hannesdottir@svenska.gu.se
Sjöberg, Robert Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864467 robert.sjoberg@ped.gu.se
Holmberg, Per Professor +46 31 7864468 per.holmberg@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Elisabeth Study counsellor +46 31 7864469 elisabeth.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Lyngfelt, Benjamin Professor +46 31 7864472 benjamin.lyngfelt@svenska.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 108

Showing 1 - 10 of 1543

2018

Improving the Sensitivity and Specificity of MCI Screening with Linguistic Information.
Kathleen Fraser, Kristina Lundholm Fors, Marie Eckerström, Charalambos Themistocleous, Dimitrios Kokkinakis
Proceedings of the LREC workshop: Resources and ProcessIng of linguistic, para-linguistic and extra-linguistic Data from people with various forms of cognitive/psychiatric impairments (RaPID-2). Miyazaki, Japan, Conference paper 2018
Conference paper

Eye-voice span in adults with mild cognitive impairment (MCI) and healthy controls.
Kristina Lundholm Fors, Kathleen Fraser, Dimitrios Kokkinakis
Proceedings of the 10th European Congress of Speech and Language Therapy (CPLOL), Cascais, Portugal., Poster 2018
Poster

Queering language, gender and sexuality: Theory and practice
Tommaso M. Milani
Queering Language, Gender and Sexuality, Sheffield, Equinox, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Geografi- och historieämnenas literacy på prov: En kritisk analys av literacyförväntningarna i två nationella prov för samhällsorienterande ämnen för årskurs 9
Susanne Staf, Andreas Nord
Kritiska text- och diskursstudier (red. Daniel Wojahn, Charlotta Seiler Brylla & Gustav Westberg), Huddinge, Södertörns högskola, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Exploring Nanosyntax
Lena Baunaz, Karen De Clercq, Liliane Haegeman, Eric Lander
New York, Oxford University Press, Edited book 2018
Edited book

Deconstructing categories syncretic with the nominal complementizer
Lena Baunaz, Eric Lander
Glossa, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Is the rectum a gold mine? Queer theory, consumer masculinities, and capital pleasures
Tommaso M. Milani
Queering Masculinities in Language and Culture, Basingstoke, Palgrave Macmillan, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Linguistic citizenship in Sweden: (De)constructing languages in a context of linguistic human rights
Tommaso M. Milani, Rickard Jonsson
The Multilingual Citizen, Clevedon, Multilingual Matters, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Showing 1 - 10 of 1543

Page Manager: Kristina Holmlid|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?