Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Swedish

at Faculty of Humanities

Department of Swedish
PO Box 200
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Lundgrensgatan 5, 412 56 Göteborg
Visiting address: Renströmsgatan 6, 412 55 Göteborg

Web Page: www.svenska.gu.se
Email: svenska.exp@svenska.gu.se

Head of Department: Karin Helgesson

Latest publications

Making the threatening other laughable: Ambiguous performances of urban vernaculars in Swedish media
Rickard Jonsson, Anna Gradin Franzén, Tommaso M. Milani
Language and Communication, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Language ideology and public discourse
Tommaso M. Milani
The Concise Encyclopedia of Applied Linguistics ed. by Carol Chapelle, Hoboken, Wiley Blackwell, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Tiden ur spel
Kristian Blensenius, Per Klang
Språktidningen, Magazine article 2020
Magazine article

Standardization as Sociolinguistic Change: A Transversal Study of Three Traditional Dialect Areas
Marie Maegaard, Malene Monka, Kristine Køhler Mortensen, Andreas Candefors Stæhr
New York and London, Routledge, Book 2020
Book

The meanings of list constructions: Explicating interactional polysemy
Susanna Karlsson
Ethnopragmatics and Semantic Analysis Vol 1 edited by Kerry Mullan, Bert Peeters, and Lauren Sadow, Singapore, Springer Nature, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

The semiotics of spatial turbulence: Re/deterritorializing Israel-Palestine at a South African University
Natalija Cerimaj, Tommaso M. Milani, E. Dimitris Kitis
Reterritorializing Linguistic Landscapes: Questioning Boundaries and Opening Spaces ed. by David Malinowski and Stefania Tufi, London, Bloomsbury, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Youth styles
Rickard Jonsson, Henning Årman, Tommaso M. Milani
Routledge handbook of linguistic ethnography ed. by Karin Tusting, London, Routledge, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

The Swedish PoliGraph
Stian Rødven Eide
Proceedings of the 6th Workshop on Argument Mining, August 1, 2019 Florence, Italy / Benno Stein, Henning Wachsmuth (Editors), Stroudsburg, PA, Association for Computational Linguistics, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Exploring Combining Training Datasets for the CLIN 2019 Shared Task on Cross-genre Gender Detection in Dutch
Gerlof Bouma
CEUR Workshop Proceedings, vol 2453. Proceedings of the Shared Task on Cross-Genre Gender Prediction in Dutch at CLIN29 (GxG-CLIN29) co-located with the 29th Conference on Computational Linguistics in The Netherlands (CLIN29). Groningen, The Netherlands, January 31, 2019. Edited by Hessel Haagsma, Tim Kreutz, Masha Medvedeva, Walter Daelemans and Malvina Nissim, Aachen , CEUR-WS.org, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 116

Name Title Phone Email
Warmenius, Karin Systems developer karin.warmenius@svenska.gu.se
Schenström, Carl-Johan Research engineer carl-johan.schenstrom@svenska.gu.se
Almroth, Klas Lecturer klas.almroth@svenska.gu.se
Palm, Clara Lecturer clara.palm@gu.se
Nilsson, Sara Lecturer sara.nilsson@svenska.gu.se
Larsson, Lina Lecturer lina.larsson@gu.se
Wojahn, Daniel Researcher daniel.wojahn@gu.se
Carlson, Marie Researcher marie.carlson@gu.se
Rudebeck, Lisa Project assistant lisa.rudebeck@gu.se
Mohammed, Yousuf Ali Systems developer yousuf.ali.mohammed@svenska.gu.se
Wideberg Blix, Malin Lecturer malin.wideberg.blix@svenska.gu.se
Jonsson, Annkatrin Lecturer annkatrin.jonsson@svenska.gu.se
Horn, Greta Doctoral student greta.horn@gu.se
Ketelsen, Stefan Lecturer stefan.ketelsen@gu.se
Bobeck, Gabriel Lecturer gabriel.bobeck@gu.se
Steen, Victoria Lecturer victoria.steen@gu.se
Ivarsson, Ingela Lecturer ingela.ivarsson@gu.se
Ibrahim, Samah Project assistant samahm0urhaf@gmail.com
Nyman, Cecilia Project assistant cecilia.nyman@gu.se
Bauer, Simon Project assistant simon.bauer@gu.se
Andersson, Lars-Gunnar Professor lars-gunnar.andersson@svenska.gu.se
Grönvall, Camilla Doctoral student camilla.gronvall@svenska.gu.se
Engdahl, Elisabet Professor elisabet.engdahl@svenska.gu.se
Køhler Mortensen, Kristine Postdoctor kristine.kohler.mortensen@gu.se
Kierkemann, Jenny Administrator +46 31 7861074 jenny.kierkemann@gu.se
Lundholm Fors, Kristina Researcher +46 31 7861078 kristina.lundholm@svenska.gu.se
Eide, Stian Rødven Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 stian.rodven.eide@svenska.gu.se
Morger, Felix Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 felix.morger@gu.se
Lindahl, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7861083 anna.lindahl@svenska.gu.se
Schumacher, Anne Research engineer +46 31 7861087 anne.schumacher@svenska.gu.se
Rosén, Dan Research engineer +46 31 7861087 dan.rosen@svenska.gu.se
Virk, Shafqat Mumtaz Researcher +46 31 7861093 shafqat.virk@svenska.gu.se
Sandström, Helén Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7861774 helen.sandstrom@svenska.gu.se
Wikhall, Bodil Education administrator +46 31 7862520 bodil.wikhall@bioenv.gu.se
Petersson, Anne-Charlotte Education administrator +46 31 7862520 anne-charlotte.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Bouma, Gerlof Researcher +46 31 7862535 gerlof.bouma@svenska.gu.se
Carlund, Carina Lecturer +46 31 7862559 carina.carlund@svenska.gu.se
Prentice, Julia Senior lecturer +46 31 7862592 julia.prentice@svenska.gu.se
Rydenvald, Marie Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7862680 marie.rydenvald@svenska.gu.se
Blensenius, Kristian Postdoctor +46 31 7862937 kristian.blensenius@gu.se
Petersson, Stellan Lecturer +46 31 7862958 stellan.petersson@svenska.gu.se
Karlsson, Susanna Senior lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7863051 susanna.karlsson@svenska.gu.se
Zechner, Niklas Researcher +46 31 7863681 niklas.zechner@gu.se
Berdicevskis, Aleksandrs Researcher +46 31 7863681 aleksandrs.berdicevskis@gu.se
Randahl, Ann-Christin Senior lecturer +46 31 7863687 ann-christin.randahl@svenska.gu.se
Sandberg, Malin Doctoral student +46 31 7863770 malin.sandberg@svenska.gu.se
Carlfjord, Emma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 emma.carlfjord@svenska.gu.se
Rauer, Alma Lecturer +46 31 7863806 alma.rauer@gu.se
Bodelson, Ulla Lecturer +46 31 7863818 ulla.bodelson@svenska.gu.se
Malmberg, Anja Senior lecturer +46 31 7863820 anja.malmberg@svenska.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 116

Showing 1711 - 1720 of 1817

2002

Swedish legal vocabulary in the 19th and 20th centuries - Some aspects on indigenous words and loan-words
Hans Landqvist
Koskela, M. et al. (ed.), Porta Scientiae I-II. Lingua specialis. Proceedings from the 13th European Symposium on LSP. (Proceedings of the University of Vaasa. Reports 95.), Conference paper 2002
Conference paper

"Alibi", "muntlighet" och "hingstbesiktningstvång" - några aspekter på svensk juridisk terminologi 1800-2000
Hans Landqvist
Sundman, M. & A-M. Londen (utg.), Svenskans beskrivning, Conference paper 2002
Conference paper

Ungdomar + dialekt = sant?
Anna Gunnarsdotter Grönberg
Jallaspråk, slanguage og annet ungdomsspråk i Norden, Conference paper 2002
Conference paper

2001

Overall på! Om viktning av argument
Barbro Wallgren Hemlin
Retorikmagasinet, Magazine article 2001
Magazine article

Som man frågar får man svar
Henrik Rosenkvist
Rhetorica Scandinavica, Journal article 2001
Journal article

Funktioner som försvann: det kontrastiva perspektivet i äldre svensk lexikografi
Anna Helga Hannesdottir
Nordiska studier i lexikografi 5. Meijerbergs arkiv för svensk ordforskning, Conference paper 2001
Conference paper

Ekvivalent och ekvivalent – det beror på vad man menar
Anna Helga Hannesdottir
Festskrift till Martin Gellerstam den 15 oktober 2001: Gäller stam, suffix och ord. Meijerbergs arkiv för svensk ordforskning, Magazine article 2001
Magazine article

Showing 1711 - 1720 of 1817

Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/12/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?