Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Lundgrensgatan 1B, 412 56 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

The semiotics of spatial turbulence: Re/deterritorializing Israel-Palestine at a South African University
Natalija Cerimaj, Tommaso M. Milani, E. Dimitris Kitis
Reterritorializing Linguistic Landscapes: Questioning Boundaries and Opening Spaces ed. by David Malinowski and Stefania Tufi, London, Bloomsbury, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Youth styles
Rickard Jonsson, Henning Årman, Tommaso M. Milani
Routledge handbook of linguistic ethnography ed. by Karin Tusting, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Lexical diversity and mild cognitive impairment
Sofie Johansson, Kristina Lundholm Fors, Malin Antonsson, Dimitrios Kokkinakis
Proceedings of the 10th International Conference of Experimental Linguistics, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Improving Dictionaries by Measuring Atypical Relative Word-form Frequencies
Kristian Blensenius, Monica von Martens
Kosem, I., Zingano Kuhn, T., Correia, M., Ferreria, J. P., Jansen, M., Pereira, I., Kallas, J., Jakubíček, M., Krek, S. & Tiberius, C. (eds.) 2019. Electronic lexicography in the 21st century. Proceedings of the eLex 2019 conference. 1–3 October 2019, Sintra, Portugal. Brno: Lexical Computing CZ, s.r.o., Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Modelling large parallel corpora: The Zurich Parallel Corpus Collection
Johannes Graën, Tannon Kew, Anastassia Shaitarova, Martin Volk
Proceedings of the Workshop on Challenges in the Management of Large Corpora (CMLC-7) 2019. Cardiff, 22nd July 2019 / Piotr Bański, Adrien Barbaresi, Hanno Biber, Evelyn Breiteneder, Simon Clematide, Marc Kupietz, Harald Lüngen, Caroline Iliadi (eds.), Mannheim, Leibniz-Institut für Deutsche Sprache, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Ålderism i dagens mediala Sverige
Dimitrios Kokkinakis, Maria Edström
Språkbruk, Magazine article 2019
Magazine article

Towards a resource grammar for Runyankore and Rukiga
David Bamutura, Peter Ljunglöf
WiNLP 2019, the 3rd Workshop on Widening NLP, Florence, Italy, 28th July 2019, Poster 2019
Poster

Samtal om Svenskt översättarlexikon – SÖL
Hans Landqvist, Linnéa Koré
Presentation vid Hieronymusdagen 2019, Humanistiska fakulteten vid Göteborgs universitet & Göteborgs stadsbibliotek, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Aspect-Based Sentiment Analysis using BERT
M. Hoang, O. A. Bihorac, Jacobo Rouces
Proceedings of the 22nd Nordic Conference on Computational Linguistics, Sweden, Linköping University Electronic Press, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 110

Name Title Phone Email
Andreasson, Maia Senior lecturer +46 31 7864202 maia.andreasson@svenska.gu.se
Johansson, Sofie Researcher +46 31 7864203 sofie.johansson@svenska.gu.se
Agebjörn, Anders Doctoral student +46 31 7864217 anders.agebjorn@svenska.gu.se
Milani, Tommaso Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7864418 tommaso.milani@svenska.gu.se
Sköldberg, Emma Senior lecturer +46 31 7864429 emma.skoldberg@svenska.gu.se
Wallgren Hemlin, Barbro Senior lecturer +46 31 7864438 barbro.wallgren-hemlin@svenska.gu.se
Rydstedt, Rudolf Lecturer +46 31 7864463 rudolf.rydstedt@svenska.gu.se
Hannesdóttir, Anna Professor +46 31 7864466 anna.hannesdottir@svenska.gu.se
Sjöberg, Robert Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7864467 robert.sjoberg@svenska.gu.se
Holmberg, Per Professor +46 31 7864468 per.holmberg@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Elisabeth Study counsellor +46 31 7864469 elisabeth.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Lyngfelt, Benjamin Professor +46 31 7864472 benjamin.lyngfelt@svenska.gu.se
Uppström, Jonatan Research engineer +46 31 7864529 jonatan.uppstrom@svenska.gu.se
Öhrman, Maria Research engineer +46 31 7864529 maria.ohrman@svenska.gu.se
Lindström, Sven Communications officer +46 31 7864531 sven.lindstrom@svenska.gu.se
Oscarsson, Jessica Communications officer +46 31 7864531 jessica.oscarsson@svenska.gu.se
Rouces Gonzalez, Jacobo Researcher +46 31 7864533 jacobo.rouces@svenska.gu.se
Gunnarsdotter Grönberg, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7864536 anna.gronberg@svenska.gu.se
Hansen, Kirsti Senior lecturer +46 31 7864538 kirsti.hansen@svenska.gu.se
Adesam, Yvonne Researcher +46 31 7864540 yvonne.adesam@svenska.gu.se
Alfter, David Doctoral student +46 31 7864543 david.alfter@svenska.gu.se
Borin, Lars Professor +46 31 7864544 lars.borin@svenska.gu.se
Landqvist, Hans Senior lecturer +46 31 7864546 hans.landqvist@svenska.gu.se
Nyberg, Monica Lecturer +46 31 7864547 monica.nyberg@svenska.gu.se
Yeshalem, Abraham Doctoral student +46 31 7864547 abraham.yeshalem@svenska.gu.se
Matsson, Arild Research engineer +46 31 7864549 arild.matsson@gu.se
Andersson, Kristoffer Research engineer +46 31 7864549 kristoffer.andersson@gu.se
Allwood, Anja Doctoral student +46 31 7864568 anja.allwood@svenska.gu.se
Forsberg, Markus Researcher, Deputy Head +46 31 7864584 markus.forsberg@svenska.gu.se
Andersson Lilja, Peter Senior lecturer +46 31 7864647 peter.andersson.lilja@svenska.gu.se
Holmer, Louise Doctoral student +46 31 7864662 louise.holmer@svenska.gu.se
Kraft, Sanna Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 sanna.kraft@svenska.gu.se
Västerdal, Ida Doctoral student +46 31 7864757 ida.vasterdal@svenska.gu.se
Lindfors, Maja Senior lecturer +46 31 7864838 maja.lindfors@svenska.gu.se
Rogström, Lena Senior lecturer +46 31 7864869 lena.rogstroem@svenska.gu.se
Wengelin, Åsa Professor +46 31 7864909 asa.wengelin@svenska.gu.se
Dannélls, Dana Researcher +46 31 7865054 dana.dannells@svenska.gu.se
Sjöström, Linda Human resources administrator +46 31 7865058 linda.sjostrom@svenska.gu.se
Wallin Nyman, Gunilla Lecturer +46 31 7865063 gunilla.wallin.nyman@svenska.gu.se
Eklöf Brunnander, Susanne Study counsellor +46 31 7865093 susanne.eklof.brunnander@svenska.gu.se
Rosenkvist, Henrik Professor +46 31 7865156 henrik.rosenkvist@svenska.gu.se
Hammarstedt, Martin Research engineer +46 31 7865214 martin.hammarstedt@svenska.gu.se
Roxendal, Johan Research engineer +46 31 7865214 johan.roxendal@svenska.gu.se
Larsson Tannerud, Kerstin Lecturer +46 31 7865225 kerstin.larsson.tannerud@svenska.gu.se
Nord, Andreas Senior lecturer +46 31 7865278 andreas.nord@svenska.gu.se
Kokkinakis, Dimitrios Researcher +46 31 7865281 dimitrios.kokkinakis@svenska.gu.se
Ericsson, Stina Professor, Deputy Head +46 31 7865282 stina.ericsson@svenska.gu.se
Helgesson, Karin Senior lecturer, Head of Department +46 31 7865283 karin.helgesson@svenska.gu.se
Thyberg, Kajsa Doctoral student +46 31 7865293 kajsa.thyberg@svenska.gu.se
Byrman, Ylva Lecturer +46 31 7865298 ylva.byrman@svenska.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 110

Showing 21 - 30 of 1760

2019

Det i svenskan – referentiellt eller icke-referentiellt? Att klassificera mindre tydliga fall av referentialitet
Kajsa Thyberg
Svenskans beskrivning 36. Förhandlingar vid trettiosjätte sammankomsten. Uppsala 25–27 oktober 2017. Red. Marco Bianchi, David Håkansson, Björn Melander, Linda Pfister, Maria Westman & Carin Östman. Skrifter utgivna av Institutionen för nordiska språk vid Uppsala universitet 102., Uppsala, Institutionen för nordiska språk vid Uppsala universitet, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Folkmun.se: A Study of a User-Generated Dictionary of Swedish
Emma Sköldberg, Lena Wenner
International Journal of Lexicography, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Crossing boundaries: Visceral landscapes of Israeli nationalism
Tommaso M. Milani, E. Levon, R. Glocer
Sociolinguistic Studies, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Klippt och skuret. Rekontextualisering i en statlig satsning på kultur för äldre
Malin Sandberg
Svenskans beskrivning 36. Förhandlingar vid trettiosjätte sammankomsten. Uppsala 25–27 oktober 2017. Red. Marco Bianchi, David Håkansson, Björn Melander, Linda Pfister, Maria Westman & Carin Östman. Skrifter utgivna av Institutionen för nordiska språk vid Uppsala universitet 102., Uppsala, Institutionen för nordiska språk vid Uppsala universitet , Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Evaluation and refinement of an enhanced OCR process for mass digitisation.
Dana Dannélls, Torsten Johansson, Lars Björk
Proceedings of the Digital Humanities in the Nordic Countries 4th Conference (DHN 2019), Copenhagen, Denmark, March 5-8, 2019. Edited by: Costanza Navarretta, Manex Agirrezabal, Bente Maegaard, Copenhagen, University of Copenhagen, Faculty of Humanities, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

För anslagstavlan i tiden: Vad händer på svenska anslagstavlor?
Andreas Nord, Johan Järlehed, Christopher Kullenberg
Bianchi, Marco, Håkansson, David, Melander, Björn, Pfister, Linda, Westman, Maria & Östman, Carin (red.), Svenskans beskrivning 36. Förhandlingar vid trettiosjätte sammankomsten. Uppsala 25–27 oktober 2017., Uppsala, Institutionen för nordiska språk, Uppsala universitet, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Lärka: From Language Learning Platform to Infrastructure for Research on Language Learning
David Alfter, Lars Borin, Ildikó Pilán, Therese Lindström Tiedemann, Elena Volodina
Linköping Electronic Conference Proceedings, Linköping, Linköping University Press, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Sista striden för de, dem, dom
Lena Lind Palicki, Susanna Karlsson
Språktidningen, Magazine article 2019
Magazine article

Showing 21 - 30 of 1760

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://svenska.gu.se/english/about-us/?sortBy=phoneNumber&selectedTab=2&pageNumber=2&publicationPageNumber=3&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-10-15