Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

Folkmun.se: A Study of a User-Generated Dictionary of Swedish
Emma Sköldberg, Lena Wenner
International Journal of Lexicography, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Material Philology Meets Digital Onomastic Lexicography: The NordiCon Database of Medieval Nordic Personal Names in Continental Sources
Michelle Waldispühl, Dana Dannélls, Lars Borin
Proceedings of The 12th Language Resources and Evaluation Conference, Marseille, European Language Resources Association, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Språkkrav som migrationspolitiskt verktyg
Maria Rydell, Tommaso M. Milani
Perspektiv på skolans problem Vad säger forskningen?, Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Training a Swedish Constituency Parser on Six Incompatible Treebanks
Richard Johansson, Yvonne Adesam
Proceedings of the 12th International Conference on Language Resources and Evaluation (LREC 2020), European Language Resources Association (ELRA), Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Making the threatening other laughable: Ambiguous performances of urban vernaculars in Swedish media
Rickard Jonsson, Anna Gradin Franzén, Tommaso M. Milani
Language & Communication, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A Diachronic Treebank of Russian Spanning More Than a Thousand Years
Aleksandrs Berdicevskis, Hanne Eckhoff
Proceedings of the 12th Conference on Language Resources and Evaluation (LREC 2020), pp. 5253–5258, European Language Resources Association, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Profession, praktikfält och pengar
Anna Nordenstam, Per Holmberg
Litteraturdidaktik : Språkämnen i samverkan / Ylva Lindberg och Anette Svensson (red.)., Stockholm, Natur och kultur, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Om sexuell läggning och könsidentitet i en enspråkig svensk ordbok
Stellan Petersson, Emma Sköldberg
Kontroversielle ord i nordiske ordbøker. Symposium, Lysebu, 20–22 februari 2020. Nordisk forening for leksikografi. , Conference contribution 2020
Conference contribution

Faarlund, Jan Terje: The Syntax of Mainland Scandinavian
Elisabet Engdahl
Norsk lingvistisk tidsskrift, Book review 2020
Book review

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 112

Name Title Phone Email
Lindfors, Maja Senior lecturer maja.lindfors@svenska.gu.se
Warmenius, Karin Systems developer karin.warmenius@svenska.gu.se
Eklöf Brunnander, Susanne Study counsellor susanne.brunnander@conservation.gu.se
Almroth, Klas Lecturer klas.almroth@svenska.gu.se
Palm, Clara Lecturer clara.palm@gu.se
Nilsson, Sara Lecturer sara.nilsson@svenska.gu.se
Larsson, Lina Lecturer lina.larsson@gu.se
Wojahn, Daniel Researcher daniel.wojahn@gu.se
Carlson, Marie Researcher marie.carlson@gu.se
Rudebeck, Lisa Project assistant lisa.rudebeck@gu.se
Mohammed, Yousuf Ali Systems developer yousuf.ali.mohammed@svenska.gu.se
Wideberg Blix, Malin Lecturer malin.wideberg.blix@svenska.gu.se
Horn, Greta Doctoral student greta.horn@gu.se
Bobeck, Gabriel Lecturer gabriel.bobeck@gu.se
Steen, Victoria Lecturer victoria.steen@gu.se
Ivarsson, Ingela Lecturer ingela.ivarsson@gu.se
Ibrahim, Samah Project assistant samah.ibrahim@gu.se
Nyman, Cecilia Project assistant cecilia.nyman@gu.se
Bauer, Simon Project assistant simon.bauer@gu.se
Andersson, Lars-Gunnar Professor lars-gunnar.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Grönvall, Camilla Doctoral Student camilla.gronvall@svenska.gu.se
Engdahl, Elisabet Professor elisabet.engdahl@svenska.gu.se
Køhler Mortensen, Kristine Postdoctor kristine.kohler.mortensen@gu.se
Kierkemann, Jenny Administrator +46 31 7861074 jenny.kierkemann@gu.se
Eide, Stian Rødven Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 stian.rodven.eide@svenska.gu.se
Morger, Felix Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 felix.morger@gu.se
Lindahl, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 anna.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Rosén, Dan Research engineer +46 31 7861087 dan.rosen@svenska.gu.se
Virk, Shafqat Mumtaz Researcher +46 31 7861093 shafqat.virk@svenska.gu.se
Sandström, Helén Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7861774 helen.sandstrom@svenska.gu.se
Wikhall, Bodil Education administrator +46 31 7862520 bodil.wikhall@bioenv.gu.se
Petersson, Anne-Charlotte Education administrator +46 31 7862520 anne-charlotte.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Bouma, Gerlof Researcher +46 31 7862535 gerlof.bouma@svenska.gu.se
Carlund, Carina Lecturer +46 31 7862559 carina.carlund@svenska.gu.se
Prentice, Julia Senior lecturer +46 31 7862592 julia.prentice@svenska.gu.se
Rydenvald, Marie Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7862680 marie.rydenvald@svenska.gu.se
Petersson, Stellan Lecturer +46 31 7862958 stellan.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Karlsson, Susanna Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7863051 susanna.karlsson@svenska.gu.se
Zechner, Niklas Researcher +46 31 7863681 niklas.zechner@gu.se
Berdicevskis, Aleksandrs Researcher +46 31 7863681 aleksandrs.berdicevskis@gu.se
Randahl, Ann-Christin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863687 ann-christin.randahl@svenska.gu.se
Sandberg, Malin Doctoral Student +46 31 7863770 malin.sandberg@svenska.gu.se
Carlfjord, Emma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 emma.carlfjord@svenska.gu.se
Rauer, Alma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 alma.rauer@gu.se
Bodelson, Ulla Lecturer +46 31 7863818 ulla.bodelson@svenska.gu.se
Malmberg, Anja Senior lecturer +46 31 7863820 anja.malmberg@svenska.gu.se
Engwall, Carl Lecturer +46 31 7863866 carl.engwall@svenska.gu.se
Winlund, Anna Lecturer +46 31 7863903 anna.winlund@gu.se
Lindahl, Filippa Postdoctor +46 31 7864128 filippa.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Sören Lecturer +46 31 7864156 soren.andersson@svenska.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 112

Showing 41 - 50 of 1847

2019

Inlärningsfokus i det svenska konstruktikonet
Julia Prentice, Sofia Tingsell
Svenskans beskrivning, Uppsala, Institutionen för nordiska språk vid Uppsala universitet, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Exploiting frame semantics and frame-semantic parsing for automatic extraction of typological information from descriptive grammars of natural languages
Shafqat Virk, Azam Sheikh Muhammad, Lars Borin, Muhammad Irfan Aslam, Saania Iqbal et al.
12th International Conference on Recent Advances in Natural Language Processing, RANLP 2019, Varna, Bulgaria, 2-4 September 2019, Shoumen, Bulgaria, INCOMA Ltd., Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Sexual orientation and gender identity in a Swedish monolingual dictionary
Stellan Petersson, Emma Sköldberg
Lavender Languages and Linguistics 26, 2–4 May 2019, Gothenburg, Sweden, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Proceedings of the 1st International Workshop on Computational Approaches to Historical Language Change
Nina Tahmasebi, Lars Borin, Adam Jatowt, Yang Xu
Stroudsburg, PA, Association for Computational Linguistics, Proceeding 2019
Proceeding

The SweLL Language Learner Corpus: From Design to Annotation
Elena Volodina, Lena Granstedt, Arild Matsson, Beáta Megyesi, Ildikó Pilán et al.
Northern European Journal of Language Technology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Semantiska vågor i arbetslagets literacysamtal
Ann-Christin Randahl, Pernilla Andersson Varga
Skriv! Les! 2019, 7-9 maj, Stavanger, Norge, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Showing 41 - 50 of 1847

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://svenska.gu.se/english/about-us/?sortBy=phoneNumber&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=5&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-05-26