Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

Supervised OCR Post-Correction of Historical Swedish Texts: What Role Does the OCR System Play?
Dana Dannélls, Persson Simon
Digital Humanities in the Nordic countries (DHN), CEUR, Conference paper 2020
Conference paper

Making the threatening other laughable: Ambiguous performances of urban vernaculars in Swedish media
Rickard Jonsson, Anna Gradin Franzén, Tommaso M. Milani
Language and Communication, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Language ideology and public discourse
Tommaso M. Milani
The Concise Encyclopedia of Applied Linguistics ed. by Carol Chapelle, Hoboken, Wiley Blackwell, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Tiden ur spel
Kristian Blensenius, Per Klang
Språktidningen, Magazine article 2020
Magazine article

Standardization as Sociolinguistic Change: A Transversal Study of Three Traditional Dialect Areas
Marie Maegaard, Malene Monka, Kristine Køhler Mortensen, Andreas Candefors Stæhr
New York and London, Routledge, Book 2020
Book

The meanings of list constructions: Explicating interactional polysemy
Susanna Karlsson
Ethnopragmatics and Semantic Analysis Vol 1 edited by Kerry Mullan, Bert Peeters, and Lauren Sadow, Singapore, Springer Nature, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

The semiotics of spatial turbulence: Re/deterritorializing Israel-Palestine at a South African University
Natalija Cerimaj, Tommaso M. Milani, E. Dimitris Kitis
Reterritorializing Linguistic Landscapes: Questioning Boundaries and Opening Spaces ed. by David Malinowski and Stefania Tufi, London, Bloomsbury, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Youth styles
Rickard Jonsson, Henning Årman, Tommaso M. Milani
Routledge handbook of linguistic ethnography ed. by Karin Tusting, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Lexikala analyser av muntlig, tangentbordsskriven och dikterad text producerad av barn med stavningssvårigheter
Sanna Kraft, Fredrik Thurfjell, John Rack, Åsa Wengelin
Nordic Journal of Literacy Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 111

Name Title Phone Email
Lindfors, Maja Senior lecturer maja.lindfors@svenska.gu.se
Warmenius, Karin Systems developer karin.warmenius@svenska.gu.se
Almroth, Klas Lecturer klas.almroth@svenska.gu.se
Palm, Clara Lecturer clara.palm@gu.se
Nilsson, Sara Lecturer sara.nilsson@svenska.gu.se
Larsson, Lina Lecturer lina.larsson@gu.se
Wojahn, Daniel Researcher daniel.wojahn@gu.se
Carlson, Marie Researcher marie.carlson@gu.se
Rudebeck, Lisa Project assistant lisa.rudebeck@gu.se
Mohammed, Yousuf Ali Systems developer yousuf.ali.mohammed@svenska.gu.se
Wideberg Blix, Malin Lecturer malin.wideberg.blix@svenska.gu.se
Horn, Greta Doctoral student greta.horn@gu.se
Bobeck, Gabriel Lecturer gabriel.bobeck@gu.se
Steen, Victoria Lecturer victoria.steen@gu.se
Ivarsson, Ingela Lecturer ingela.ivarsson@gu.se
Ibrahim, Samah Project assistant samah.ibrahim@gu.se
Nyman, Cecilia Project assistant cecilia.nyman@gu.se
Bauer, Simon Project assistant simon.bauer@gu.se
Andersson, Lars-Gunnar Professor lars-gunnar.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Grönvall, Camilla Doctoral student camilla.gronvall@svenska.gu.se
Engdahl, Elisabet Professor elisabet.engdahl@svenska.gu.se
Køhler Mortensen, Kristine Postdoctor kristine.kohler.mortensen@gu.se
Kierkemann, Jenny Administrator +46 31 7861074 jenny.kierkemann@gu.se
Lundholm Fors, Kristina Researcher +46 31 7861078 kristina.lundholm@svenska.gu.se
Eide, Stian Rødven Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 stian.rodven.eide@svenska.gu.se
Morger, Felix Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 felix.morger@gu.se
Lindahl, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 anna.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Rosén, Dan Research engineer +46 31 7861087 dan.rosen@svenska.gu.se
Virk, Shafqat Mumtaz Researcher +46 31 7861093 shafqat.virk@svenska.gu.se
Sandström, Helén Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7861774 helen.sandstrom@svenska.gu.se
Wikhall, Bodil Education administrator +46 31 7862520 bodil.wikhall@bioenv.gu.se
Petersson, Anne-Charlotte Education administrator +46 31 7862520 anne-charlotte.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Bouma, Gerlof Researcher +46 31 7862535 gerlof.bouma@svenska.gu.se
Carlund, Carina Lecturer +46 31 7862559 carina.carlund@svenska.gu.se
Prentice, Julia Senior lecturer +46 31 7862592 julia.prentice@svenska.gu.se
Rydenvald, Marie Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7862680 marie.rydenvald@svenska.gu.se
Petersson, Stellan Lecturer +46 31 7862958 stellan.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Karlsson, Susanna Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7863051 susanna.karlsson@svenska.gu.se
Zechner, Niklas Researcher +46 31 7863681 niklas.zechner@gu.se
Berdicevskis, Aleksandrs Researcher +46 31 7863681 aleksandrs.berdicevskis@gu.se
Randahl, Ann-Christin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863687 ann-christin.randahl@svenska.gu.se
Sandberg, Malin Doctoral student +46 31 7863770 malin.sandberg@svenska.gu.se
Carlfjord, Emma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 emma.carlfjord@svenska.gu.se
Rauer, Alma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 alma.rauer@gu.se
Bodelson, Ulla Lecturer +46 31 7863818 ulla.bodelson@svenska.gu.se
Malmberg, Anja Senior lecturer +46 31 7863820 anja.malmberg@svenska.gu.se
Engwall, Carl Lecturer +46 31 7863866 carl.engwall@svenska.gu.se
Winlund, Anna Lecturer +46 31 7863903 anna.winlund@gu.se
Lindahl, Hedvig Filippa Maria Postdoctor +46 31 7864128 filippa.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Andersson, Sören Lecturer +46 31 7864156 soren.andersson@svenska.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 111

Showing 61 - 70 of 1821

2019

From river to bank: The importance of sense-based graded word lists
David Alfter, Elena Volodina
EUROCALL 2019 - CALL and Complexity, Book of Abstracts, Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium, 28-31 August 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

LEGATO: A flexible lexicographic annotation tool.
David Alfter, Therese Lindström Tiedemann, Elena Volodina
Linköping Electronic Conference Proceedings, No. 167, NEAL Proceedings of the 22nd Nordic Conference on Computational Linguistics (NoDaLiDa), September 30-October 2, Turku, Finland Editor(s): Mareike Hartman and Barbara Plank, Linköping university, Linköping University Electronic Press, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Interconnecting lexical resources and word alignment: How do learners get on with particle verbs?
David Alfter, Johannes Graën
Linköping Electronic Conference Proceeding, No. 167, NEAL Proceedings of the 22nd Nordic Conference on Computational Linguistics (NoDaLiDa), September 30-October 2, Turku, Finland / Editor(s): Mareike Hartman and Barbara Plank, Linköping university, Linköping University Electronic Press, Linköpings universitet, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Working together towards an ideal infrastructure for language learner corpora
Egon Stemle, Adriane Boyd, Maarten Janssen, Nives Mikelić Preradović, Alexandr Rosen et al.
Widening the Scope of Learner Corpus Research. Selected papers from the fourth Learner Corpus Research Conference. Corpora and Language in Use – Proceedings 5, Louvain-la-Neuve: Presses universitaires de Louvain, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The SweLL Language Learner Corpus: From Design to Annotation
Elena Volodina, Lena Granstedt, Arild Matsson, Beáta Megyesi, Ildikó Pilán et al.
Northern European Journal of Language Technology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Towards a resource grammar for Runyankore and Rukiga
David Bamutura, Peter Ljunglöf
WiNLP 2019, the 3rd Workshop on Widening NLP, Florence, Italy, 28th July 2019, Poster 2019
Poster

Ordförståelsens betydelse för en- och flerspråkiga elevers läsförståelse i naturvetenskapliga ämnen
Sofie Johansson, Anna Lyngfelt
Presentation på NordAnd-konferensen, 27-29 maj 2019, København, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Showing 61 - 70 of 1821

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?